wesnoth-1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (268 entries)

note: [generic_multiplayer]: id=user_map
en: User Map
zh_CN: 用户地图

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Random
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: [era]: id=era_default, type=hybrid
en: The standard era for Wesnoth multiplayer. Consists of six factions and is generally balanced.
zh_CN: 韦诺多人游戏的标准时代。包含六大派系，总体来说是平衡的。

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: Age of Heroes
zh_CN: 英雄时代

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: An era with higher level units: level three leaders, with level one and two units available for recruit. Consists of six factions. Not considered balanced.
zh_CN: 包含高阶单位的时代：首领为三级，而一级和二级单位可供直接征募。包含六大派系。此时代并不被认为是平衡的。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: Default + Dunefolk
zh_CN: 默认 + 沙丘游民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Default Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_CN: 此时代中除了默认时代的六大派系之外，还含有一个额外的派系。沙丘游民单位不使用魔法，而是依赖于对地形的谨慎利用和晨昏时段的协同攻击。
    
    此时代仍在开发中，因此请务必报告出现的一切问题。

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: Age of Heroes + Dunefolk
zh_CN: 英雄时代 + 沙丘游民

note: [era]: id=era_dunefolk_heroes
en: An era featuring an additional faction besides the six factions from Age of Heroes Era. Dunefolk units rely on careful use of terrain and coordinated strikes around dusk or dawn.
    
    This era is still under development, so please be sure to report any problems that arise.
zh_CN: 此时代中除了英雄时代的六大派系之外，还含有一个额外的派系。沙丘游民单位不使用魔法，而是依赖于对地形的谨慎利用和晨昏时段的协同攻击。
    
    此时代仍在开发中，因此请务必报告出现的一切问题。

note: [lua]: f
en: <span strikethrough='true' foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>Side %d</span>
zh_CN: <span strikethrough='true' foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>阵营%d</span>

note: [lua]: f
en: <span foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>Side %d</span>:  Income score = %d  Unit score = %d  Gold = %d
zh_CN: <span foreground='#%02x%02x%02x'>阵营%d</span>:  收入得分 = %d  单位得分 = %d  金币 = %d

note: [lua]: f
en: Grand total: <b>%d</b>
zh_CN: 总得分：<b>%d</b>

note: [lua]: f
en: <span foreground='%s'>Side %d</span> has the advantage.
zh_CN: <span foreground='%s'>阵营%d</span>取得了优势。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙人部落

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Drakes, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Drakes'</bold> are a faction of dragon-like <ref>text='Drakes' dst='..race_drake'</ref> and their lizard <ref>text='Saurian' dst='..race_lizard'</ref> allies. Drakes are descendants of dragons, but smaller in size. Saurians are considerably smaller than Drakes and from different ancestry. Together, the Drake faction has high mobility but low defense, leading to unusual tactics for a <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction.
zh_CN: <bold>text='龙人部落'</bold>是由与巨龙相似的<ref>text='龙人' dst='..race_drake'</ref>以及他们的<ref>text='蜥蜴人' dst='..race_lizard'</ref>盟友所组成的派系。 龙人是巨龙的后裔，但身形较小。蜥蜴人则比龙人小得多，而且祖先也不同。结合起来说，龙人部落的机动性强但防御能力弱，因此，他们的战术在<ref>text='默认时代' dst='..era_era_default'</ref>的诸派系中，是不同寻常的。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: Dunefolk
zh_CN: 沙丘游民

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Dunefolk'</bold> are a faction of humans from the deserts and hills of the southern lands. The Dunefolk specialize in using terrain features to coordinate attacks at dawn or dusk. Their ranks boast lawful and liminal units, healers, high-accuracy melee fighters, and fearsome horse-mounted archers. While Dunefolk units tend to be more expensive than those of the Loyalist faction, they make up for this with high mobility — especially on hilly terrains.
zh_CN: <bold>text='沙丘游民'</bold>是由来自南方沙漠和丘陵的人类所组成的派系。他们缺少魔法使用者，而是专精于利用地形特征来进行晨昏时段的协同攻击。他们的队伍中有很多守序和边缘单位、治疗师、出手精准的近战武士以及令人恐惧的骑射弓手。沙丘游民单位常常比保王党单位金贵，但他们以高机动性来弥补——尤其是在山丘地形之上。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: Knalgan Alliance
zh_CN: 纳尔迦联盟

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Knalgan Alliance'</bold> is a faction of <ref>text='Dwarves' dst='..race_dwarf'</ref> and their outlaw <ref>text='Human' dst='..race_human'</ref> allies. Dwarves are an old race who live underground and have tough, but short, warriors. The outlaws are humans who are not socially acceptable among others of their race, but have become allies of the dwarves due to common enemies. This leads to a combination of tough and defensive dwarves who are only good on certain terrain and humans who can cover ground that dwarves are not good at fighting in.
zh_CN: <bold>text='纳尔迦联盟'</bold>是由<ref>text='矮人' dst='..race_dwarf'</ref>以及他们的<ref>text='人类' dst='..race_human'</ref>流寇盟友所组成的派系。矮人是居住在地下的古老种族，他们拥有强壮但矮小的战士。游寇则是不被其种族的主流社会所接受的人类，但由于有共同的敌人，他们和矮人成为了盟友。这使得纳尔迦联盟成为了矮人与人类的组合。矮人强壮而擅长防御，但只在某些地形上善战，而人类则可以应对矮人们不擅长应付的地形。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: Loyalists
zh_CN: 保王党人

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Loyalists, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Loyalists'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Humans' dst='..race_human'</ref> who are loyal to the throne of Wesnoth. Humans are a versatile race who specialize in many different areas. Similarly, the Loyalist faction is a very versatile melee-oriented faction with important ranged support from bowmen and mages.
zh_CN: <bold>text='保王党人'</bold>是由忠于韦诺君王的<ref>text='人类' dst='..race_human'</ref>所组成的派系。人类是多才多艺的种族，在许多方面都有专长。与此相似，保王党人是一个非常多样化的派系。他们倾向于近战，而又拥有来自弓手和法师的重要的远程火力支持。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.png~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: Northerners
zh_CN: 北陆之民

