wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (520 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: The South Guard
zh_CN: 南疆卫队

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: A young Knight, Deoran, is dispatched to take command of the South Guard.
    
    Note: This campaign is designed as an introduction to Wesnoth. The ‘Civilian’ difficulty level is aimed at first-time players.
zh_CN: 一位年轻的骑士德欧兰接受派遣，前去接管南疆卫队。
    
    注：本战役是作为韦诺的入门战役来设计的。“平民”难度面向第一次游玩的玩家。

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: (Novice level, 9 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，9幕场景。）

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初心者

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Civilian
zh_CN: 平民

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Recruit
zh_CN: 新兵

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=The_South_Guard
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工和图形设计

note: [scenario]: id=01_Born_to_the_Banner
en: Born to the Banner
zh_CN: 为旗而生

note: [side]: id=Deoran [side]: type=Horseman Commander, id=Deoran
en: Deoran
zh_CN: 德欧兰

note: [side]: id=Deoran [side]: type=Horseman Commander, id=Deoran [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Grek [side] [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Plynry
en: South Guard
zh_CN: 南疆卫队

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Urza Mathin
en: Urza Mathin
zh_CN: 乌扎·马辛

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Urza Mathin [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Urza Nalmath [side] [side]: type=Rogue, id=Urza Fastik [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Jera Ilras [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Urza Afalas [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Tharzo Kalain
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 强盗

note: [label]
en: The River Fort
zh_CN: 河滩要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Investigate the river fort
zh_CN: 调查河滩要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Urza Mathin
zh_CN: 击败乌扎·马辛

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Deoran
zh_CN: 德欧兰死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Sir Gerrick
zh_CN: 格里克爵士死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Deoran found himself put to the test early in his command. Loris, the previous commander, had squandered his time in games and diversions, and bandits had overrun the land...
zh_CN: 德欧兰发觉自己刚上任就面临考验。洛里斯，前任指挥官，耽于玩乐，当地盗匪猖獗……

note: [unit]: id=Moreth
en: Moreth
zh_CN: 莫雷斯

note: [message]: speaker=Moreth
en: You’ll never take this village! I’ve seen your kind kill too many townsmen, and I’ll defend them to the death!
zh_CN: 你别想得到这个村！我已见多了你这类人杀害百姓，我要誓死保护他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: My kind? I am a soldier of Wesnoth, a messenger of King Haldric, and the new commander of the South Guard! What do you mean, <i>“my kind”</i>?
zh_CN: 我这类人？我是一名韦诺士兵，哈得里克陛下的信使，南疆卫队的新指挥官！你说<b>“我这类”</b>，是指什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Moreth
en: Sorry, sir! I thought you were one of the bandits who have been ransacking the towns and killing the villagers. What are you doing here? Sir Gerrick and I were the last of the South Guard...
zh_CN: 对不起，长官！我以为您是洗劫镇子、杀害村民的土匪之一。您在这里做什么？格里克爵士和我是南疆卫队仅剩的人手了……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: I have been sent to take command of the South Guard and set things right. We must arm the villagers and drive off the bandits before they can do any more harm!
zh_CN: 我被派来接管南疆卫队，加强治安。我们必须把村民武装起来，在土匪们继续为害之前，把他们赶走！

note: [message]: speaker=Moreth
en: Someone should head to the river fort! Sir Gerrick will want to know that reinforcements have arrived!
zh_CN: 得有人立刻前往河滩要塞！格里克爵士得知道援军已到！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Whenever you see a target that looks like this, you should move your leader (or whatever unit the dialog just suggested) onto the hex that contains it.
zh_CN: 每当你看到一个像这样的目标时，你应该将你的首领（或对话中刚指出的随便什么单位）移动至包含它的格子上。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Mathin
en: Ha! This new commander is a mere boy. He will soon share the fate of that swine Loris!
zh_CN: 哈！这个新指挥官乳臭未干。他马上就会和洛里斯那个猪猡一样下场！

note: [unit]: type=Infantry Lieutenant, id=Sir Gerrick
en: Sir Gerrick
zh_CN: 格里克爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: My lord, it is good that King Haldric has sent you to our lands! Bandits have overrun the whole countryside, and are killing and pillaging without pity. You must raise the South Guard again and drive off the bandits!
zh_CN: 阁下，哈德里克陛下派您前来此地真是太好了！土匪在全境之内泛滥，烧杀抢掠，毫无怜悯。您必须重振南疆卫队，驱除土匪！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: No doubt I am needed here. Unfortunately I have seen only farm tools to arm our men with. They are valorous, but cannot fight bandits with pitchforks!
zh_CN: 毫无疑问，此处即为我用武之地。可惜，我看到的能用来武装我们的人民的东西，只有农具。他们很勇敢，但用干草叉是无法战胜土匪的！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: I will open the citadel’s armory. We have a supply of spears and bows, and lacked only a leader to bring us to battle with them!
zh_CN: 我会把堡垒里的军械库打开。我们还有长矛和弓箭储备，唯独缺少一位可以率领我们与土匪作战的领袖而已！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Sir Gerrick is an infantry commander. He is a strong warrior in his own right, but when he is near less experienced troops, he makes their attack better too!
zh_CN: 格里克爵士是步兵指挥官。他个人的战斗能力很强，但当他在经验较少的部队旁边时，他也能让他们的攻击更有效！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Units that have a <i>hero</i> marker are vital to your campaign. If any of them die, you will lose the scenario, so guard them carefully!
zh_CN: 有<b>英雄</b>标记的单位对你的战役至关重要。如果其中任何一人死亡，你都会输掉场景，所以要好好保护他们！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Head back to the encampment where you started and recruit some troops!
zh_CN: 回到起始处的营地并征募一些部队！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: While you’re in your camp, you can recruit more troops. Build up a small force to use against the bandits that Urza Mathin recruits.
zh_CN: 当你在营地之中时，你可以征募更多的部队。组建一支小部队对抗乌扎·马辛征募的土匪。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Bowmen have a strong ranged attack, and are very effective against units that lack a ranged attack, like Thieves and Thugs. They also carry a sword and can defend themselves against melee attacks.
zh_CN: 弓手拥有强力的远程攻击，对付没有远程攻击的单位，例如盗贼和暴徒时效率很高。他们也携带着剑，可以在对手的近战攻击中自保。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Spearmen have a strong melee attack, and are effective against most units. They also have a weak ranged attack. They form the backbone of the South Guard.
zh_CN: 矛兵拥有强力的近战攻击，对付绝大多数单位时都很高效。他们也拥有聊胜于无的远程攻击。他们是南疆卫队的中坚。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The best army will have a mix of units to deal with the different enemies that you will encounter. For now, concentrate on creating a small corps of experienced Bowmen.
zh_CN: 为了对付你将会遇到的各种不同的敌人，最好的军队必然是混编的。现在，集中精力建立一小支富有经验的弓手部队。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Sir, bandits are most dangerous at night. Let us hold the north bank of the river until dawn and press our attack in the morning!
zh_CN: 长官，土匪在夜间最危险。让我们在黎明之前守住河的北岸，待到明晨再进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: All of your units are <i>lawful</i>. This means that they receive a combat bonus during the day, and a penalty at night. Urza Mathin’s units are all <i>chaotic</i>, which means that they receive a bonus at night and a penalty during the day. You will be much more effective fighting during the day.
zh_CN: 你的所有单位都是<b>守序</b>的。这就是说，他们在昼间获得战斗加成，而夜间则遭受惩罚。乌扎·马辛的单位则都是<b>混沌</b>的，也就是说，他们在夜间获得加成，而昼间则遭受惩罚。你在昼间的战斗效率会高得多。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: My lord! The dawn is breaking — now is the time for us to attack and drive these bandits from our lands. To me men of the South Guard!
zh_CN: 阁下！天将破晓——正是发起进攻，并将这些土匪赶出我们的土地之时。南疆卫队诸君，跟我上！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: During the day your units will deal more damage, and Urza Mathin’s less. The more of his troops you can defeat during the day, the better!
zh_CN: 在昼间你的单位将造成更多的伤害，而乌扎·马辛的单位造成的伤害则变少。在昼间能击败越多他的部队就越好！

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior, type=Merman Warrior, type=Merman Fighter, id=Myssh
en: Myssh
zh_CN: 麦什

note: [unit]: type=Merman Spearman, type=Merman Hunter, type=Merman Hunter, id=Ylla
en: Ylla
zh_CN: 伊利亚

note: [message]: speaker=Myssh
en: Your people have been our allies in the past, ever since the days of Lord Typhon. We will help you drive these bandits from your land if you allow us to live here in peace.
zh_CN: 自从台风王的时代以来，您的人民就是我们的盟友。如果您允许我们在这里平静地生活，我们将帮助您从你们的土地上赶走这些土匪。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We welcome your aid in the fight against these criminals! The rivers of this land are yours if you will aid us in our battles.
zh_CN: 我们欢迎你们助力对抗这些罪犯！如果你们帮助我们，这块土地之上的河域就归你们了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit Merman Hunters. Mermen are aquatic creatures. Keep them in rivers and swamps and they will fight well! Put them on dry land and they’re in trouble!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募人鱼猎手了。人鱼是水中生物。让他们待在河流和沼泽之中，他们就能高效战斗！若是把他们放在干燥的陆地上，那他们就有麻烦了！

note: [unit]: type=Longbowman, id=Aleron [unit]: type=Peasant, id=Aleron
en: Aleron
zh_CN: 阿雷隆

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there! Come out of the house now!
zh_CN: 谁在那儿！立刻从屋里出来！

note: [message]: speaker=Aleron
en: Stay! It’s me, Aleron! The villagers hid me from the bandits when the town was overrun. They have kept me safe, though I was gravely wounded...
zh_CN: 别动手！是我，阿雷隆！镇子被土匪糟蹋时，村民们把我藏了起来。虽然我受了重伤，他们还是保护了我的安全……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: I am glad to find you alive Aleron, we feared the worst when you did not return after the battle!
zh_CN: 很高兴你还活着，阿雷隆。战斗结束后你没回来，我们还担心最糟糕的情况发生了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aleron
en: Let us punish these bandits for their crimes and murders! My wounds are healed and I am ready for battle!
zh_CN: 我们去惩罚这些烧杀抢掠罪行累累的土匪吧！我的伤已经好了，期待一战！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Aleron is a Longbowman, stronger and better trained than regular bowmen. His arrows are deadly to enemies without a ranged attack.
zh_CN: 阿雷隆是长弓手，他比普通弓手更为强壮和训练有素。他的箭对没有远程攻击的敌人而言是致命的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aleron
en: Not more bandits... We have nothing left. Begone!
zh_CN: 怎么又是土匪……我们已经什么都没有了。滚吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are no bandits. The banner of the South Guard flies again! Help us drive these criminals from your land.
zh_CN: 我们不是土匪。南疆卫队的旗帜又扬起来了！请帮忙把这些罪犯从您的土地上赶走。

note: [message]: speaker=Aleron
en: However I can, I will help you!
zh_CN: 我将竭力帮助诸位！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Garrison the villages behind our lines and keep the enemy from slipping around us at night.
zh_CN: 守备我们防线之后的村庄，不让敌人在夜间从我们身边溜过。