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Northerners, type=random, description=<img>src='portraits/orcs/warlord.png~BG()' align='middle'</img>
en: The <bold>text='Northerners'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Orcs' dst='..race_orc'</ref> and their allies who live in the north of the Great Continent, thus their name. Northerners consist of the warrior orcs race, the enslaved <ref>text='goblins' dst='..race_goblin'</ref>, <ref>text='trolls' dst='..race_troll'</ref> who are tricked into combat by the orcs, and the serpentine <ref>text='naga' dst='..race_naga'</ref>. The Northerners play best by taking advantage of having many low-cost and high HP soldiers.
zh_CN: The <bold>text='北陆之民'</bold>是由<ref>text='兽人' dst='..race_orc'</ref>以及他们的盟友所组成的派系。他们居住在主陆的北方，因此得名。北陆之民包括了尚武的兽人种族，为奴的<ref>text='地精' dst='..race_goblin'</ref>，被兽人骗来作战的<ref>text='巨魔' dst='..race_troll'</ref>以及蛇形的<ref>text='娜迦' dst='..race_naga'</ref>。北陆之民拥有数量众多的低成本而高生命值的士兵，要用好本派系，就得利用好这一优势。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 忠勇义军

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Rebels, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Rebels'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='Elves' dst='..race_elf'</ref> and their various forest-dwelling allies. They get their human name, Rebels, from the time of Heir to the Throne, when they started the rebellion against the evil Queen Asheviere. Elves are a magical race that are masters of the bow and are capable of living many years longer than humans. In harmony with nature, the elves find allies with the <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> mages, certain <ref>text='merfolk' dst='..race_merman'</ref>, and tree creatures called <ref>text='Woses' dst='..race_wose'</ref>. Rebels are best played taking advantage of their high forest defense, mastery of ranged attacks, and the elves’ neutral alignment.
zh_CN: <bold>text='忠勇义军'</bold>是由<ref>text='精灵' dst='..race_elf'</ref>以及他们居住在森林里的各种盟友所组成的派系。他们的人类称谓，忠勇义军，来自于王座继承战争时期，那时，他们揭竿而起，反抗邪恶女王艾什薇尔。精灵是魔法种族，使弓的好手，又能比人类多活很多年。精灵与自然和谐共处，与<ref>text='人类' dst='..race_human'</ref>法师，某些<ref>text='人鱼' dst='..race_merman'</ref>，以及称为<ref>text='树人' dst='..race_wose'</ref>的树形生物结盟。忠勇义军在森林中防御上佳，擅长远程攻击，而精灵则拥有中立立场。要用好忠勇义军，就得利用好这些优势。

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵军团

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Undead, type=random
en: The <bold>text='Undead'</bold> are a faction of <ref>text='undead' dst='..race_undead'</ref> creatures and <ref>text='human' dst='..race_human'</ref> practitioners of dark arts that usually accompany them. Often, these “Dark Adepts” are the units that do the most damage for the faction, but they have a major vulnerability — their practicing of this forbidden, evil magic has consumed all their energy and so they have no melee attack at all. The Undead are a very aggressive faction and the most powerful <ref>text='Default Era' dst='..era_era_default'</ref> faction at nighttime.
zh_CN: The <bold>text='亡灵军团'</bold>是由<ref>text='亡灵' dst='..race_undead'</ref>生物以及伴随他们行动的<ref>text='人类' dst='..race_human'</ref>黑魔法使用者所组成的派系。通常来说，在这个派系中，“黑暗狂徒”的伤害输出最高，但他们有个重大的弱点——对邪恶禁术的使用，榨干了他们所有的能量，因此他们完全不能近战。亡灵军团是进攻性很强的派系，也是<ref>text='默认时代' dst='..era_era_default'</ref>中夜战最强的派系。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: 2p — Aethermaw
zh_CN: 2p — 安瑟茂

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Aethermaw
en: Long ago, the Great Mage Sulla was imprisoned in the Aethermaw, a nexus of mystical energy whose chaotic nature was able to prevent her escape. Over the centuries, however, Sulla gradually attuned her powers to the maelstrom of disorder that is the Aethermaw, and has now begun to project its influence onto the material plane, drawing in entire regions of land from hundreds of different worlds, realities and time-periods. She experiments with these disparate pieces of the cosmos, manipulating them, merging them and sending them back and forth between the Aethermaw and their place of origin. Perhaps, as her mastery over the Aethermaw grows, Sulla will one day break free of its bonds. Until that time comes, she will continue to amuse herself by arranging battles between the mortal beings unlucky enough to be drawn into its depths. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_CN: 很久以前，大法师苏拉被关进了安瑟茂，这是神秘能量的联结点，其混沌之力将她困住，无从逃脱。然而，几个世纪之后，苏拉已渐渐地能够让自己的力量与安瑟茂这失序的能量漩涡同调。如今，她已开始将其影响投射到物质位面上，从数百个不同的世界、现实与年代之中，吸收了整块整块的大地。她用这些完全不同的宇宙做着试验，将它们改变，将它们结合，将它们在安瑟茂和原来所在的地方之间来回移动。也许，随着她对安瑟茂的控制力渐渐加强，苏拉终有一天会挣脱其束缚。直到那天到来之前，她还会继续迫使那些不幸被吸入安瑟茂深处的凡间生物互相征战，以此取乐。此地图由多克·帕特森设计。

note: [side]
en: teamname^North
zh_CN: 北军

note: [side]
en: teamname^South
zh_CN: 南军

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader(s)
zh_CN: 击败敌方首领

note: [note]
en: The Great Mage Sulla has transported your armies to this bizarre nexus, and demands that you amuse her by doing battle.
zh_CN: 大法师苏拉把你的军队传送到了这诡异的能量结点，并要求你作战以取悦她。

note: [note]
en: Units may not move into a hex with a rock cairn. They may, however, be recruited to, and move from, such hexes.
zh_CN: 单位不能移动到有岩石界碑的格子中，但可以被征募到这种格子里，并移动出去。

note: [note]
en: Beginning on turn 4, the Great Mage Sulla will begin to unite the two halves of the battlefield. The process will be complete by the end of turn 6.
zh_CN: 从第四回合开始，大法师苏拉会将战场的两部分合为一体。这个过程将在第六回合结束时完成。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Aethermaw growls.
zh_CN: 安瑟茂隆隆作响。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: 2p — Arcanclave Citadel
zh_CN: 2p — 阿坎克雷夫堡垒

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Arcanclave_Citadel
en: Long ago, countless centuries before the time of Haldric, and far beyond the easternmost reaches of Lintanir Forest, great and terrible wars were fought. The records tell of a powerful battle-mage, a brilliant tactician and practitioner of the arcane arts, who had been given the title of Dauntless by his followers. At the battle of Arcanclave, Dauntless and his armies did battle with a savage race of sorcerer-demons known as the Kah Ruuk. Surrounded by tens of thousands of Kah Ruuk, Dauntless used his magic to summon a powerful earth elemental (who, for unknown reasons, owed Dauntless a debt of gratitude). The elemental raised great stones from deep within the earth, forming them, in mere moments, into the walls and battlements of a massive fortress. Thousands of Kah Ruuk perished in their attempt to overrun Arcanclave Citadel, and Dauntless and his men were victorious that day. More than one thousand years later, the Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First drove a clan of necromancers from the ruins of Arcanclave Citadel, and, in the years that followed, converted the region into a military stronghold. It is rumored that several powerful artifacts, remnants from the reign of the Great Mage Dauntless, may yet remain hidden, lost somewhere within the granite and obsidian walls of Arcanclave Citadel. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_CN: 很久以前，哈德里克时代的无数个世纪之前，在林塔尼尔森林最东边缘之外的远方，发生了壮阔而恐怖的大战。据记载，曾有一位强大的战斗法师，一位聪慧的战术家与奥秘之法的使用者，他被追随者们授予了“无畏者”的头衔。在阿坎克雷夫之战中，无畏者和他的军队与被称为卡·鲁克的野蛮的恶魔巫师一族鏖战。当被成千上万的卡·鲁克包围之时，无畏者施法召唤了一个强大的土元素（不知为何，它欠了无畏者一个人情）。土元素从地中深处举起巨大的石块，在转瞬之间便将它们变成了巨大堡垒的城墙与墙垛。数千卡·鲁克在进攻阿坎克雷夫堡垒的尝试中命丧黄泉，而无畏者与他的军队取得了那天的胜利。一千多年以后，武士女王辛萨恩一世把一个死灵法师的氏族从阿坎克雷夫堡垒的废墟之上驱逐了出去，第二年，便将这片区域重建成了军事要塞。有传言说，有一些强大的，从大法师无畏者的时代遗留下来的魔法古物也许还在这里，遗落在了阿坎克雷夫堡垒的花岗岩与黑曜石的巨墙之间。此地图由多克·帕特森设计。

note: [side]
en: teamname^East
zh_CN: 东军

note: [side]
en: teamname^West
zh_CN: 西军

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: 2p — Caves of the Basilisk
zh_CN: 2p — 蛇怪之穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Basilisk
en: These caves were once the lair of Chak’kso Ney’yks, a legendary Elder Basilisk. The petrified forms of his victims remain as monuments to his savage power.
zh_CN: 这些洞穴曾经是具有传奇色彩的古老蛇怪“查克索·内伊克斯”的藏身之处。那些被他石化的受害者们，至今仍是他那狂暴力量的纪念碑。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Statues
zh_CN: 雕像

note: [unit]
en: The winds of the dark sky blew so cold,
    The moon was high, the night was old,
    Brave was the drake that dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    
    On that dark night, the skies so churned,
    He disregarded what he had learned,
    Foolish but brave, to the Basilisk’s cave,
    He flew, and the fire within him burned.
    
    Alas, that fire burns no more,
    For the Basilisk, with one mighty roar,
    Chilled him to the bone, and he turned to stone,
    And so he stays forevermore.
    
    The winds of the sky blow so cold,
    The years pass by, the days are old,
    Here stands that drake, who dared forsake
    His home to steal the Basilisk’s gold.
    (inscribed by Flametrooper)
zh_CN: 寒风乍起，幽夜未明，
    唯月高悬，不辨何夕。
    有龙甚勇，离家且行，
    欲之何所？窃蛇之金。
    