note: [unit]: type=Footpad, id=Glasar
en: Glasar
zh_CN: 格拉萨

note: [message]: speaker=Glasar
en: This village is ours to plunder! Begone or I will kill you all!
zh_CN: 这座村庄归我们来抢劫啦！滚开，否则我就杀光你们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do you not see the banners flying in the wind? The South Guard fights again. Flee while you can, or you will meet swift death on our spears!
zh_CN: 你没看到那随风飘扬的旗帜吗？南疆卫队将再次奋战。趁你还有命，赶紧滚吧，否则你将速毙于我们的矛下！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Remember, Moreth told you that you should go meet Sir Gerrick at the river fort. Move Deoran there and find out what Sir Gerrick has to say!
zh_CN: 记住，莫雷斯告诉你要和格里克爵士在河滩要塞会合。移动德欧兰到那里，看看格里克爵士要说些什么！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Remember, your job is to defeat Urza Mathin. He should be your main target. Archers will be especially effective against him, because he has no ranged attack. Surround him, and kill him!
zh_CN: 记住，你的任务是击败乌扎·马辛。他应该是你的主要目标。用弓箭手对付他特别有效，因为他没有远程攻击。包围并击杀他！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Mathin
en: My days of pillage and plunder are over! My brothers will avenge me...
zh_CN: 我烧杀抢掠的日子结束了！我的兄弟会为我报仇的……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Urza Mathin is dead! Congratulations, commander. We thought we would never see reinforcements — Did Sir Loris send word of our plight?
zh_CN: 乌扎·马辛死了！恭喜，指挥官。我们原以为再也见不到援军了——是洛里斯爵士传出了我们遭难的消息吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: No. I have been sent by King Haldric to take command of the South Guard. The King has heard no news in weeks. How long have you and your men been shut up in the citadel?
zh_CN: 不。哈德里克陛下派我来接管南疆卫队。陛下已经数星期没收到这儿的消息了。你和你的部下被困在堡垒里多久了？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Almost two months. Sir Loris took one of our patrols along the Westin road and never returned; and the next night, bandits struck and killed eight of my men. We held the citadel, and held out vain hope for reinforcement from Westin. We never thought we would see men sent from the King!
zh_CN: 差不多两个月了。洛里斯爵士带着一支巡逻队取道韦斯廷就再也没回来；第二天晚上，土匪发难，杀了我们八个人。我们守着堡垒，苦等韦斯廷方面的增援。我们没想过还能看到陛下派来的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: This is worse than even my darkest fears. We must ride to Westin at once, and hope that Sir Loris is there and well! Come men! Ride for Westin!
zh_CN: 这比我最坏的担忧还糟。我们必须立刻骑马前去韦斯廷，希望洛里斯爵士在那里安然无恙！士兵们上马！目标韦斯廷！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Proven_by_the_Sword
en: Proven by the Sword
zh_CN: 以剑为证

note: [label]
en: Westin
zh_CN: 韦斯廷

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Urza Nalmath
en: Urza Nalmath
zh_CN: 乌扎·纳尔马什

note: [side]
en: Criminal
zh_CN: 罪犯

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Look! There is smoke coming from Westin. That can only mean that bandits have overrun the garrison and are sacking the city!
zh_CN: 看！韦斯廷冒出了烟。这只能说明土匪们已经攻破了守备，正在洗劫城市！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: If too much time passes and they are unchecked, they will leave the city in ruins and make a great slaughter of all who live therein. We must act quickly.
zh_CN: 如果耽搁太久，他们未受阻遏，那么城市将变为废墟，城中居民将遭到屠戮。我们必须赶快行动。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Nalmath
en: What?! If there are soldiers of Wesnoth coming from the northern forts, then my brother Mathin is surely dead... They will pay for his death, just as Sir Loris paid for his pride!
zh_CN: 什么？！有韦诺士兵从北方要塞过来，那说明我的兄弟马辛肯定挂了……他们将为他的死付出代价，就像洛里斯爵士为他的傲慢付出了代价一样！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Occupy the Citadel of Westin
zh_CN: 占据韦斯廷堡垒

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Bring Deoran to the Citadel of Westin
zh_CN: 将德欧兰带到韦斯廷堡垒

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill Urza Nalmath, the bandit leader
zh_CN: 击杀土匪首领，乌扎·纳尔马什

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Minister Hylas
zh_CN: 海拉斯辅佐官死亡

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: At last the citadel is secured.
zh_CN: 我们终于保住了堡垒的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Now, Deoran, take your post of command at the Citadel of Westin.
zh_CN: 现在，德欧兰，请坐阵韦斯廷堡垒下达命令。

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Minister Hylas
en: Minister Hylas
zh_CN: 海拉斯辅佐官

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: More bandits?! They’ll feel the deadly bite of my lance!
zh_CN: 还有土匪？！吃我致命一枪！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Peace! For I am no enemy. I am Minister Hylas, advisor to Sir Loris! You came just in time! We couldn’t have held them off another day...
zh_CN: 别动手！我不是敌人。我是海拉斯辅佐官，洛里斯爵士的顾问！你们来得太及时了！我们已经快要挡不住他们，快撑不过一天了……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Indeed, our arrival was timely. But where is Sir Loris? Where is the garrison of the city? I was sent by Haldric to relieve him and take command of the South Guard, for the King has heard no news from Westin in two months.
zh_CN: 的确，我们来得正好。但是洛里斯爵士在哪？城里的守备队呢？我奉哈德里克之命解除他的职务，接管南疆卫队，陛下已经两个月没有韦斯廷的消息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Alas, Sir Loris will find no relief now. He is buried northwest of the city where he fell. For weeks we warned him of the new power of these bandits. And yet he would never lead his men against them until their strength had waxed and ours waned.
zh_CN: 唉，洛里斯爵士不需要什么免职了。他被埋在城外西北，他丧生的地方。我们连续好几周都警告他要小心土匪们新获得的力量。但他却不带队作战，眼睁睁看着敌盛我衰。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: It grieves me to learn of his death, foolish though he may have been! Now, though, there are more pressing matters. Rise, men of Wesnoth! We must drive these bandits from our city!
zh_CN: 听到他的死讯真令我悲痛，虽然他过去太愚蠢！但现在，还有更紧要之事。振作起来，韦诺众将士！我们必须将这些土匪从我们的城市里赶出去！

note: [event]
en: Ufes
zh_CN: 乌费斯

note: [event]
en: Joran
zh_CN: 约兰

note: [event]
en: Makees
zh_CN: 马基斯

note: [event]
en: Tyborg
zh_CN: 泰博格

note: [message]: speaker=Ufes
en: We will do our best to hold the city — you lead your men across the river and kill the bandit leader!
zh_CN: 我们将竭尽全力守住城市——您率领您的人马过河，杀掉土匪头领！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: They are almost to the great hall! Hurry, Deoran! We must reach the citadel or all will be lost!
zh_CN: 他们快到大礼堂了！赶快，德欧兰！我们必须抵达城堡，否则一切都完了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You must move someone here by the end of the next turn, or Westin will fall and you will be defeated!
zh_CN: 你必须在下一回合结束前将某个单位移动至此，否则韦斯廷将陷落，而你将被击败！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: We’re too late! They’re burning the city...
zh_CN: 太迟了！他们正在烧毁城市……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Westin has fallen! This is a problem too great for me to handle — I must return to Haldric and tell him of our loss...
zh_CN: 韦斯廷陷落了！这个大麻烦我处理不了——我必须回京，向哈德里克禀报我们的失败……

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Nalmath
en: Now the Guard will feel the wrath of my new friends! It is time for the dead to wage war! Rise, warriors!
zh_CN: 现在卫队将体会到我的新朋友们的愤怒！是时候让死人来作战了！站起来，勇士们！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: What devilry is this?! Those are no living men that fight for him!
zh_CN: 这是什么妖术？！那些为他战斗的并不是活人！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: He has made some pact with the undead. How could a mere brigand have gained such great powers?
zh_CN: 他和亡灵订立了协约。区区一个强盗土匪怎么可能获得如此强大的力量？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: However he has done this fell thing, we must defeat him!
zh_CN: 不论他是怎么做到如此邪恶之事的，我们都必须击败他！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Not only will Minister Hylas’s <i>arcane</i> attack melt undead bones, but he can also heal wounded units near him.
zh_CN: 海拉斯辅佐官不仅能用<b>奥术</b>攻击融化亡灵骸骨，还能医治他附近的负伤单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Nalmath
en: Leave nothing standing! Burn their villages down and kill them all!
zh_CN: 一个不留！烧掉村子，杀光他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We will avenge your brother’s death!
zh_CN: 我们会替你死去的兄弟报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: They are burning our villages! We must stop them!
zh_CN: 他们在烧我们的村子！必须阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My brother has died unavenged! What have we done?!
zh_CN: 我兄弟的大仇未报！我们做了什么？！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: How can a bandit have summoned undead?
zh_CN: 一个强盗怎么能召唤亡灵？

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Just before the bandit raids began, an ambassador came to Sir Loris from the elves of the Aethenwood west of here. He asked that a knight be sent to discuss a new threat to Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 土匪的掠袭开始前不久，西方艾森丛林的精灵派来使节与洛里斯爵士交涉。他要求我方派一个骑士前去商谈韦诺面临的新威胁。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: And did Sir Loris go to the elves?
zh_CN: 那么洛里斯爵士去精灵那儿了么？

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: No. He suspected the elves of some trickery and made no reply to them. Perhaps they know the origin of these dead warriors we now face.
zh_CN: 不。他怀疑精灵们有阴谋，便没有回应他们。可能他们知道我们面对的这些亡灵战士的来历。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: My men have been trained to fight the living. I do not know that we can protect the city from foes so dark as these. I shall go meet the elves and see if they can be of any aid!
zh_CN: 我的手下只接受过与活物战斗的训练。我不确定我们能从如此黑暗的敌人手下保护城市。我得去会晤精灵并试图寻求他们的帮助！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: I will accompany you, my lord. I have studied the arts of holy magic and my skill may be of some use against the dark ones.
zh_CN: 我陪您去，阁下。我学习了神圣的魔法技艺，我的技能或许能在对付黑暗势力时派上用场。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Deoran sent a rider to request mounted reinforcements and set out at once towards the Aethenwood...
zh_CN: 德欧兰派出一名骑手前去请求骑兵增援，而后立刻动身前往艾森丛林……

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Desperate_Errand
en: A Desperate Errand
zh_CN: 急切使命

note: [side]: type=Rogue, id=Urza Fastik
en: Urza Fastik
zh_CN: 乌扎·法斯提克

note: [side]
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Deoran and his men came to the eastern border of the Aethenwood...
zh_CN: 德欧兰和手下来到了艾森丛林的东侧边界……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Look, men! There is the forest of the Elves to the northwest. Let us hasten across the river and the hills.
zh_CN: 看，弟兄们！西北面就是精灵的森林了。我们加快步伐，翻越河山。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Be careful, Deoran. No man has set foot in the elvish woods for many a year. We do not know how they will receive us. Sir Loris thought that it was some trick of theirs trying to bring him into the woods...
zh_CN: 小心点，德欧兰。人类已经有很多年没有涉足过精灵的丛林了。我们不知道他们会怎么对待我们的来访。洛里斯爵士认为那是精灵使诈，想把他骗进丛林……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: But if we do not discover the source of these undead warriors, the whole province shall surely be swallowed up by them, and then their bandit masters will fare no better. We cannot allow it!
zh_CN: 但如果我们不能发现这些亡灵战士的来历，那整个行省必将被他们吞没，而它们的土匪主子们也落不得好。我们绝不能允许这种事情发生！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Fastik
en: I have lost two brothers to Deoran — I shall not allow him to reach the accursed elves! Deoran will die before he reaches the western forest!
zh_CN: 我已经有两个兄弟栽在德欧兰手上——我不会允许他到达可恶的精灵那里！德欧兰在到达西部森林前必须死！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You must move Deoran to the center of the elvish citadel. Be sure to recruit a force strong enough to drive off the bandits before moving Deoran from his encampment!
zh_CN: 你必须将德欧兰移动至精灵堡垒的中心。在将德欧兰从营地里移动出来之前，确保征募一支足以驱逐土匪的强大军队！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Deoran to the elvish city in the northern woods
zh_CN: 移动德欧兰至北方丛林中的精灵城市处

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: There is so much ground to cover. If only our riders would arrive!
zh_CN: 路途真是漫长。要是我们的骑手能赶到就好了！

note: [unit]: id=Jarek
en: Jarek
zh_CN: 加雷克

note: [message]: speaker=Jarek
en: Commander, I received your request for reinforcements, and I have brought my riders with me!
zh_CN: 指挥官，我收到了您的增援请求，带来了我的骑手们！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit Cavalrymen. They are fast and deadly on grassland, but weak in forests and unable to traverse mountains. They can keep up with Deoran, so use them to guard him!
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募骑兵了。他们在草原上快速而致命，但在森林和丘陵中则很弱。他们能够跟得上德欧兰，所以用他们来保护他吧！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You may now recruit Cavalrymen.
zh_CN: 你现在可以征募骑兵了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What have we done?! Even our undead allies cannot stand against this commander!
zh_CN: 我们都干了什么？！甚至连我们的亡灵盟军都无法挡住这个指挥官！

note: [message]: role=second
en: I hope that’s the last of the bandits! How many more of these foul creatures must we fight?
zh_CN: 我希望这是最后一拨土匪！还有多少丑恶的生物要杀？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: If we are to check the advance of the dead, I must reach the home of the elves!
zh_CN: 如果我们要阻止亡灵的进军，我就必须到达精灵的家园！

note: [event]
en: Linderion
zh_CN: 林德里翁

note: [event]
en: Mithalwe
zh_CN: 米撒尔韦

note: [event]
en: Sidaurios
zh_CN: 西多里奥斯

note: [event]
en: Eltenmir
zh_CN: 埃尔滕米尔

note: [event]
en: Vardanos
zh_CN: 瓦达诺斯

note: [event]
en: Talchar
zh_CN: 塔尔查

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Ethiliel
en: Ethiliel
zh_CN: 艾茜丽尔

note: [message]: speaker=Linderion
en: Halt! Who has entered our citadel without leave?
zh_CN: 站住！谁未经许可就进入我们的堡垒？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: De...
zh_CN: 德……

note: [message]: speaker=Linderion
en: Speak carefully, for the penalty for trespass on our lands is death, and your life is thus forfeit.
zh_CN: 说清楚，擅闯我们领地的惩罚是死刑，你会丧命的。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Deora...
zh_CN: 德欧……