    是夜冥冥，天浊难清，
    毕生所习，须臾皆弃。
    愚耶勇耶，之蛇之穴，
    且飞且翔，有火燃焉。
    
    悲夫灵火，再不复存，
    大哉蛇怪，啸摄心魂。
    筋僵骨颤，终化顽石，
    呜呼龙人，永难回神。
    
    寒风乍起，幽夜未明，
    累月经年，不辨何夕。
    有龙立此，尝离家行，
    之于何所？窃蛇之金。
    
    （御火天尊【Flametrooper】刻）

note: [side]
en: Xikkrisx
zh_CN: 西克雷斯克斯

note: [unit]
en: Xikkrisx of Syrsszk was a powerful Saurian warrior, sent to this region by the Elders of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan (translation: “The Hunts-Foes-In-Boiling-Rivers Clan”). The Elders were preparing to make war on a human outpost, and were in great need of the powerful magics of Oxsrrsk, a Saurian Mystic who had last been seen heading in the direction of Ruaskkolin Lake. Xikkrisx found the petrified body of Oxsrrsk, along with a carefully bound scroll that had apparently been dropped into a small crevice in the cave floor. He opened the scroll and read a brief passage from the middle of the text: “After he was bound and cast from the Upper World, Chak’kso’s enraged spirit sought release, and was able to exert a corrupting influence on certain regions of the Upper World, channeled through ‘pathways of stone’ that extend from the surface into the depths of the Under Reaches. This rage altered the eggs of great lizards, shaping their bodies and spirits into implements of Chak’kso’s hatred.” Confused, Xikkrisx fixed his attention on the task at hand. Thinking that perhaps the Elders could find some way to restore Oxsrrsk, he began the long and strenuous task of hauling the statue back to the domain of the Rysssrylosszkk Clan. Exhausted, and not having traveled far from the lake, Xikkrisx set the statue down inside of a small cave, and lay down to rest. He was awoken by a bone-chilling roar.
zh_CN: 希雷兹克的西克雷斯克斯是一位强大的蜥蜴人战士，被里斯里尔雷罗兹克氏族（翻译：“在沸腾之河中猎杀敌人的氏族”）的长老们送到了这个区域。长老们正在准备对一个人类前哨站发动战争，因而需要欧克斯雷斯克的强大魔力。欧克斯雷斯克是一位蜥蜴人秘术师，人们最后一次见到他时他正在前往拉斯科库林湖。西克雷斯克斯发现了欧克斯雷斯克被石化的躯体以及一个被仔细包好的卷轴，那卷轴显然是被丢进了洞穴地面上的小缝隙里。他打开卷轴，粗略地读到了中间的一段文字：“当查克索被束缚起来，并被‘上层世界’放逐之后，他暴怒的灵魂渴求着解放，而且他还是能在上层世界的某些区域里造成破坏性的影响。通过‘石之小径’的联结，这种影响从地表一直深入到‘地底之河’。这无比的怒火使得大蜥蜴们的蛋变异了，将他们的身躯和灵魂塑造成了查克索的仇恨的具现物。”疑惑中，西克雷斯克斯把注意力集中到了当前的任务上。想到长老们或许可以找到救回欧克斯雷斯克的方法，他开始了漫长而费力的任务——把欧克斯雷斯克的雕像拖回里斯里尔雷罗兹克氏族的领地。待到西克雷斯克斯精疲力尽之时，他却还没有离开湖多远。他把雕像放进一个小洞穴里，就躺下休息了。他是被一声颤透骨髓的长啸声惊醒的。

note: [side]
en: Oxsrrsk
zh_CN: 欧克斯雷斯克

note: [unit]
en: Oxsrrsk was a powerful Saurian Oracle, who had, in a raid against the rival Xraxss Clan, acquired (from the vaults of the now-dead Oracle Hesx-Rzzak) a most fascinating scroll. The scroll was entitled “Ney’yks of the Granite Gaze,” and told of a creature known as the “Chak’kso Ney’yks,” a name which, in an ancient saurian tongue, meant “Eldest Child of Chak’kso.” Chak’kso was believed to have been a powerful demigod of the Under Reaches, described as a ‘great demon of the earth’ in the Elvish Histories. According to these histories, Chak’kso had once sought to transform all life on the planet to stone; so great was his hatred for creatures of flesh. He was ultimately defeated and bound by powerful magics, but in the centuries following his banishment (to a realm far below the surface of the world) a new breed of creature began appearing in the Histories, a breed with the ability to turn any being of flesh into stone. There was a period when these Basilisks (as they came to be known) wreaked havoc on the world of the living, turning thousands to stone. One by one, and at great cost, the Basilisks were defeated. All, it would seem, but one; the Basilisk known as “The Ney’yks,” or “The Eldest Child,” in the modern tongue. Supremely convinced of his ability to locate and bind this powerful creature into his service, Oxsrrsk set out on his journey...
zh_CN: 欧克斯雷斯克是一位强大的蜥蜴人先知，曾在袭击劲敌斯拉克斯氏族之时，（从现在已经不在人世的先知黑斯克斯·拉兹克的地窖里）获得了一个非常让人着迷的卷轴。卷轴的标题是“石之注视者内伊克斯”，并描述了某种被称为“查克索·内伊克斯”的生物，这个名字在古蜥蜴人语里，意味着“查克索的长子”。查克索被认为是“地底之河”的一位强有力的半神，在精灵的历史里被称为“大地之恶魔”。根据这些历史的记载，查克索曾经试图把星球上的所有生物都变成石头：他对有血有肉的生命竟有如此之大的仇恨。虽然他最终被强大的魔法击败并束缚，然而在他被流放（到一个远远低于地表世界的区域里）几个世纪之后，一种新的生物开始出现于历史上——一种可以把任何血肉之躯变成石头的生物。曾有一段时期，这些蛇怪（他们后来的称谓）在生命的世界大肆破坏，将成千上万的生物变成了石头。在付出巨大代价之后，蛇怪们一个接一个地被打败了。似乎所有的蛇怪都完了，但其实还是有一只幸存：那只被称为“内伊克斯”，或者现代语“长子”的蛇怪。欧克斯雷斯克对自己的能力非常有信心，确信自己能够找到这强大的生物并抓住它，让它为自己服务。因此，欧克斯雷斯克踏上了自己的旅程……

note: [unit]
en: Slim of Stature, dexterous Hands
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Left his Foes so slim a Chance
    — Seven Stones and Eleven
    Marksman known as Dragonbane
    ’mongst the Statues here was slain
    — Seven Stones — and the Elven
    (inscribed by Gauteamus)
zh_CN: 精明的才干灵巧的手
    ——七块石头，十一武人
    再小的机会不给对手
    ——七块石头，十一武人
    神射手名唤龙之克星
    变成雕像，留在这里
    ——七块石头——精灵武人
    （狂欢舞者【Gauteamus】刻）