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Stay a moment. This man wears the colors of Wesnoth, and Kalenz told us not all the folk of Wesnoth are foes of the elves. Tell us, then, what brings you to the hallowed citadel of Elrath?
zh_CN: 等一下。此人穿着韦诺的衣装，卡雷兹说过并不是所有的韦诺子民都是精灵之敌。那请告诉我们，为什么你要来到神圣的艾尔拉斯城堡？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: My lady, we have come to the elves to seek guidance. Bandits and criminals in our land have summoned the dead to help them plunder our farms and villages. They are coming across the river from the great forest to the south of our lands, where no man has yet traveled.
zh_CN: 女士，我们来向精灵寻求指引。我们领地之上的土匪和罪犯们召唤出亡灵，以助其劫掠农田和村舍。他们是从我们领地南方的大森林之中渡河而来，而从来没有人去过那片森林。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: The elves know of the great southern forest, and have walked its paths many times. What would you do, Deoran?
zh_CN: 精灵们知道南方大森林，也曾多次在那里行走。你打算怎么做，德欧兰？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: I would lead my men south of the river to find the source of these beings of darkness that we might destroy it. For surely, ere that be done, we cannot stand against them for long.
zh_CN: 我想带着我的手下去河的南边，找到这些黑暗造物的来源，这样我们就能摧毁它。很显然，在完成这任务之前，我们不能抵挡他们多久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Indeed you are brave to face such foes. But I fear that alone you will fail and fall. One elf now lives who remembers the secrets of the undead that we learned when Haldric I came to our land. His name is Mebrin, and he lives, secluded in the hills, near here. I will take you to him.
zh_CN: 你要面对此敌人，确实勇气可嘉。但恐怕你们孤军前去将全军覆没。有一个活着的精灵还记得亡灵的秘密。这个秘密是我们在哈德里克一世刚来到我们的领地时获知的。他叫梅布林，他隐居在附近的丘陵里。我带你去找他。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: My thanks, lady.
zh_CN: 感谢您，女士。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Vale_of_Tears
en: Vale of Tears
zh_CN: 泪滴山谷

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, type=Dark Sorcerer, type=Necromancer, id=Mal A'kai
en: Mal A’kai
zh_CN: 玛尔·阿凯

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, type=Dark Sorcerer, type=Necromancer, id=Mal A'kai [side]: type=Soulless, id=Gruth [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal M'Brin [side] [side]: type=Soulless, id=Groth [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal M'Brin [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal Tera
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Jera Ilras
en: Jera Ilras
zh_CN: 杰拉·伊拉思

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We have followed you away from our homes and left them unguarded. Now, where can we find this sage who knows the southern forest well?
zh_CN: 我们离开了家园，跟随你们来到了这里，我们的家园因而守备空虚。现在，我们在哪里能找到这位熟悉南方森林的贤者？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: This is the Vale of Blossoming Trees. Our great sages come here to live when they feel that it is time for them to allow others to lead our people. The sage you speak of lives in a secluded village between the two lakes.
zh_CN: 这里是繁花林谷。觉得禅位之刻将至时，我们伟大的贤者们都会来到此处居住。你所说的那位贤者居住在两个湖泊之间隐秘的村子里。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Why, my lady, are there humans camped to the south of us? Are they friends of the elves? I had thought that no humans had set foot in this valley.
zh_CN: 怎么会，女士，怎么会有人类在我们的南面扎营？他们是精灵的朋友么？我原以为还从来没有人类涉足过这个山谷呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: What?! Those are no friends of the elves! They are brigands, and they must be destroyed!
zh_CN: 什么？！那些人不是精灵的朋友！他们是土匪，必须歼灭他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Perhaps they are allied with the bandits who have been sacking our towns! They have grown bold to attack the elves!
zh_CN: 可能他们和洗劫我们城镇的土匪是一伙的！竟已胆大包天到来攻击精灵了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Destroy these intruders, and I will ask him to help you. He is ancient, and he remembers well Haldric’s betrayal of the elves, so if a human sets foot in his village first, he almost certainly will have nothing to do with us!
zh_CN: 歼灭这些入侵者，我就会请他帮助你们。他非常年长，还对哈德里克背叛精灵的行为记忆犹新，所以如果人类先闯入他的村子，他几乎肯定是不会搭理我们的！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Sounds like a charming fellow...
zh_CN: 听上去是个有趣的家伙……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Yet, as she says, he is our best hope to rid our lands of this new menace. We do that which we must. Ethiliel, you make for Mebrin’s village. We will handle the intruders.
zh_CN: 但是，如她所说，要消灭我们土地上的这一新威胁，他是我们最大的希望了。我们得做自己该做的事。艾茜丽尔，请您前往梅布林的村庄。我们来对付入侵者。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal A'kai
en: Ha! You’re too late. We’ve taken what we want from this valley.
zh_CN: 哈！你们太迟了。我们已经从这山谷里搜刮了我们想要的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Jera Ilras
en: Now your blood and tears will join that of the elves!
zh_CN: 现在你们的血泪将和精灵的混在一起！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Cleanse the Vale of Tears
zh_CN: 扫除泪滴山谷之敌

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Ethiliel to Mebrin’s village
zh_CN: 移动艾茜丽尔至梅布林的村庄处

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Ethiliel
zh_CN: 艾茜丽尔死亡

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Our weapons are useless against these skeletons! They have nothing for our shafts to pierce but air!
zh_CN: 我们的武器对这些骷髅没什么用！我们的箭除了空气什么都射不到！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We must clear out these undead if you are to reach Mebrin’s village! What should we do?
zh_CN: 要让您到达梅布林的村庄，我们就必须清除这些亡灵！该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: For now, I can slow them down. Where are the elves who used to live in this valley? They should come to our aid!
zh_CN: 现在，我可以暂时拖住他们。曾经住在这山谷里的精灵们都去哪里了？他们应该会出来帮助我们才对！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: You said this valley would be safe, and we find it filled with skeletal foes! Cannot some of your elf friends help us in our struggle?
zh_CN: 您说这个山谷没危险，但我们却发现这里遍布骷髅士兵！您的精灵朋友们就不能帮帮我们一起作战吗？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I shall not join these accursed undead! Bury me deeply, my friends...
zh_CN: 我不想成为这些该死的亡灵的一员！把我埋深一点，伙伴们……

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: You shall not die in vain! My bodyguard will avenge you!
zh_CN: 你不会白死的！我的保镖们将为你复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: You have a bodyguard?!
zh_CN: 你有保镖？！

note: [unit]: role=Elvish Bodyguard, type=Elvish Ranger
en: Elvish Bodyguard
zh_CN: 精灵保镖

note: [message]: role=Elvish Bodyguard
en: We stand ready, my lady, to protect you! We shall lead these men of Wesnoth into the fray!
zh_CN: 我们已做好了保护您的准备，女士！我们将带领这些韦诺士兵加入战局！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: For my lady I fall...
zh_CN: 我为我的女士而献身……

note: [message]: speaker=Mal A'kai
en: Finally, release! Thank you, my friends...
zh_CN: 终于，解脱了！谢谢，我的朋友们……

note: [message]: speaker=Jera Ilras
en: You’re too late! You’ll never find our stronghold, and even if you did, what can you do against the dead?
zh_CN: 你们来迟了！你们永远都找不到我们的大本营，就算你们找到了，也又如何能赢过亡灵？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You, at least, will trouble us no more!
zh_CN: 至少你，不会再给我们制造麻烦了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Mebrin! Are you there? We have come to seek your aid!
zh_CN: 梅布林！您在吗？我们来求助于您！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [message]: speaker=Kramak
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Mebrin! Where are you?!
zh_CN: 梅布林！您在哪？！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: His home is empty... There are footprints leading away to the south... What can have happened here?
zh_CN: 他的屋內空无一人……有很多往南去的脚印……这里发生了什么事？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Maybe whoever summoned these undead knows where he is?
zh_CN: 也许召唤这些亡灵的那什么人知道他在哪儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: There is no blood here, yet no Mebrin. Someone must have kidnapped him. But the undead would have slain him and made him one of them. Who then can have taken him?
zh_CN: 没有血迹，但梅布林不在。一定是有人绑架了他。但是亡灵应该会把他杀死，也变成亡灵才对。那么谁会抓走他呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Maybe the bandits who have been summoning the undead took him?
zh_CN: 会不会是在召唤亡灵的土匪们把他抓走的？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: We must follow these footprints into the woods! Whoever took our greatest sage must pay! Nothing will stop the vengeance of the elves!
zh_CN: 我们必须跟着这些脚印到丛林里去！不论是谁抓走了我们最伟大的贤者，他们都必须付出代价！什么都不能阻止精灵们的报复！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Well, vengeance or no, if you will lead us into the forest, we will follow you and battle the undead!
zh_CN: 好吧，不管报不报复，如果您带领我们进入森林，我们就会跟随您和亡灵作战！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Come, my bodyguard! We must make haste to follow the trail and find Mebrin.
zh_CN: 来吧，我的保镖们！我们必须加紧脚步跟上足迹，并找到梅布林。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: Choice in the Fog
zh_CN: 雾中抉择

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Urza Afalas
en: Urza Afalas
zh_CN: 乌扎·阿法拉斯

note: [side]: type=Soulless, id=Gruth
en: Gruth
zh_CN: 格鲁斯

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal M'Brin
en: ?
zh_CN: ？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: The heat in this forest is oppressive, and this fog cannot be natural. I wonder what evil lurks nearby?
zh_CN: 这森林里热得难受，这雾也肯定不自然。我想知道是什么邪恶之物潜伏在附近？

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: I fear the fog emanates from some powerful lord of the undead. We may be overmatched...
zh_CN: 恐怕这迷雾是某个强大的亡灵领主散发出来的。我们也许敌不过他……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: This is quite a change from fighting bandits in the farmland near Westin!
zh_CN: 这和在韦斯廷郊区农田里打土匪的差别还真大啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: I have brought many of my people along to aid us. My soldiers and shamans will now fight at your command.
zh_CN: 我带来了许多我们的族人，他们会帮助我们。我的士兵和萨满现在将在你的指挥之下作战。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Fighters are at home in thick forests. They have both a sword and a bow and are deadly with both. They are quick and can hold their own against just about anything.
zh_CN: 精灵战士在密林之中如鱼得水。他们有一把剑，还有一张弓，而且用两者都能轻易取人性命。他们十分迅捷，几乎可以很好地对抗任何东西。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Shamans are no match for most enemies in single combat. They do, however, heal units next to them every turn. Use them to bolster your weakening lines and heal wounded soldiers.
zh_CN: 精灵萨满在单打独斗时敌不过绝大多数敌人。但她们可以每回合治疗相邻的单位。用她们支持你被削弱的防线，并治疗负伤的士兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Why did we stop and make camp here?
zh_CN: 为什么我们要在这里停下，还安营扎寨？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: The Black River is before us. Few elves have crossed it, and fewer still have lingered there long. If the undead come from across the river, then we must search for them carefully, for I know not the way.
zh_CN: 我们前面是黑河。没有几个精灵曾经到过对岸，而在那边久待的就更少了。如果亡灵是从河对面来的，那么我们必须仔细搜索他们，因为我并不认识路。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: I fear no forests. Let us find this river and whatever enemies lie beyond.
zh_CN: 我不害怕森林。让我们找到这条河，还有河对面的不论什么敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Very well. We will seek the river and probe its secrets.
zh_CN: 很好。我们会找到这条河，并探查它的秘密。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Investigate the areas to the south of the Black River
zh_CN: 调查黑河以南地区