note: [side]
en: Blum Duk
zh_CN: 布拉姆·达克

note: [unit]
en: Blum Duk was renowned among his goblin clan for having tamed one of the Dire Wolves of the mountains, and he had the courage to match. His leadership and skills alone were what kept the area’s goblins alive despite human and elvish menaces. Rumor had it that his wolf had slain fifty men and a hundred Elves.
    Thus, when he heard of the awful monster that was inhabiting the area, it was only natural that he ride out alone to face it. All the other goblins expected him to slay the creature easily and drag back its carcass to feast on.
    He was in for quite a shock. As soon as he saw the Basilisk, Blum Duk cowered in fright. He tried to wheel his wolf around to run away, but it wouldn’t move. As the creature stalked towards him, he screamed his last words: Good Gog, dog, are yer legs made of stone?!
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_CN: 布拉姆·达克由于驯服了山脉中的一只恐怖巨狼而在自己的地精氏族里威名显赫，而他的勇气也确实名副其实。地精们的领地能够在人类和精灵的威胁之下坚持下来，靠的完全是他的领导力和技能。有传言说道，他的巨狼已经杀死了五十个人类和一百个精灵。
    因此，当听说了关于居住在这片区域里的可怕怪物之事后，他骑着狼独自前往对付怪物便非常自然而然了。所有其他的地精都期待着他轻而易举地宰掉那生物，并把它的尸体带回来做大餐。
    看到那蛇怪的一瞬间，他就被震撼了。布拉姆·达克因惊恐而畏缩，他试着让自己的狼掉过头来以便溜走，但狼却一动不动。那生物向他越逼越近，他喊出了自己的遗言：“俺的好高格，俺的好狗，你丫的狗腿子是石头做的么！”
    （精灵掠夺者【Elvish Pillager】刻）

note: [side]
en: Rah Ihn Mar
zh_CN: 拉·伊亨·玛

note: [unit]
en: Rah Ihn Mar, Champion of the Burning Hills, made his way to the Ruaskkolin Lake region in pursuit of the Elvish Hero Terowydlithrol, known among Elves as ‘The Dragonbane’. It was said that Terowydlithrol had killed a Dragon of Fire that threatened an Elvish village, and initiated a ‘counterattack’ in which some 37 Drakes, camping in a nearby ravine and believed to be in allegiance with the Dragon, were slaughtered. Knowing that these Drakes were innocent, Rah Ihn Mar came to Ruaskkolin Lake to hunt down and slay Terowydlithrol, who had been seen entering the region but a day ago. Burning for vengeance, Rah Ihn Mar began the hunt...
zh_CN: 拉·伊亨·玛，来自“燃烧丘陵”的斗士，来到了拉斯科库林湖区域以追杀被精灵们称为“龙之克星”的精灵英雄特洛伊德利斯洛尔。据说特洛伊德利斯洛尔杀死了一条威胁精灵村庄的烈火巨龙，并发起了一场“反击”。在这场“反击”中，居住在附近狭长山谷中的大约37名龙人被屠杀了，因为他们被认为和那条巨龙是一伙的。拉•伊亨•玛深知这些龙族是无辜的，他来到拉斯科库林湖，以追踪并杀掉特洛伊德利斯洛尔。那个混蛋前一天刚刚被人看到进入了这一区域。胸中燃烧着复仇的火焰，拉·伊亨·玛开始了狩猎…….

note: [unit]
en: He had lived there for ages upon ages, in the depths of the water, preying upon the various fish and frogs and merfolk that entered his domain. It was his lake, no other’s, and though it was not large, he was its master. Then, the Basilisk came, and looked into the Serpent’s eyes. And the Serpent had not died, but it was no longer alive. Thus the new lord of the lake had arrived.
    (inscribed by Turin)
zh_CN: 他已经在此生活了漫长的岁月，在深深的湖水里，他猎食各种鱼、蛙还有进入他的领域的人鱼们。这是他的湖，而不是别人的。尽管这个湖并不大，他仍然是湖的主人。接着，那只蛇怪出现了，他注视了巨蛇的眼睛。巨蛇并没有死，但他也不再活着。于是，湖的新主人到来了。
    （图林【Turin】刻）

note: [unit]
en: It would seem that no one knows the tale of this brave spider.
    (inscribed by WinnerA)
zh_CN: 看上去没人知道这位勇猛士兵的故事。
    （胜者某甲【WinnerA】刻）

note: [unit]
en: The tale of this unlucky highwayman is yet to be told.
    (inscribed by WinnerB)
zh_CN: 这倒霉的拦路强盗的故事还没人诉说过。
    （胜者某乙【WinnerB】刻）

note: [unit]
en: A brave hero of Wesnoth’s Golden Age, this great rider and commander of men came to this evil place while on a raid against the orcs. Caught unaware by the foul creatures, many of his fellows were killed, but he fought valiantly, slaying many a foe. But alas! The foul Basilisk turned him to stone even as he slew the last orc. Now all that is left is a stark reminder of his once great bearing and strength.
    (inscribed by Fynmiir)
zh_CN: 他是韦诺黄金时代的一位勇敢的英雄，这位伟大的人类骑手与指挥官在奇袭兽人时，来到了这邪恶的地方。他们被那些丑恶的生物打了一个措手不及，他的许多部下都英勇牺牲了，但他仍然勇敢地战斗，杀死了无数敌人。可惜！在杀死最后一个兽人的瞬间，他被丑恶的蛇怪变成了石头。现在，只余下一尊僵硬的石像，让人们忆起他曾经的风度与力量。
    （芬米尔【Fynmiir】刻）

note: [side]
en: Bramwythl
zh_CN: 布拉姆维斯尔

note: [unit]
en: Bramwythl the Wose was always considered a slow, taciturn fellow, even by other Woses. More than any other Wose, he enjoyed simply standing alone in the sun, arms upraised, admiring the beauty of the empty sky. Once, even, he confided in a fellow that his greatest wish was to be able to bask forever in the sun’s glory.
    However, not long after, the local wose community heard of the approach of a horrible monster, powerful enough to easily destroy the few woses that lived in the area. They quickly moved off (quickly for Woses, anyway), but Bramwythl was left behind — in their haste, no one had remembered to find him and tell him of the danger.
    He was taken quite unawares by the Basilisk, and turned to stone before he even recognized the beast. His petrified form still stands there today, warmed by the sun’s rays, under an open sky. His greatest wish has been granted.
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
zh_CN: 树人布拉姆维斯尔总被认为是一位动作缓慢而沉默寡言的同伴，甚至其他树人都这么想。和其他任何树人相比，他都更喜欢仅仅只是独自一人站在阳光之下，伸展双臂，对空荡荡的蓝天之美表示敬意。甚至有一次，他向一位同伴吐露心声说，他最大的愿望，就是能够永远沐浴在太阳的荣光之下。
    然而不久之后，当地的树人团体听说一只可怕的怪物就要来了。这怪物很强大，能轻而易举地把这片区域内为数不多的树人全部都毁掉。他们很快地离开了（至少对树人而言很快），但布拉姆维斯尔却被留下了——他们太匆忙了，没有任何一个人想到去找他并告诉他危险的来临。
    他被蛇怪出其不意地袭击了，甚至在他能辨认出这野兽之前，就被变成了石头。直至今天，他被石化的身体仍然站在那里，在开阔的天空之下被阳光温暖着。他最大的愿望实现了。
    （精灵掠夺者【Elvish Pillager】刻）