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: The master of the undead is defeated!
zh_CN: 亡灵之主被击败了！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: No... I fear there is still much evil present.
zh_CN: 不……恐怕还有很多邪恶之物存在。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Surely the undead infestation cannot be dispatched so easily. We have merely destroyed a servant of a far darker master.
zh_CN: 当然要解决横行的亡灵不会如此容易。我们只是歼灭了更为黑暗的亡灵之主的一名仆从而已。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: We found the lich!
zh_CN: 我们发现巫妖了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I think I see something moving in the fog... it looks like an encampment!
zh_CN: 我想我看到了迷雾之中有什么东西在动……看起来像是一处营地！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Thank heaven! You’re alive!
zh_CN: 谢天谢地！你们还活着！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Save your thanks! We are here to root out all the evil from these woods, and that means you!
zh_CN: 省省吧！我们来这里是要根除这片丛林之中的邪恶，也就是说，你！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Draw your swords and say your prayers! You cannot stand against us! You will pay for your crimes!
zh_CN: 拔出你的剑，并祷告吧！你是敌不过我们的！你将为自己的罪行付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: But have you not seen the undead in these forests? I know you have seen them under the control of the many bandit leaders before...
zh_CN: 但你们没看到这片森林里的亡灵么？我知道你们之前肯定看到过他们，受控于许多强盗头领……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: What of them?
zh_CN: 他们怎么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: A year ago we ventured into the land of the elves in secret, and we captured a great sage. We forced him to teach us the secrets of this forest and of the undead.
zh_CN: 一年前我们悄悄来到了精灵领地探险，并俘虏了一位大贤者。我们逼他供出了这片森林和亡灵的秘密。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: You imprisoned Mebrin?! For that you must surely pay. Speak swiftly so that we may end this parley and dispatch you quickly! We will have vengeance!
zh_CN: 你们关押了梅布林？！为此你们必须受到惩罚。快点交代，我们好结束交涉，干脆地收拾掉你！我们会报复的！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Hear me out! He taught us to summon the dead to fight for us. We were weak and foolish and soon summoned undead that we could not control. Mebrin too fell sway to the influence of the undead, and now he leads them. For a time he served us, but now he has gone mad and is attacking us as well!
zh_CN: 听我说！他教会我们召唤亡灵来为我们作战。我们又蠢又弱，很快就召唤出了我们控制不住的亡灵。梅布林也在亡灵的影响之下堕落了，现在是他在领导他们。曾经有段时间他为我们效劳，但现在他疯了，连我们都攻击！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Lies! Mebrin would never fight for the undead, much less lead them!
zh_CN: 谎言！梅布林永远不会为亡灵战斗，更不要说领导他们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: But what do you want us to do about it? You are criminals!
zh_CN: 但你们想让我们为此做什么？你们是罪犯！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Join us in the fight! Together we can drive off these cruel undead and restore peace to the land.
zh_CN: 和我们一同战斗！我们可以一起驱除这些残忍的亡灵，恢复此地的和平。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: My lord, they could be valuable allies, and the undead are a greater threat to our lands. Justice can wait until we are all safely in Westin.
zh_CN: 阁下，他们可以成为很有价值的盟友，亡灵才是对我们的领地更大的威胁。审判可以等到我们都安全返回韦斯廷后再进行。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: But think of the destruction they wrought on your borders! You cannot ally yourselves with these evil men! Vengeance!
zh_CN: 但是想想他们在你们边境造成的破坏！你们不能和这些恶徒结盟！复仇吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Hmm... I have to consider this... If I ally with the elves, I must fight the bandits, but if I ally with the bandits I will make enemies of the elves...
zh_CN: 呣……让我考虑一下……如果我和精灵结盟，我就必须和强盗作战，要是我和强盗结盟，我就要和精灵为敌……

note: [option]
en: Your crimes are too great. You will fall with the rest of the foul undead!
zh_CN: 你的罪行罄竹难书。你会和剩下的丑恶亡灵一起倒下！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Then this parley is over! You may have sounded the doom of all of us!
zh_CN: 那么谈判破裂了！你大有可能敲响了我们所有人的丧钟！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: You will pay for taking Mebrin from us! If he is harmed...
zh_CN: 你将为抓走梅布林付出代价！要是他伤了一根寒毛……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the source of the undead and destroy it
zh_CN: 找到亡灵之源并摧毁它

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Urza Afalas
zh_CN: 击败乌扎·阿法拉斯

note: [option]
en: Very well. All men must unite against the undead.
zh_CN: 很好。所有人类都必须联合起来对付亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: We will now fight alongside you. Come, my thugs and footpads, rally to me!
zh_CN: 我们将和你并肩作战。到我这集合，我的暴徒和走卒们！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: You are no better than these criminals! We shall see if you can find your own way out of the forest! Come, my people, let us return to our lands. We were foolish to ever have any dealings with these humans. Do not set foot in our land ever again, Deoran, for you have brought us nothing but grief.
zh_CN: 你和这些罪犯一样坏！我们倒要看看你们究竟能不能自己找到走出森林的路！走吧，我的族人，我们回自己的领地上去吧。我们太傻了，居然还和这些人类打交道。别再踏进我们的领地，德欧兰，你只会给我们带来悲伤而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: The elves have abandoned us in this accursed forest! We are surely lost!
zh_CN: 精灵们把我们抛弃在这可憎的森林里了！我们肯定迷路了！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Do not fear, I can lead you out when the time is right.
zh_CN: 别担心，等到恰当之时，我能带你们出去。

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Urza Afalas
zh_CN: 乌扎·阿法拉斯死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas [message]: speaker=unit
en: Now I pay for my crimes. But how many others will also suffer for them?
zh_CN: 现在我为罪行伏诛了。但因罪得报者又有多少？

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Fools! That lich will be the death of us all! You have sealed our doom!
zh_CN: 蠢货！那个巫妖将致我们所有人于死地！你已经注定了我们的毁灭！

note: [unit]: type=Water Serpent, id=Beast of the Lake
en: Beast of the Lake
zh_CN: 湖怪

note: [message]: speaker=Beast of the Lake
en: Graar!
zh_CN: 嘎啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Well! That was easier than I thought it’d be. Looks like the undead aren’t so tough after all!
zh_CN: 好！那比我所想的容易。看来亡灵终究也不是太耐打嘛！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Indeed. The dark king has fallen.
zh_CN: 确实。黑暗之王已经倒下了。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: I’m afraid it is not so. This was not the real Mebrin we destroyed, but a mere phantom. He resides in catacombs deep underneath the castle, but they cannot be entered without magical means.
zh_CN: 恐怕并非如此。我们消灭的并不是真正的梅布林，而只是一个幻影。他住在城堡地下深处的陵墓里，不借助魔法根本无法进入那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We spared your life in order to defeat the source of these undead, and now you tell us we cannot even reach it?! Ethiliel could have dispelled these magical wards if we hadn’t fallen for your lies!
zh_CN: 为了消灭亡灵之源，我们饶了你一命。现在你却告诉我们连见他都见不到？！如果我们没有听信你的谎言，艾茜丽尔可能已经解开这些魔法护符了！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: If I had told you, you and the elves would have killed me! I didn’t have a choice!
zh_CN: 如果我如实告诉你，你和精灵们就会杀了我！我别无选择！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Perhaps we should correct that error now.
zh_CN: 也许现在我们该纠正那个错误了。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Then you would surely be lost in these woods forever at the mercy of the undead. I can lead you and your men back to the lands of Wesnoth if you will grant me pardon.
zh_CN: 那你们将永远迷失在这丛林里，任由亡灵摆布。我可以带你和你的部下回到韦诺领地上，如果你能宽恕我的话。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Now that the elves have abandoned us, that would seem to be our only choice. But what about Mebrin? The undead will keep attacking our homes unless we root them out at the source.
zh_CN: 既然精灵抛弃了我们，看来这是唯一选择了。但梅布林怎么办？只要根源不除，亡灵就会一直进攻我们的家园。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: I do not know. But if we cannot storm his underground fastness we must either flee or wait here and certainly perish fighting him on his own terms. I know that he will march to ravage your city of Westin with all his might soon, and that the city cannot hold out against such a force unprepared.
zh_CN: 我不知道。但如果我们没法迅速攻占他的地下要塞，那我们就得逃走。要是留在这里，在他的步调之中作战，那么我们肯定都会死掉。我知道他很快就会召集他所有的力量进军大肆破坏你们的韦斯廷城，你们的城市不可能在毫无准备的情况下抵御这样强大的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Then we shall retreat towards Westin and prepare for the oncoming battle. I pray our only chance at victory was not lost today.
zh_CN: 那我们撤回韦斯廷，为即将到来的战斗做准备吧。我祈祷我们今天没有丢掉取胜的唯一机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Now, on with those bandits!
zh_CN: 现在，消灭那些土匪！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: We have beaten them both, criminals and undead!
zh_CN: 我们把罪犯和亡灵都击败了！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We should make haste to return to Wesnoth before the harvest. Fall arrived some time ago.
zh_CN: 我们得在收庄稼之前快点回到韦斯廷。秋天在几天前已经来临了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Do not be so hasty; great mages are no mere tricksters to be easily defeated. I fear that there are tunnels and catacombs buried beneath the fortress and that we have merely defeated a specter. If we wish to cleanse the land of this evil, we must enter the darkness and root it out from within.
zh_CN: 别草率；大法师们可不是只会耍把戏的，没那么容易被击败。恐怕在他的要塞之下还有地道和墓穴，我们只是打败了一个幽影而已。如果我们想要从这片土地上清除他的邪恶影响，那我们必须进入黑暗中，从内部瓦解它。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: There are strong magical wards placed here that would prevent you from entering, but I am capable of opening them to let us all pass.
zh_CN: 这儿有很强的魔法护符阻止你们进入，但是我能解开它们，让我们都通过。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: My men are not dwarves! How are we to fight in catacombs and tunnels?
zh_CN: 我的部下不是矮人！我们怎么在墓穴和地道里战斗？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Someone must take news back to Wesnoth of this new evil that lurks near our borders. Who knows how many more of these undead are hiding in the forest?
zh_CN: 必须有人把消息带回韦诺，有新的邪恶力量潜伏在我们边境附近。谁知道森林里还藏着多少亡灵呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Go, Sir Gerrick, and take with you an escort of elves, if Ethiliel will permit it.
zh_CN: 格里克爵士，你走一趟吧，如果艾茜丽尔首肯，那就带支精灵卫队去。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Indeed I will. My kinsfolk will protect you and your message!
zh_CN: 没问题。我的亲族将会保护你和你的口信！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Your mer followers had best join Sir Gerrick, as well, Deoran. They may prove far more useful in the rivers and swamps to the north than in the caverns which lie ahead.
zh_CN: 你的人鱼追随者们最好也跟格里克爵士一起去，德欧兰。和在前方的洞窟里相比，它们在北方的河流和沼泽里恐怕会更有用。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Very well. I release them to aid Sir Gerrick, and then to return to their homes.
zh_CN: 好吧。我让他们去支援格里克爵士，之后他们就可以回家了。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Fare well, Deoran! I will be there to greet you when you return to Kerlath Province.
zh_CN: 再见，德欧兰！我会在克拉斯行省等你凯旋。

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Tidings_Good_and_Ill
en: Tidings, Good and Ill
zh_CN: 好消息，坏消息

note: [side]
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [side]
en: Ssesseth
zh_CN: 瑟瑟斯

note: [side]
en: Zasz
zh_CN: 扎斯

note: [side]
en: Zerix
zh_CN: 泽里克斯

note: [side]
en: Scorpion
zh_CN: 蝎子

note: [side]
en: Kramak
zh_CN: 克拉马克

note: [side]
en: Issorai
zh_CN: 伊索莱

note: [side]
en: Zarr
zh_CN: 扎尔

note: [side]
en: Abdur
zh_CN: 阿卜达

note: [side]
en: Queen Xeila
zh_CN: 瑟拉女王

note: [side]
en: Ssanur
zh_CN: 萨那

note: [side]
en: Lesssh
zh_CN: 勒什

note: [side]
en: Kallen
zh_CN: 卡伦

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Eliomir
en: Eliomir
zh_CN: 艾利欧米尔

note: [message]: speaker=Eliomir
en: Sir Gerrick, you must make it back to Kerlath Province and warn your people of the danger from the south. We will lead you through the forest and clear any foes from your path. You may choose some of your veterans to go with you as well, and any ones you leave behind will still have time to join Ethiliel and Deoran.
zh_CN: 格里克爵士，你必须赶回克拉斯行省，警告你的族人防备来自南方的危险。我们会带领你穿过森林，并清除路上的一切敌人。你也可以挑选一些你的老兵跟随你，剩下的人则还有时间与艾茜丽尔和德欧兰会合。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: With the bandits and undead vanquished behind us, what foes can there be ahead? Let us hope this is a speedy journey, for the specter of winter looms.
zh_CN: 我们已经战胜了土匪和亡灵，前方还能有什么敌人？但愿这趟旅程能很快结束，冬日的幽影已然若隐若现了。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Sir Gerrick to the north end of the woods
zh_CN: 移动格里克爵士至丛林北端