note: [side]
en: Talael Ryndoc
zh_CN: 塔拉埃尔•林多克

note: [unit]
en: General Talael Ryndoc came to this place to fight a duel with the Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn, but the two men never found one another.
zh_CN: 塔拉埃尔•林多克将军来到此地与艾西克•科林大元帅决斗，但是这两人再也没有找到过对方。

note: [side]
en: Aethec Corryn
zh_CN: 艾西克•科林

note: [unit]
en: The last words spoken by Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn: “Talael Ryndoc! I am through searching for you! I shall make my way back to Haldric’s Hall, and inform the court that you were too much of a coward to attend our duel! Your disgrace shall be more agonizing than the death I’d have given you!”
    
    Perhaps he should not have shouted quite so loudly...
zh_CN: 艾西克•科林大元帅的遗言是：“塔拉埃尔•林多克！我正翻遍每一寸土地找你！我应该回到哈德里克大厅，告诉宫廷你是个不敢参加决斗的懦夫！那样你的耻辱比之被我在此杀死，会更让你痛苦万分！”
    
    也许他不应该喊得这么响……

note: [side]
en: Rilhon
zh_CN: 里尔洪

note: [unit]
en: This brave warrior, known as Rilhon among the Naga, heard tell of a fabulous treasure that had been lost in these watery caves— a spear whose head was said to have been fashioned from the tooth of Chak’kso Ney’yks, an Elder Basilisk slain long ago by the Elvish hero, Eloralduil. According to the legend, the weapon rested somewhere on the bottom of this very lake (Ruaskkolin Lake, named for a well-known Sea Serpent who made it his home). Having prepared himself for battle with the Serpent, Rilhon met with two rather large surprises. The first was the petrified form of Ruaskkolin the Serpent. The second was the very-much-alive Chak’kso Ney’yks, who was, oddly enough, in possession of all of his teeth.
    (inscribed by Paterson)
zh_CN: 这位在娜迦族人中被称为里尔洪的勇敢武士，听说了有关失落于这些充满着水的洞穴中的巨大宝藏的传闻——那是一把矛，矛头据说是用查克索•内伊克斯的牙齿制成的。那是一只古老的蛇怪，在很久以前就被精灵英雄艾尔罗拉多伊尔杀死了。根据传说所言，这武器正在这个湖（拉斯科库林湖，是根据一条以此为家的著名巨型海蛇来命名的）的湖底某处长眠着。他做好了与巨蛇搏斗的准备，却遇到了两件非常意外的东西。其一是巨蛇拉斯科库林被石化的躯体。其二是查克索•内伊克斯，它活得好好的，而且，很奇怪的是，它还拥有着自己全部的牙齿。
    （帕特森【Paterson】刻）

note: [unit]
en: Through waves and rocky channels
    blue and white
    she pulled and pushed the tides
    and taught the fishes how to speak to planets
    silver green
    with magic
    running from her spirit into skins of kelp and shells of snails
    a twisting of her tail and hands
    she sent her songs to run on pin-tipped legs about the sands
    and now
    and now the strangest pause
    for years and years
    she hasn’t moved her eyes
    
    (inscribed by MJQ)
zh_CN: 蓝白波涛，岩石水道，
    是她在拍击波浪，
    教鱼儿和星星说话。
    魔法的绿，闪着银光，
    是她的灵魂流淌，
    送海藻和蜗牛衣裳。
    蜷曲尾巴，合拢双手，
    是她的歌声徜徉，
    那尖脚爬过的沙滩之上。
    而今，
    而今这最奇异的休憩，
    一年又是一年，
    她的双眼再也没有回望。
    
    （三字师【MJQ】刻）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clearing_Gushes
en: 2p — Clearing Gushes
zh_CN: 2p — 清理涌流

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clearing_Gushes
en: The banks of the Great River make for some of the most fertile land in all the known world. The spring and summer bring floods all along its length, making the soil rich and providing bountiful harvests each autumn. The Kingdom of Wesnoth has turned this land into the engine of their wealth and prosperity — making it the target of countless raids and attacks. The rigorous discipline and organization of Wesnoth's armies are in no small part driven by a constant need to patrol and defend these prosperous lands.
zh_CN: 泰河两岸是已知的世界上最肥沃的土地之一。春季和夏季，泰河沿线多发大水，于是土壤肥沃，秋季丰收。韦诺王国已将此地变为了财富与繁荣的发动机——也变为了无数次掠袭与侵攻的目标。韦诺军队严格的纪律和组织，在很大的程度上正是因巡逻及保卫这些沃土的持续性需要而形成的。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: 2p — Cynsaun Battlefield
zh_CN: 2p — 辛萨恩战场

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Cynsaun_Battlefield
en: Cynsaun Province was named for Warrior-Queen Cynsaun the First, who drove the necromancers from these lands in 961 YW.
zh_CN: 辛萨恩省得名于武士女王辛萨恩一世，她在韦元961年将死灵法师们从这片土地上赶了出去。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: 2p — Dark Forecast (Survival)
zh_CN: 2p — 黑暗预想（生存）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_2p_Dark_Forecast
en: Dark Forecast is a survival scenario for solitaire or two-player team-based play against randomly-spawned AI units. Victory is achieved by surviving and defeating all enemy waves. During the course of play, the terrain will change based on random weather effects.
    