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Queen Xeila
zh_CN: 打败瑟拉女王

note: [note]
en: Recalled units will be unavailable to Deoran.
zh_CN: 德欧兰将不能使用此处召回的单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Queen Xeila
en: Hss... Here are the humans who have made a pact with the cursed mermen! Hss...
zh_CN: 嘶……和那些该受诅咒的人鱼有协约的人类来了！嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Eliomir
en: We have stumbled into a den of nagas!
zh_CN: 我们偶然闯进了一个娜迦巢穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Queen Xeila
en: Hss... We will kill them all, my brood. Hss...
zh_CN: 嘶……孩儿们，杀光他们。嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: We must clear this road for Deoran and Ethiliel! We must destroy the naga lair!
zh_CN: 为德欧兰和依茜丽儿清扫道路！我们必须摧毁娜迦巢穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Queen Xeila
en: Hss... elves! Are they friends or enemies? Hss...
zh_CN: 嘶……精灵！他们是敌是友？嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: We are weary travelers, seeking our homes. If you but let us pass...
zh_CN: 我们是疲惫的过路人，正在回家。如果您让我们过去……

note: [message]: speaker=Queen Xeila
en: Hss... And humans! Humans drained our swamps and made them fields for farms, and now they have found my winter nest. The Land-Walkers must die! Hss...
zh_CN: 嘶……还有人类！人类抽干我们的沼泽圈地耕种，现在他们找到了我的冬穴。这些陆行生物必须死！嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: She won’t listen. If we leave these nagas here, they will ambush Deoran and Ethiliel! We must destroy them!
zh_CN: 她听不进去。如果我们留下这些娜迦，他们会伏击德欧兰和艾茜丽尔！我们必须歼灭他们！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: There are a group of naga occupying this area... they don’t look very friendly.
zh_CN: 有一群娜迦盘踞此地……他们看上去不怎么友好。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: If they are hostile to us, they could endanger Deoran and Ethiliel as well. Perhaps their leader can be reasoned with.
zh_CN: 如果他们和我们敌对，那他们也会危及德欧兰和艾茜丽尔。也许能和他们的首领讲讲道理。

note: [message]: speaker=Queen Xeila
en: Hss... Who will watch over my brood now? Hss...
zh_CN: 嘶……现在谁来保护我的孩儿们？嘶……

note: [message]: speaker=Kramak The ogre purposely has very bad grammar, because he is very stupid.
en: Ho! Me see elves. Elves tasty? Me take elves to eat.
zh_CN: 嗬！俺看到精灵了。精灵好吃不？俺要抓几个来尝尝。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Err, Mr. Ogre, we are not very tasty.
zh_CN: 呃，食人魔先生，我们并不很好吃。

note: [message]: speaker=Kramak
en: Oh. Me only want tasty food. Go away.
zh_CN: 哦。俺只吃好吃的。走吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kramak
en: Wait! Me not believe you. Me eat you!
zh_CN: 等等！俺不信你们。俺要吃掉你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Kramak
en: Bad food! It hurt me. Arrrrggghhhh!!
zh_CN: 坏食物！竟敢伤俺。啊啊啊啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Abdur
en: Travelers in this desolate land! I seek that dark Sage who is rumored to dwell in these lands. Surely you have come from him?
zh_CN: 这块荒凉地方的过路者！我在寻找黑暗贤者，传闻他居住在此地。你们肯定是从他那儿来的吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Indeed! I just left my comrades, who were preparing to kill the vile Necromancer.
zh_CN: 没错！我刚离开我的战友们，他们正准备杀掉那卑鄙的死灵法师。

note: [message]: speaker=Abdur
en: Unworthy fools! I’ll kill you for this sacrilege!
zh_CN: 卑劣的蠢货！我要杀掉你们这些渎圣者！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: These naga are still in control of the road. We must clear the way for Deoran and Ethiliel!
zh_CN: 这些娜迦仍然控制着道路。我们必须为德欧兰和艾茜丽尔开路！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: I will hasten back to Kerlath Province now and seek the advice of the Council of Westin...
zh_CN: 现在我将加紧奔回克拉斯行省，寻求韦斯廷议会的建议……

note: [message]: speaker=Eliomir
en: We too will return to our councils. We have much to tell them... Much indeed.
zh_CN: 我们也会回到我们的评议会去。我们有很多事要告诉他们……真是太多了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: While the council debated the best course of action, Deoran and Ethiliel prepared to enter the caves under Mebrin’s fortress...
zh_CN: 就在议会争论最佳行动方案时，德欧兰和艾茜丽尔正准备进入梅布林要塞下的洞穴中……

note: [scenario]: id=06b_The_Long_March
en: The Long March
zh_CN: 长途行军

note: [event]
en: Fssth
zh_CN: 费瑟斯

note: [event]
en: Wizzi
zh_CN: 维齐

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Deoran and Urza Afalas led their men quickly from Mebrin’s fortress...
zh_CN: 德欧兰和乌扎·阿法拉斯带领着手下迅速离开了梅布林的要塞……

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Will this forest ever end? How can we know what path to take?!
zh_CN: 这森林就没个尽头么？我们怎么才能知道该走哪一条路？

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: You have to follow me! I have often traveled these woods avoiding the elves with my comrades, and I know a secret path through it.
zh_CN: 你们必须跟紧我！我和我的同伴为了躲避精灵，经常在这些丛林中穿行。我知道有一条秘密小径可以穿过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Can we trust him? His people are murderers and thieves!
zh_CN: 我们能相信他么？他的手下是杀人犯和盗贼！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Do we have any choice? Our food is running out, and it will be winter soon...
zh_CN: 我们有别的选择吗？食物快吃光了，冬天就快来了……

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Beware! I sense that there are many undead creatures chasing us. We should move quickly.
zh_CN: 提高警惕！我感到有很多亡灵生物在追赶我们。我们得快速前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Let us go quickly, then. I will show you the way.
zh_CN: 那我们赶快走。我来给你们带路。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Remember that these woods are crawling with elves, and I don’t think they’ll receive us too kindly. Stay on the path and perhaps we can avoid at least most of them.
zh_CN: 记住，这些丛林里到处都爬满了精灵。我可不认为他们会对我们有多友好。呆在路上，这样一来也许我们至少可以避开绝大多数精灵。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Deoran through the woods and over the river
zh_CN: 让德欧兰穿过树林，渡过河流

note: [note]
en: At the start of each turn, Urza Afalas will reveal as much of the secret path as is within his vision range.
zh_CN: 在每回合开始时，乌扎·阿法拉斯都会地尽可能揭露他视野范围内的秘密小径。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Just a little further!
zh_CN: 再往前走一点点就好！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: We’re almost there!
zh_CN: 我们快到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Come on! Hurry!
zh_CN: 跟我来！快！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Keep moving!
zh_CN: 继续前进！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: From here you can see the banks of the river! Across it we will find the sun again, and an end to these cursed trees!
zh_CN: 从这儿你可以看到河岸！穿过它我们就能重见天日，离开这该死的树林了！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: You humans have kidnapped Mebrin the Sage. You will pay for your crimes.
zh_CN: 你们人类绑架了贤者梅布林。你们将为自己的罪行付出代价。

note: [message]: id=Deoran
en: Your sage Mebrin is the criminal. He practices necromancy and now commands an army of undead. By the laws of Wesnoth, the punishment for his crimes is death!
zh_CN: 你们的贤者梅布林才是罪犯。他施展死灵之术，现在正率领着一支亡灵军队。按韦诺律例，其罪当诛！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: It is you who is a criminal and who is in a company of criminals. We will not let you kill Mebrin!
zh_CN: 你才是罪犯，和一群罪犯同行。我们不会让你们杀死梅布林！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: We cannot allow you bandits and criminals to pass through our lands!
zh_CN: 我们不能允许你们这些土匪和罪犯通过我们的领地！

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: We wish only to return to our homes!
zh_CN: 我们只想回家！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: Nevertheless, we will have vengeance for Mebrin!!
zh_CN: 虽然如此，我们也要为米布林复仇！！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: Get them!
zh_CN: 干掉他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Thank heaven we have escaped that awful forest!
zh_CN: 谢天谢地我们终于逃出了那糟糕的森林！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Indeed, Afalas, you’ve earned my trust today.
zh_CN: 说真的，阿法拉斯，你今天赢得了我的信任。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: I can only hope for mercy when I return to Westin.
zh_CN: 我只希望回到韦斯廷后能得到宽恕。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But there was a dark cloud looming behind Deoran and his men...
zh_CN: 但是在德欧兰众人身后，黑云笼罩……

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Into_the_Depths
en: Into the Depths
zh_CN: 深入地下

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal M'Brin [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal M'Brin
en: Mal M’Brin
zh_CN: 玛尔·莫布林

note: [side]: type=Soulless, id=Groth
en: Groth
zh_CN: 格罗斯

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, id=Grek
en: Grek
zh_CN: 格雷克

note: [unit]: type=Eyestalk, id=Eye Guardian
en: Eye Guardian
zh_CN: 灵眼守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Proceed slowly, who knows what evils the bandits have awoken here! We cannot be too careful.
zh_CN: 慢慢前进，谁知道那帮强盗在这里唤醒了什么邪恶之物！我们多小心都不为过。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Cavalrymen and Dragoons will be less useful in the caves than soldiers who fight on foot.
zh_CN: 骑兵和龙骑兵在洞穴中没有徒步作战的士兵作用大。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Also, soldiers with the <i>quick</i> trait will be useful in the dark.
zh_CN: 另外，有<b>迅捷</b>特质的士兵在黑暗中很好用。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the source of the undead under the citadel
zh_CN: 找到城堡之下的亡灵之源

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Meet with and pay the troll leader $troll_help_cost gold to receive their help
zh_CN: 与巨魔首领会晤并支付$troll_help_cost|枚金币以获得他们的帮助

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: What horrid creature may that be? I’ve seen many wicked things in my life, but never one such as that.
zh_CN: 那是什么恐怖的生物？我平生见过许多邪恶之物，但却从没见过像那样的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Whatever evil lurks below must have set it here as a guardian. We elves have heard stories of these creatures but I wouldn’t have expected to come across one here. Let us proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 它肯定是潜伏的邪恶所设置的守卫。我们精灵听说过这些生物的传说，但我并没想到会在这里遇到它们。我们得小心前进。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Ha! Humans and elves! What are you doing in our caves, and why shouldn’t we grind your bones and gnaw on your flesh?
zh_CN: 哈！人类和精灵！你们在我们的洞里做什么，我们为什么不敲碎你们的骨头咬烂你们的血肉呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We mean no trespass. We are hunting the undead.
zh_CN: 我们无意冒犯。我们正在猎杀亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Undead! Ha! We kill undead all the time. You be friendly enough so we won’t kill you, but why should we help you?
zh_CN: 亡灵！哈！我们一直在杀亡灵。你没恶意，所以我们不杀你们，但为何要帮你们？

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Gold is good. We can trade gold for weapons and fire. We will help you defeat the undead now.
zh_CN: 金币，太好了。我们可以用来换武器和火种。现在我们会帮助你们击败亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: What aid can you offer us? We are not well suited to fighting in the caves.
zh_CN: 你们能帮上什么忙呢？我们不适应在在洞穴中战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: We already planned to kill the undead ourselves... First we kill dwarves though! Now we have dwarvish thunder fire and many trolls ready for fighting. They come too and help you smash them undead.
zh_CN: 我们自己已经打算去杀亡灵了……不过我们先杀了矮人！现在我们有了矮人的雷霆火药，还有许多巨魔能够参战。他们也会来帮助你们粉碎亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Go here and light the thunder fire and it will blast a back door into the lich’s lair!
zh_CN: 来这边点燃雷霆火药，它会炸开一扇后门，通往巫妖的巢穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: What should we offer them for their help?
zh_CN: 要让他们帮助我们，该付出什么报酬？

note: [option]
en: We will give you $troll_help_cost gold pieces if you help us defeat the undead.
zh_CN: 如果你们帮助我们击败亡灵，我们将给你们$troll_help_cost|枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Haha, you humans and elves poor, you have not enough gold! If you want troll help, you must come to me when you have the gold.
zh_CN: 哈哈，你们人类和精灵真穷，你们的金币不够！如果你们想要巨魔帮忙，凑够了金币再来找我。

note: [option]
en: We will offer you freedom and a place in our lands.
zh_CN: 我们给你们自由，并在我们的领土之上为你们留一块地。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Ha! Who wants stupid human lands!
zh_CN: 哈！谁会要人类傻蛋的土地！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Then you will not aid us in our quest to destroy the undead menace?
zh_CN: 那么说你们不会帮助我们摧毁亡灵的威胁咯？