    Note: You need to use the default map settings for the scenario to work right.
zh_CN: “黑暗预想”是生存场景，供自残或双人组队娱乐，对抗随机生成的AI单位。获胜的方法是挺过对手的所有进攻波次。在游戏过程中，地形会随着随机的天气效果而变化。
    
    注意：你需要使用地图设置，以便让这个场景能够正确运行。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Revolt
zh_CN: 反抗者

note: [side]
en: teamname^Human
zh_CN: 人类

note: [then]
en: Death of your leader
zh_CN: 你的首领死亡

note: [then]
en: Since your team has only one leader, the enemy waves will not be at full strength.
zh_CN: 你的团队里只有一位首领，因此敌人不会竭尽全力进攻。

note: [else]
en: Death of both of your team’s leaders
zh_CN: 你队首领全部死亡

note: [else]
en: Since your team has two leaders, the enemy waves will be at full strength.
zh_CN: 你的团队里有两位首领，因此敌人会竭尽全力攻打过来。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive and defeat all enemy waves
zh_CN: 撑过敌军所有波次的进攻

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Dark Forecast — a random survival scenario
zh_CN: 黑暗预想——一个随机生存场景

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your aim is to survive the spawning waves of units and defeat the final archenemies.
    
    The spawning waves are randomly generated and will be different each time Dark Forecast is played.
    
    They appear along the north, south, and west map edges — though they are most likely to spawn on the west edge. The waves appear at somewhat regular intervals.
    
    The weather will also change randomly, affecting the layout of the map.
    
    
    <b>Dark Forecast was made by:</b>
    
    <span color='green'>jb:</span>
    • Map design, spawn groups, and scenario concept
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen:</span>
    • WML implementation
zh_CN: 你的目标是挺过敌人一波又一波的攻击，并打败最终的敌方头目。
    
    敌人的进攻波次是随机生成的，所以黑暗预想每次都不一样的黑。
    
    他们出现在北方、南方、西方的地图边缘——虽说他们最可能出现在西边。两拨敌人的出现间隔多少有一些规律。
    
    天气也会随机变化，会影响到地图的布局。
    
    
    <span color='red'>黑暗预想的作者是：</span>
    
    <span color='green'>jb：</span>
    • 地图设计，敌军波次和场景的概念设定
    
    <span color='green'>Rhuvaen：</span>
    • WML实现

note: [message]
en: So this is the accursed valley — a land ours for the taking.
zh_CN: 这就是被诅咒的山谷——我们要征服的土地。

note: [message]
en: The inhabitants are rumored to be a strange alliance of man and beast, and our claim is not going to be unopposed. We must be prepared for the surprises of this land.
zh_CN: 传闻说这里的居民是一个人与野兽的奇怪联盟，我们的主张是一定会遭到反抗的。我们必须准备好对付这片土地带给我们的惊喜。

note: [message]
en: Then let us discover what lies in waiting and teach them not to oppose our claim.
zh_CN: 那就让我们看看是谁在等待我们，我们得教训他们，让他们不再反对我们的主张。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh! How can this be? Defeated by mere barbarians! My gods have forsaken me...
zh_CN: 呃！怎么会这样？败给微不足道的野蛮人！神哪，你抛弃了我……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Cheers of your enemy are the last thing you hear as you slip into death...their joy fills your last moments with pure hate.
zh_CN: 敌人的欢呼是你堕入死亡之前所听到的最后声音……他们的欢乐让你的最后时刻充满了纯粹的憎恨。

note: [message]
en: The enemy cheers as a dark mist rises from the land, engulfing you. As ghostly wisps drain away your will, you realize that your time in this land is over.
zh_CN: 敌人的欢呼声，像从地面上升起的黑暗薄雾一般将你吞噬。如同鬼魂一般的轻烟吸走了你的意志，你明白了，自己在这片土地上的存在已经结束了。

note: [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor
en: Changes the gold worth of the enemy spawns by a certain percentage
zh_CN: 对所生成的敌军的金币价值作出百分比修正

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The last and most powerful of these creatures are almost upon us. I feel that if we can finish them off in time, we shall be victorious.
zh_CN: 这些生物中最后也是最强的家伙就要来到我们面前了。我觉得如果能在时限内解决他们的话，那就能赢！

note: [lua]: final_spawn
en: The screams and pleas for mercy are finally silenced, as you remove your blood soaked blade from the last of the rebels. There will be no more resistance from the local scum. Your reign has finally earned stability.
zh_CN: 当你把浴血的剑刃从最后一个反抗者的体内拔出来时，尖叫声和求饶声最终都消散了。再也不会有本地渣滓们的反抗了。你的统治终于稳定了下来。

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Clear Weather
zh_CN: 晴天

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Drought
zh_CN: 干旱

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Rains
zh_CN: 大雨

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Snowfall
zh_CN: 降雪

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: Heavy Snowfall
zh_CN: 大雪

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: 2p — Den of Onis
zh_CN: 2p — 鬼之巢穴

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Den_of_Onis
en: This most unusual of caves was once known as the Chamber of Laughing Devils, and was the inner citadel of the Kah Ruuk Oni. The Kah Ruuk were a wicked and cunning race of man-eating demons, who terrorized the people of the Eastern Lands for nearly four hundred years, before vanishing from Irdya without a trace. Since that time, many factions have vied for dominion over the Den of Onis, hoping to unlock the strange and mysterious magics of its creators.
zh_CN: 这一最不同寻常的洞穴曾经被称为“惨笑恶魔之密室”，也曾是卡•鲁克鬼族的内部堡垒。卡•鲁克是一族邪恶又狡猾的食人恶魔。在从伊迪亚悄无声息地消失之前，他们曾让东方大陆的居民恐惧了长达四百年的时间。从那时起，很多派系都参与了对鬼之巢穴统治权的争夺，他们希望能解开洞穴创造者们奇怪而又神秘的魔力的秘密。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: 2p — Elensefar Courtyard
zh_CN: 2p — 埃仁撒伐庭院

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_elensefar_courtyard
en: Fight through corridors and gardens, and dominate the eastern courtyard of what used to be the glorious city of Elensefar.
zh_CN: 在回廊与花园之间杀出一条血路，将曾经辉煌过的都市埃仁撒伐的东侧庭院置于你的支配之下。

note: [time]: id=underground_illum
en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: 2p — Fallenstar Lake
zh_CN: 2p — 坠星湖