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Bah! We destroy the undead when we want. Maybe wait for a few years first. If you want troll help, you come see me and give proper payment!
zh_CN: 呸！我们什么时候想杀亡灵，就什么时候去杀。也许先等个几年再说。如果你们想要巨魔帮忙，就来找我，还得支付合适的报酬！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: These creatures are much too simpleminded to be of any help to us but at least they will not attack us outright. We will have to face this enemy alone.
zh_CN: 这些生物思维太简单，对我们毫无助力，但至少他们不会直接攻击我们。我们只能靠自己去对付这个敌人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grek
en: Ha, you can afford troll help this time?
zh_CN: 哈，你现在可以请得起巨魔帮忙啦？

note: [option]
en: Here’s $troll_help_cost for your help against the undead.
zh_CN: 这是$troll_help_cost|枚金币，是你们协力对抗亡灵的报酬。

note: [option]
en: No, sorry.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m lighting it!
zh_CN: 我在点火！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve broken through!
zh_CN: 炸通了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Mebrin! My teacher of old! Can that truly be you?
zh_CN: 梅布林！我过去的导师！真的是您吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: Eth...Ethiliel? You are here?
zh_CN: 艾……艾茜丽尔？你在这儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: How did you come to be here, you of all people, shut away from the trees and the light of the sun?
zh_CN: 您是怎么会来这儿的，为什么偏偏是您，逃离了树林和阳光？

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: I broke their chains. They bound me, the accursed humans. Bound me! Kidnapped me to raise undead for them. Menaced me with cold iron... ahh, the iron on my skin, it burned, it burned!
zh_CN: 我打破了他们的铁链。他们拴住了我，那些该死的人们。拴住了我！他们绑架我，来为他们召唤亡灵。用冰冷的镣铐威胁我……啊，我身上的镣铐，在灼烧，在灼烧！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: What is this? Elves bear steel swords.
zh_CN: 他说什么？精灵们也用铁剑啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: They are but warriors. All elves feel the shadow of iron, and to those who walk our higher paths it is a bane, interfering with our magic. But this touches on mysteries that are not for men to know, human. I bind you never to speak of it.
zh_CN: 他们只是战士。所有精灵都能感受到钢铁的阴影，对我们之中行走更高之道的成员而言，钢铁即是灾祸，会干扰我们的魔法。但这事涉及了不该让人类知道的秘密。我要求你永远都不说出去。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: Humans! Betrayers! Tree-killers! They are a blight on the world! I shall bring my new servants north to the lands we so foolishly granted to men in ages past, and destroy them all!
zh_CN: 人类！叛徒！树木杀手！他们是世界的祸根！我要带着我的新仆人们到北方，去很久以前我们愚蠢地恩赐于人类的土地上，把他们全部毁灭！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Your servants! Your servants are abominations worse than any human. They stink of the grave. This cannot be the sage Mebrin that I knew and revered speaking. He would never have allied himself with the dead against the living!
zh_CN: 你的仆人！你的仆人是可憎的怪物，比任何人类都更糟糕。他们散发着墓穴的恶臭。这不可能是我所认识和尊敬的贤哲米布林所说的话。他永远不会和死人结盟对付活人！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: I am called Mal M’Brin now, Ethiliel, best student of mine. It is time for a new lesson. I was such as you, full of doubt and weakness, but now I have passed over and become more than you know. There is infinity in death; I have touched the void at the heart of all things. You, too, can partake of its boundless power.
zh_CN: 我现在叫玛尔·莫布林。艾茜丽尔，我最好的学生。是时候上新课了。我曾经像你一样，充满疑惑和弱点，但现在我已离世，成为了远超你认识的存在。死亡之中包含无限；我已经接触到了万物心中的虚空。而你，也可以分享它那无边无际的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: Join me! Stand by my side! We shall rise and sweep the humans from the green world. Their corpses will serve us; their bones will dance for our pleasure.
zh_CN: 加入我！站在我这边！我们会崛起，将人类从绿色的世界上扫除。他们的尸体将为我们服务；他们的骸骨将在我们面前起舞助兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: And when we were done, what would we have become? Unlife. Hungering shadows, devouring all we once cherished.
zh_CN: 但当我们做完这一切，我们会变成什么？行尸走肉。渴望暗影，吞噬我们曾经珍爱的一切。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: No. It shall not be. The sage Mebrin is dead. It is time to put him to rest.
zh_CN: 不。不该这样。贤者梅布林已经死了。是时候让他安息了。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Even a mere human can see that you have become a mockery of all that you once believed in. I will destroy you and your works if it’s the last thing I do!
zh_CN: 甚至身为小小人类的我都能看出，你变成现在的样子，正嘲笑你曾经信仰的一切。我将会消灭你和你的作品，哪怕这是我最后能做的事情！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: You, destroy me? Fool human. You will die, and the elves you have seduced with you. And you shall serve me beyond death, forever.
zh_CN: 你，消灭我？愚蠢的人类。你，和你唆使的精灵都得死。你们在死后都会为我服务，永远。

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: Nooo! This cannot be. The elves I once led have destroyed me. After all I have sacrificed, I still die...
zh_CN: 不——！这不可能。我曾经领导的精灵消灭了我。我献祭了这么多，可还是会死……

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Pebbles_in_the_Flood
en: Pebbles in the Flood
zh_CN: 狂洪危卵

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal Tera
en: Mal Tera
zh_CN: 玛尔·特拉

note: [event]
en: Finde
zh_CN: 芬德

note: [event]
en: Maelvas
zh_CN: 梅尔瓦斯

note: [event]
en: Orome
zh_CN: 欧洛梅

note: [event]
en: Mitche
zh_CN: 米切

note: [event]
en: Illan
zh_CN: 伊兰

note: [event]
en: Rheban
zh_CN: 荷班

note: [event]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 朱尔

note: [event]
en: Meris
zh_CN: 梅里斯

note: [event]
en: Findlas
zh_CN: 法恩德拉斯

note: [event]
en: Chumet
zh_CN: 丘梅特

note: [event]
en: Neras
zh_CN: 内拉斯

note: [event]
en: Eera
zh_CN: 艾拉

note: [event]
en: Death Guard
zh_CN: 死亡卫队

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We have escaped the great forest, but look! The undead are still chasing us.
zh_CN: 我们已经逃离了大森林，但是看哪！亡灵还在追赶我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: My lord, you must hasten back to Westin to prepare a defense against them. I will command the defense of the border forts.
zh_CN: 阁下，您必须赶回韦斯廷构筑防御。我来指挥边境要塞的防御。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: I too will make my stand here — I owe you my life and must atone for my crimes. Together we will hold off the foul undead as long as we can.
zh_CN: 我也会在此抗击亡灵——我欠你一命，也必须赎罪。我们会一道作战，尽可能拖住丑恶的亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Minister Hylas, ride with me to Westin — you must summon the Council of Westin while I prepare the city’s defenses. We shall return as soon as we can in force and relieve you.
zh_CN: 海拉斯辅佐官，和我骑马去韦斯廷——你必须在我统筹城防时召集韦斯廷议会。我们会尽快带大军来救援你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Make no promises you know you cannot keep. Organize the defense of Westin, and if you survive, remember those who fell here.
zh_CN: 别许什么您知道自己守不住的诺言。组织好韦斯廷的防御，如果您能活下来，别忘了那些在这里牺牲的将士们。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Your name will be sounded in the roll of heroes, and you will be avenged. Thank you, my friend.
zh_CN: 你的名字将加入英雄的名录，我们会为你报仇。谢谢，我的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Illan
en: We are yours to command, Sir Gerrick. Our men are not the great warriors that you and Deoran are, but we will hold our lines staunchly, until the bitter end.
zh_CN: 我们听从您的命令，格里克爵士。我们不是您和德欧兰那样伟大的勇士，但我们会坚守阵地，直到最后一刻。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Hold the line: Keep Sir Gerrick alive as long as possible
zh_CN: 坚守防线：尽可能让格里克爵士活下去。

note: [note]
en: Starting with turn 6, each additional turn you survive strengthens the defenses of Westin.
zh_CN: 从第六回合开始，你每多坚持一回合，韦斯廷的防御就增强一分。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: There is no way to win this scenario, and no way to lose. Hold off the undead hordes as long as you can. Keep Sir Gerrick alive as long as you can. Starting with turn 6, every turn that passes strengthens the defenses of Westin.
zh_CN: 此场景中无法获胜，也不会失败。尽可能长时间拖延亡灵军团。尽可能让格里克爵士活下去。从第六回合开始，每坚持一回合，韦斯廷的防御就增强一分。

note: [message]: speaker=Urza Afalas
en: Now I will never see my home again... Hold back the undead, Gerrick!
zh_CN: 现在我再也见不到故乡了……挡住亡灵，格里克！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: I only hope we have bought Deoran enough time to secure Westin for the onslaught!
zh_CN: 但愿我们为德欧兰赢得了足够多的时间来加固韦斯廷城防，抵挡亡灵的猛攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Mal M'Brin
en: We will crush Westin as we have crushed you! No one shall stand between us and our home.
zh_CN: 我们将踏平韦斯廷，就像踏平你们一样！在我们和我们的家园之间，将无人存活。

note: [scenario]: id=08a_Return_to_Kerlath
en: Return to Kerlath
zh_CN: 回归克拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Deoran into Kerlath Province
zh_CN: 移动德欧兰，进入克拉斯行省

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Tharzo Kalain
en: Tharzo Kalain
zh_CN: 撒佐·卡兰

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Plynry
en: Plynry
zh_CN: 普林利

note: [event]
en: Border Guard
zh_CN: 边境卫队

note: [message]
en: Tharzo! That meddler who killed the Urza brothers approaches from the south. His men and horses look worn out.
zh_CN: 撒佐！那个杀死乌扎兄弟的好事分子从南边过来了。他们看起来人困马乏。

note: [message]: speaker=Tharzo Kalain
en: The dark gods have put revenge in our laps. Destroy them all before they reach the border fort!
zh_CN: 黑暗之神把复仇的事情交给了我们。在他们到达边境要塞前消灭所有人！

note: [message]: role=GarrisonCommander
en: Halt! Who comes to the border of Wesnoth?
zh_CN: 停下！谁到韦诺边境来了？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: It is I, Deoran, commander of the South Guard, and my men.
zh_CN: 是我，德欧兰，南疆卫队指挥官，还有我的部下。

note: [message]: role=GarrisonCommander
en: Deoran? You had been thought lost long since. But I see by your men’s gear and drill that they are of the South Guard indeed. Pass.
zh_CN: 德欧兰？我们以为你很早以前就已经死了。但看看你手下的装备和素质，确实是南疆卫队没错。放行。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We, and our elvish allies, have won a great battle against a lich.
zh_CN: 我们，还有我们的精灵盟军，刚和巫妖打了一仗，获得了大胜。

note: [message]: role=GarrisonCommander
en: Elvish allies? I think you had best make haste to Westin. There are rumors of trouble with the elves of the Aethenwood.
zh_CN: 精灵盟军？我想你最好立刻赶往韦斯廷。有传言说艾森丛林的精灵正在惹麻烦。

note: [scenario]: id=08b_The_Tides_of_War
en: The Tides of War
zh_CN: 战事如潮

note: [value]
en: Provincial Guard
zh_CN: 行省卫队

note: [value]
en: Nilaf
zh_CN: 尼拉夫

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Look! The undead army has broken through Sir Gerrick’s lines! Alas, he is lost!
zh_CN: 看！亡灵军队已经突破格里克爵士的防线了！唉，他牺牲了！

note: [message]: speaker=Moreth
en: Since I was a boy, Gerrick was my leader, and there was no one braver. Today we shall defend our homes, and avenge him!
zh_CN: 在我还是个小男孩时，格里克就是我的领袖，没有人比他更勇敢。今天我们要保卫我们的家园，并为他报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: But in the narrow window his valiant stand gave us, we have roused some of the provincial guard and reinforced our defenses!
zh_CN: 不过在他的英勇抵抗为我们赢得的短暂时机里，我们已经让省内的一些卫兵进入了战前状态，并加强了我们的防御！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: But in the narrow window his valiant stand gave us, we have roused the whole provincial guard and reinforced our defenses!
zh_CN: 不过在他的英勇抵抗为我们赢得的短暂时机里，我们已经让整支行省卫队进入了战前状态，并加强了我们的防御！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: But in the narrow window his valiant stand gave us, we have roused the whole provincial guard and fully embattled the city!
zh_CN: 不过在他的英勇抵抗为我们赢得的短暂时机里，我们已经让整支行省卫队进入了战前状态，整座城市都已严阵以待！

note: [message]: speaker=Nilaf
en: Indeed, Lord, we are ready to defend our homes!
zh_CN: 确实如此，阁下，我们已经做好了保卫家园的准备！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: I have summoned the great Council of Westin!
zh_CN: 我已经召集了韦斯廷大议会！

note: [then] [else]
en: Minister Mefel
zh_CN: 墨菲辅佐官

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Mefel
en: Hylas, I have made all possible haste, but my Council brethren are not as swift as I. It will take more time for them to arrive.
zh_CN: 海拉斯，我全速赶来了，但议会的其他成员没有我这么快。他们需要更多时间才能抵达。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: And I have summoned the great Council of Westin! They will battle with all their might!
zh_CN: 我已经召集了韦斯廷大议会！他们将全力战斗！

note: [else] [then]
en: Minister Romand
zh_CN: 罗曼德辅佐官

note: [else] [then]
en: Minister Alanafel
zh_CN: 阿拉纳菲辅佐官

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Mefel [message]: speaker=Minister Romand
en: We have heard your summons, and we shall send these dark foes back to the abyss that spawned them!
zh_CN: 我们已经听到了你的召唤，我们将把这些黑暗的敌人赶回孕育他们的深渊！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Council of Westin, we are cheered by your presence. Your aid will be most welcome.
zh_CN: 韦斯廷议会的诸位，你们的出现让我们深受鼓舞。我们非常欢迎你们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We have rallied all the forces that we will be able to! Let us not make Sir Gerrick’s sacrifice a vain one. For Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 我们已经集合了能够召集的所有兵力！不要让格里克爵士白白牺牲。为了韦诺！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Mal M’Brin
zh_CN: 击败玛尔·莫布林

note: [note]
en: The Council of Westin will arrive on turn $council_arrive_turn|.
zh_CN: 韦斯廷议会将在第$council_arrive_turn|回合抵达。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have failed my kingdom and duty...
zh_CN: 我辜负了我的王国和使命……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Now I will never see Westin free again...
zh_CN: 现在我再也看不到韦斯廷重获自由了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Far from home I fall — but not in vain! Guard our people, Deoran!
zh_CN: 我客死他乡——但并非白费！保卫我们的人民，德欧兰！

note: [scenario]: id=09a_Vengeance
en: Vengeance
zh_CN: 复仇怒火

note: [side]: type=Horseman Commander, id=Deoran
en: Westin Guard
zh_CN: 韦斯廷卫队

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ithelden
en: Ithelden
zh_CN: 伊希尔登

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ithelden
en: Enraged Elves
zh_CN: 愤怒的精灵

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: Commander! I took your message to the council, and your deeds have pleased them. Are the undead finally gone from our lands?
zh_CN: 指挥官！我把您的口信带到了议会，您的事迹让他们很高兴。亡灵终于从我们的土地上消失了么？

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: The undead are gone! Perhaps now there will be peace for a time in Westin. You have our thanks Lady Ethiliel.
zh_CN: 亡灵确实消失了！也许现在开始，韦斯廷将迎来一段和平时期。请接受我们的谢意，艾茜丽尔女士。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Though the undead are vanquished, they have brought us much sorrow. Deoran, your people have restored their honor. Let us part in peace.
zh_CN: 虽然战胜了亡灵，但他们给我们带来了巨大悲恸。德欧兰，你的族人已经恢复了他们的名誉。让我们友好地各赴前程吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Indeed. Neither the bandits nor the undead will trouble us for some time. We will tend our wounds and you yours.
zh_CN: 的确。土匪和亡灵在一段时期内都不会再进犯我们。我们将会休养生息，你们也一样。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Help!
zh_CN: 救命！

note: [unit]: type=Peasant, id=Poor Farmer
en: Poor Farmer
zh_CN: 可怜的农夫

note: [message]: speaker=Ithelden
en: You must pay for killing Mebrin!
zh_CN: 你必须为杀害梅布林而付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Poor Farmer
en: I am just a farmer! What did I do?!
zh_CN: 我只是一个农夫！我干什么了？！

note: [message]: speaker=Ithelden
en: What did you do?! Your people kidnapped and murdered our greatest leader! And now you will pay!
zh_CN: 干什么了？！你们的人绑架并杀害了我们最伟大的领袖！现在付出代价吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Gerrick
en: He just killed that innocent farmer! We must stop him!
zh_CN: 他刚杀害了那个无辜的农夫！我们必须阻止他！

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Stop, Ithelden! I have traveled with these humans, and they are not the ones who harmed Mebrin. They are our allies!
zh_CN: 住手，伊希尔登！我曾和这些人类一道行动，他们不是伤害梅布林的凶手。他们是我们的盟友！

note: [message]: speaker=Ithelden
en: You too, Ethiliel? All these humans are the same! They fell trees to till the earth; now they have felled our leader! We cannot brook such deeds! You will die with them!
zh_CN: 你也参与了，艾茜丽尔？！所有这些人类都一个德性！他们砍倒树林来耕种土地；现在他们砍倒了我们的领袖！我们不能容忍这种事情！你会和他们一起死！

note: [event] [unit]: type=$unit_type
en: Disciple of Mebrin
zh_CN: 梅布林的门徒

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: We won’t be able to hold them off for long. I should go reason with them!
zh_CN: 我们不可能把他们挡住很久。我要去和他们理论！

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Are you sure that the elves will greet you any more kindly than they have met us? After all, you did lead us into the forests...
zh_CN: 您确信精灵们对您，会比对我们更客气一些吗？毕竟，您确实带我们进了森林……

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Perhaps not, but it is your only hope. I must reach Ithelden!
zh_CN: 可能不会，但这是你们唯一的希望。我必须和伊希尔登谈谈！

note: [event]
en: Ithelden’s base
zh_CN: 伊希尔登的基地

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Send Ethiliel to the Great Tree and parley with Ithelden
zh_CN: 派艾茜丽尔去泰树并与伊希尔登谈判

note: [message]: speaker=$new_elf.id
en: For every one of us you strike down, more will rise!
zh_CN: 你们每杀死一位我们的族人，都会有更多人起来攻击你们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have given my all for my kingdom! Avenge me, Deoran!
zh_CN: 我已为王国奉献了一切！为我报仇，德欧兰！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Hylas
en: Ithelden’s elves have killed Ethiliel! Now we have no chance to come to an agreement with them. A war with the Elves is imminent.
zh_CN: 伊希尔登的精灵杀死了艾茜丽尔！现在我们再也没有和他们协商一致的机会了。与精灵们的战争即将来临。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: We are far away from Weldyn. We’ll surely all be killed long before any reinforcements arrive.
zh_CN: 我们离维尔帝太远了。在任何援军到来之前，我们肯定会被全部杀光。

note: [message]: speaker=Ethiliel
en: Take care, Deoran! My people are upset. Killing one will only draw more.
zh_CN: 小心，德欧兰！我的族人很生气。杀死一人，只会引来更多人。

note: [scenario]: id=09b_Bandit_Epilogue [scenario]: id=10a_Elf_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [unit_type]: id=Eyestalk, race=monster
en: Eyestalk
zh_CN: 眼茎

note: [unit_type]: id=Eyestalk, race=monster
en: Named ‘Eyestalks’ for obvious reasons, these plant-like creatures can focus their gaze onto an unsuspecting victim to draw life energy straight out of them to replenish their own. While almost defenseless against melee attacks, its deadly gaze from afar is not to be underestimated.
zh_CN: 这些类似植物的生物因为很明显的原因而被命名为‘眼茎’。它们能够凝视毫无防备的受害者，并直接从他们身上吸取生命来补充自己。虽然它们面对近战攻击时几乎完全没有防御能力，但千万不能小看远方射来的凝视的致命性。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: smash
zh_CN: 粉碎

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: gaze
zh_CN: 凝视

note: [unit_type]: id=Horseman Commander, race=human
en: Horseman Commander
zh_CN: 骑兵指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Horseman Commander, race=human
en: Leaders of the border guards, mounted commanders are trained not only to ride and fight, but to lead. They command the garrisons that keep peace in the provinces of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 边境卫队的领导者，骑兵指挥官们不仅接受了骑马作战的训练，也接受了指挥训练。他们负责指挥守备部队维护韦诺诸行省的和平。

note: [unit_type]: id=Infantry Commander, race=human
en: Infantry Commander
zh_CN: 步兵指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Infantry Commander, race=human
en: Veteran commanders have faced battle many times and led their men with steady hands and calm determination.
zh_CN: 经验丰富的指挥官们身经百战，在指挥部下时镇定从容。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: glaive
zh_CN: 阔剑

note: [unit_type]: id=Infantry Lieutenant, race=human
en: Infantry Lieutenant
zh_CN: 步兵中尉

note: [unit_type]: id=Infantry Lieutenant, race=human
en: Commanders of the infantry of Wesnoth are responsible for the garrison and defense of the border towns and villages. They are drawn from the ranks of veteran soldiers, not nobility, and all have shown leadership and courage in battle.
zh_CN: 韦诺的步兵指挥官们负责守备和防御边境村镇。他们从老兵，而不是贵族中提拔。所有指挥官都在战斗中显示了领导力和勇气。

note: [unit_type]: id=Junior Commander, race=human
en: Junior Commander
zh_CN: 见习指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Junior Commander, race=human
en: Scarcely 17 or 18 years old, the sons of knights and lords were given mounts and swords and told to become leaders of men. Those whose mettle was strong enough for the task became the commanders of the armies of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 刚到17或18岁，骑士和领主的子嗣们就被授予坐骑和佩剑，进行领导士兵的试炼。其中勇猛刚健足以胜任者，就将成为韦诺军队的指挥官。

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted General, race=human
en: Mounted General
zh_CN: 骑兵将军

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted General, race=human
en: Being the most able leaders of the border guards, Mounted Generals are trained not only to ride and fight, but to lead. They command the garrisons that keep peace in the provinces of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 作为边境卫队中最有能力的领导者，骑兵将军们不仅接受了骑马作战的训练，也接受了指挥训练。他们负责指挥守备部队维护韦诺诸行省的和平。

note: [message]: speaker=Deoran
en: Taste cold steel!
zh_CN: 吃我一剑！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have lost all helping the humans... Now they will surely perish!
zh_CN: 帮助人类让我失去一切……现在他们难逃一死！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Far from home I fall — but not in vain!
zh_CN: 我客死他乡——但并非白费！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Thugs are the mainstay of the bandit armies. They do not have a <i>ranged</i> attack, and are vulnerable to your archers. Deoran’s lance will also strike fear into their hearts! Like all of the bandit units, they are much more dangerous at night.
zh_CN: 暴徒是土匪军队的主力。他们没有<b>远程</b>攻击，易遭你的弓箭手伤害。德欧兰的长枪也能震慑他们！和其他土匪单位一样，他们在夜间要危险得多。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Thieves are more subtle than thugs. They try to surround your units and stab them in the back. Make sure that thieves never have an opportunity to attack when they have an ally directly behind the unit they are attacking — they’ll do double damage! Like thugs, thieves are vulnerable to the ranged attacks of your archers.
zh_CN: 盗贼比暴徒要灵巧。他们试图包围你的单位并背刺他们。当有盗贼的同伙在你的单位背后时，不要让盗贼有出手的机会——他们将造成双倍伤害！和暴徒一样，盗贼易遭你的弓箭手的远程攻击伤害。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Footpads are the scouts of the bandit armies. They are quick, and have both a <i>melee</i> attack and a <i>ranged</i> attack. Neither of their attacks is very strong, however, and your spearmen will make quick work of them during the day.
zh_CN: 走卒是土匪军队的侦察兵。他们速度快，既有<b>近战</b>攻击又有<b>远程</b>攻击。但是两种攻击都不强，你的矛兵在昼间可以迅速解决他们。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Skeletons are the bones of fallen warriors raised by some dark magic. They are almost immune to piercing weapons like arrows and spears. Bladed attacks like swords will injure them, and Minister Hylas’s <i>arcane</i> attack is deadly against them. Like the rest of the bandits, they are more dangerous at night!
zh_CN: 骷髅是阵亡战士的骸骨，被某种黑暗魔法所操纵。它们对箭和矛等穿刺武器几乎免疫，刃器攻击，例如剑，能伤害他们，而海拉斯辅佐官的<b>奥术</b>攻击对它们是致命的。和其他土匪一样，他们在夜间更加危险！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Walking corpses are the bodies of slain warriors, filled with some black magic. They are slow and weak — any of your units is more than a match for them. They are only dangerous in packs...
zh_CN: 行尸是被杀死的战士的驱壳，被某种黑魔法所充盈。他们缓慢而弱小——你的任何一个单位都比它们强。只有成群结队时，它们才具有危险性……

note: [part]
en: During the reign of Haldric VII, the land of Wesnoth was peaceful. Konrad I had driven off the orcs in the north. The eastern forts were quiet and almost deserted. The elves in the western forest kept to their own affairs. In the prosperous south men built new towns and farms.
zh_CN: 在哈德里克七世在位时，韦诺王国很和平。科纳德一世已将北方的兽人驱赶出去。东部的要塞平静无事，几乎荒废。而西部森林中的精灵们忙于自己的事务。在繁荣的南方，人们建起了新的城镇和农场。

note: [part]
en: For eight years the South Guard had defended the farms and homes surrounding the city of Westin, the capital of Wesnoth’s frontier province of Kerlath in the furthermost south. The fiercest foe they had faced was the occasional bandit. The orcs were far to the north. In the Aethenwood to the west dreamed the elves, not foes of humankind but keeping aloof from men. Only scattered few outlaws lived in the wildlands south of Kerlath, a bastion of the ancient heart forest of the Great Continent so dense and gloomy that even elves forbore from dwelling there.
zh_CN: 八年来，南疆卫队一直保卫着韦斯廷城周围的农场和住家。韦斯廷是韦诺最南边的边疆行省克拉斯的首府。他们所面对的最凶狠的敌人是些偶尔出没的土匪。兽人在很遥远的北方。精灵们则在西边的艾森丛林里做梦，他们不与人类为敌，但也不与人类来往。只有少数散居的流寇在克拉斯以南的野林之中求生，那里是泰陆核心位置的古老森林，树木横柯上蔽，以至于连精灵都不愿在那里定居。

note: [part]
en: Then, in the spring of the ninth year, the reports from the South Guard, under the command of Sir Loris, suddenly ceased. King Haldric decided to send someone to investigate.
zh_CN: 然后，在第九年的春天，由洛里斯爵士指挥的南疆卫队的军报，突然中止了。哈得里克国王决定派人前去调查。

note: [part]
en: King Haldric summoned a young, undistinguished but promising cavalry officer named Deoran. Deoran was the grandson of Haldiel, who had fought with distinction alongside Konrad I in the war to reclaim the throne. The King had a mission for him.
zh_CN: 哈德里克国王召见了一位年轻、尚无名气但前途远大的骑兵军官，他名叫德欧兰。德欧兰是哈尔蒂尔的孙子，哈尔蒂尔曾在王座夺还战争中追随科纳德一世征战，表现英勇。国王有个任务要交给德欧兰。

note: [part]
en: King Haldric knighted young Deoran, and when he rose tasked him to ride to Westin, to demand an accounting from Sir Loris, the commander of the South Guard...
zh_CN: 哈得里克国王授予年轻的德欧兰骑士称号，当他起身之时，便命其骑马前往韦斯廷，以要求洛里斯爵士，南疆卫队的指挥官对近况进行解释……

note: [part]
en: Having defeated Urza Mathin, Deoran immediately sent scouts out into the whole countryside. His men reported bandits roaming freely over the border, terrorizing the peasants and villagers. Nowhere did they find soldiers of the South Guard.
zh_CN: 击败乌扎·马辛之后，德欧兰立刻派出侦察兵前去探查整片郊区。他的手下报告说，土匪在边境上四处流窜，惊扰恐吓农民和村人。在任何地方都找不到南疆卫队的士兵。

note: [part]
en: Deoran decided to take action and wipe out the bandits. He gathered the men of Sir Gerrick’s command and whatever peasants were of strong body and fighting age. With this small force he rode in haste to Westin, capital of the province.
zh_CN: 德欧兰决定采取行动消灭土匪。他召集了格里克爵士的部下和健壮的适龄农夫。和这支小部队一道，他骑马前往行省首府韦斯廷。

note: [part]
en: Deoran and his men approached the old city, and they saw that their fears were well founded...
zh_CN: 德欧兰和他的部下接近了这古老的城市，发现他们的担忧不无道理……

note: [part]
en: Ethiliel led the men of the South Guard into the southern forest. Shadows soon covered their paths day and night, and a thick fog filled the air.
zh_CN: 艾茜丽尔带领南疆卫队的士兵们进入了南部森林。阴影很快遮住了他们的道路，日夜不散，而空气中则始终大雾弥漫。

note: [part]
en: For many weeks they marched down nameless paths that no man had trod before. From time to time they saw ghostly images of elven villages and halls in the deep woods, but as they advanced, even those became scarce.
zh_CN: 他们在人类从未踏足的无名小径上行进了数星期，不时可以看到茂密丛林中精灵村庄和厅堂的依稀踪影，但随着他们的前行，就连这些村庄和厅堂也变得稀少了。

note: [part]
en: Finally Ethiliel told the men to halt and pitch camp — they had reached the Black River, beyond which no elf or man would willingly pass.
zh_CN: 最后艾茜丽尔吩咐大家停下脚步安营扎寨——他们已经抵达了黑河，没有精灵或是人类会自愿穿过此处。

note: [part]
en: After Mal M’Brin’s defeat, Deoran’s troops and their elvish allies turned north for home. As they re-crossed the Black River, fall was fading into winter.
zh_CN: 击败莫布林之后，德欧兰的部队和他们的精灵盟军向北返回家园。当他们再过黑河时，秋天正渐渐变为冬天。

note: [part]
en: Forage and game were scarce in the gloomy woods. The men’s spirits were lifted by the thought of home, but their bodies became gaunt. The long weeks of trudging northward took its toll.
zh_CN: 给养和野味在密林中很少。部队人憔马瘦，仅有思乡的信念还在支持他们。这几周往北长途跋涉的困苦，在将士们身上显现出来。

note: [part]
en: Snow fell as Deoran, Sir Gerrick and Urza Afalas emerged from the great southern forest. An oppressive silence hung over the land, and an ominous gloom followed close behind the men of the South Guard.
zh_CN: 当德欧兰、格里克爵士和乌扎·阿法拉斯从南部大森林里出来时，已经下雪了。大地一片死寂，在南疆卫队的士兵身后，不祥的黑暗正步步紧逼。

note: [part]
en: Finally they arrived at the southern border of Wesnoth and the forts that guarded it. The undead were close on their heels...
zh_CN: 他们终于来到了韦诺的南方边境，来到了守卫南疆的要塞。亡灵离他们只有咫尺之遥……

note: [part]
en: Finally the sun broke the horizon and its rays breathed new life into the weary defenders of Westin. A great cry echoed through the valley as the men of the South Guard pressed their elven foes back from the walls. Suddenly the field was covered in a great fog...
zh_CN: 终于，太阳跃出了地平线，阳光带给了韦斯廷疲惫的守军新的活力。南疆卫队的士兵们把他们的精灵敌人从城墙边推了回去，山谷间回响起巨大的喊声。突然，战场被大雾所覆盖……

note: [part]
en: When the fog broke, Ethiliel stood alone, facing the wall of spears. Bathed in light, she spoke to the men of Wesnoth, saying, <i>“Stop! Enough blood has been spilled before the walls of this city! The injury you humans have done to the elves is great, but your service also was worthy.”</i>
zh_CN: 雾散之时，艾茜丽尔面对如林矛阵，孑然而立。她沐浴着阳光，对韦诺之民喊话，<b>“停下！这座城市的城墙之外，已经流了太多的血！你们人类曾带给精灵的伤害是巨大的，但你们对我们的贡献，也是值得尊敬的。”</b>

note: [part]
en: <i>“These are the terms of the peace between us: any man found in the forest or hills that belong to the elves will taste death. No more will the elves send ambassadors or councilors to Westin, and no more will men wander the green woods.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“这是我们之间的和平条款：任何在属于精灵的森林或丘陵之中被发现的人，都将被处死。精灵将不再派遣使节或顾问去韦斯廷，而人类也将不再进入绿色丛林。”</b>

note: [part]
en: Thus an uneasy peace was consummated between man and elf. For many weeks the South Guard patrolled the borders of the elven woods and watched over the growing farms and villages. Finally, as the snow melted and the roads bore their burdens again, a messenger came from King Haldric.
zh_CN: 于是，人类和精灵之间达成了勉强的和平。之后的数周，南疆卫队在精灵丛林毗邻的边境巡逻，监护渐渐扩大的农田和村庄。当冰融雪化，道路上再次人来人往之时，哈德里克国王的信使终于来了。

note: [part]
en: Sir Deoran, Knight of Wesnoth, was summoned to Weldyn for a council with King Haldric himself. Dark clouds were brewing throughout the realm, and every commander would be needed to weather the storm...
zh_CN: 德欧兰爵士，韦诺的骑士，奉召回维尔帝列席哈德里克国王亲自主持的会议。乌云正席卷整个王国，而王国需要所有的指挥官一道抵御这场风暴……

note: [part]
en: With bitter spears and grim expression, the men of Wesnoth launched the last assault on the undead. As they cut through lifeless flesh and shattered chill bones a ray of sunlight pierced the clouds. The winds died and the men were filled with new life. A great cry they let out as they stormed the encampment of Mal M’Brin himself, and threw down the mighty wizard.
zh_CN: 锐矛在手，面色凝重，韦诺众将士对亡灵发起了最后的猛攻。他们砍开已死的枯肉，击碎冰冷的骸骨，此刻，一束阳光刺破层层乌云射将下来。大风忽停，将士们焕发了新生。他们怒吼着，如疾风骤雨一般攻入玛尔·莫布林的本阵，将这强大的巫师击翻在地。

note: [part]
en: Exhausted, Deoran dropped his lance to the ground. The men around him slowly lifted their helmets from their brows. The moans of the wounded overshadowed the rustling of the north wind in the distance. The undead were gone.
zh_CN: 德欧兰丢枪落地，筋疲力竭。周围的人们慢慢摘下了头盔。伤兵们的呻吟盖过了北风的呼啸。亡灵全部消失了。

note: [part]
en: For days the healers of Westin worked feverishly to save as many of the valiant soldiers as they were able. Many mounds, though, were raised as homes for the fallen in the fields north of the city, and to the roll of fallen heroes many names were added.
zh_CN: 韦斯廷的治疗师们连日忙得不可开交，尽全力救护着英勇的战士们。而城市北郊的田地中则堆起了一座座坟，内里安息着众多牺牲者，战死的英雄名录之上，又加入了许多名字。

note: [part]
en: The loftiest mound belonged to Sir Gerrick. After the battle, Deoran led an expedition to the southern border posts, and there he found Sir Gerrick’s sword and shield. Those he placed atop Gerrick’s mound, and they were a symbol of loyalty and valor to all the people of Westin.
zh_CN: 最高耸的墓穴属于格里克爵士。战斗结束后，德欧兰率领一支搜索队去了南疆哨所，在那里他找到了格里克的剑和盾。他把这些放在格里克的墓穴之上。对韦斯廷的全体人民而言，它们正是忠诚与勇气的象征。

note: [part]
en: Gerrick’s name was added at the top of the roll of fallen heroes, and read aloud at the beginning of every great council. The memory of his desperate last stand at the border posts passed into song, and was not forgotten for many generations.
zh_CN: 格里克的名字加到了战死英雄名录的最前，在每次大议会开始前高声宣读。他在边疆哨所那绝望的最后一战被编入歌曲传唱，很多世代之后，人们依然记得他。

note: [part]
en: Deoran spent his days visiting the wounded and directing the men as they rebuilt the shattered walls and ramparts of the city. Finally, as the snow melted and the roads bore their burdens again, a messenger came from King Haldric.
zh_CN: 多日以来，德欧兰忙于看望伤兵，并指挥手下修复被毁坏的墙垛工事。当冰融雪化，道路上再次人来人往之时，哈德里克国王的信使终于来了。