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Fallenstar_Lake
en: Long ago, a great star fell from the heavens, leaving its mark on this coniferous region.
zh_CN: 很久以前，一颗来自天堂的星辰坠落下来，在这片针叶林中留下了印记。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: 2p — Hamlets
zh_CN: 2p — 小村

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_CN: 战争把和平的农场与村庄化为细密分割的战场。此地图由多克·帕特森设计。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: 2p — Hellhole
zh_CN: 2p — 地狱之门

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hellhole
en: Once, the town of Myrilel was a tranquil village at the easternmost reaches of humankind. This changed forever upon the rise of the lich warlord Mal-Ravanal, who ripped a gate of unspeakable dark sorcery in the center of town as the first gathering point for his armies of death. Though Mal-Ravanal was defeated, Myrilel remains a place made desolate and ruined, the gate an eternal scar on the land that to this day summons forth legions of wandering undead.
zh_CN: 曾经，米利雷尔镇是人类东方边境上的一座宁静村镇。但当巫妖军阀玛尔-拉瓦纳尔崛起之时，一切都永远改变了。他在小镇中心撕裂出了一道无法言说的黑暗巫术之门，作为他的死亡军团的第一个集结点。虽然玛尔-拉瓦纳尔已经被击败了，但米利雷尔仍然是一处荒芜残败的所在，那门乃是大地上永恒的伤疤，仍然召唤着四处徘徊的亡灵军团，直至今日。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: 2p — Hornshark Island
zh_CN: 2p — 角鲨岛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hornshark_Island
en: Players must forge strange alliances with the local inhabitants, in order to survive on this most unusual of islands. Designed by Doc Paterson.
zh_CN: 玩家必须与土著居民结成奇怪的同盟，以在这片最诡异的群岛之上生存下去。此地图由多克·帕特森设计。

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Bo
zh_CN: 大小子阿波

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Rawffus the Dim
zh_CN: 愚笨者拉弗斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Kolbur
zh_CN: 科尔巴

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Vilhelm Viskitynnyri
zh_CN: 维尔赫姆·维斯基提尼利

note: [unit]: type=Woodsman
en: Clockwork Boy
zh_CN: 发条小子

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Neki the Brutal
en: Neki the Brutal
zh_CN: 野蛮人尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Drowsk Calbeht
zh_CN: 多斯克·卡尔本特

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Rzrrt the Dauntless
zh_CN: 无畏者拉兹特

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Sorrek, Chosen of Death
zh_CN: 索里克，死之天命

note: [unit]: type=Young Ogre
en: Big Baby Dro
zh_CN: 大小子啊多

note: [unit]: type=Drake Fighter
en: Gawffus the Dim
zh_CN: 愚笨者高法斯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Rublok
zh_CN: 拉布洛克

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Scout
en: Ulysses Mantyjuuri
zh_CN: 尤利西斯·马迪朱里

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader
en: Neki the Brute
zh_CN: 野蛮人尼基

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Fighter
en: Claiomh Dubh
zh_CN: 克莱欧·达博

note: [unit]: type=Soulless
en: Tyxrrn the Dauntless
zh_CN: 无畏者提克萨恩

note: [unit]: type=Skeleton
en: Rukhos, Chosen of Death
zh_CN: 拉克欧斯，死之天命

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: 2p — Howling Ghost Badlands
zh_CN: 2p — 闹鬼荒地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Howling_Ghost_Badlands
en: Little remains of this once wealthy mining colony, now a haven for raiders and thieves.
zh_CN: 曾经繁华的采矿殖民地的些许残余，现在是劫掠者和盗贼的避风港。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: 2p — Ruined Passage
zh_CN: 2p — 破败通路

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruined_Passage
en: The distant west has long been fabled as the homeland of all living things before it was ruined by a deluge of disasters. Legends tell of the ingenuity of the ancients in their final hours as they struggled to fight back violent storms of fire and ash. Only recently have secretive expeditions to this land revealed the truth of these stories — most strikingly, a channel of immense enchanted walls. Between intense volcanic islands and vast seas of molten brimstone lies land kept pristine and untouched — yet mysteriously abandoned nonetheless.
zh_CN: 长年以来的传说之中，在被泛滥的灾祸毁灭之前，遥远的西方被说成是万千生物的家园。传说记载了古人们在最后时刻的足智多谋，那时他们正努力击退狂暴的火焰与烟尘。直到最近，前往此地的秘密探险队才揭开了故事背后的真相——尤为惊人的是，他们发现了一排巨大的附魔城墙。在暴烈的火山岛和广阔的硫磺海之间，是一片保持原真、未受侵扰的土地——但还是被神秘地废弃了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: 2p — Ruphus Isle
zh_CN: 2p — 鲁弗斯岛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruphus_Isle
en: Players must navigate the dispersive terrain of this small but topographically dense island.
zh_CN: 玩家们必须在这麻雀虽小五脏俱全的岛上那多样的地形之中游走。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: 2p — Sablestone Delta
zh_CN: 2p — 黑石三角洲

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sablestone_Delta
en: Two armies collide on this disjointed coastal landscape of hidden caves and jagged rivers.
zh_CN: 两支军队在这个布满隐藏洞穴和锯齿状河流的分散的海滩旁遭遇了。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: 2p — Silverhead Crossing
zh_CN: 2p — 银头渡口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Silverhead_Crossing
en: Players must traverse all manner of terrain in pursuit of victory on this multi-fronted duel map.
zh_CN: 在这幅战线众多的决斗地图上，玩家必须穿越各种地形来追寻胜利。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Shapeshifter
zh_CN: 化形者

note: [unit]: type=Tentacle of the Deep
en: Nani the Shapeshifter
zh_CN: 化形者纳尼

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: evil eye
zh_CN: 邪恶之眼

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: statue
zh_CN: 雕像

note: [trait]: id=remove_hp
en: This is a sculpture made of stone.
zh_CN: 这是一座石雕。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: 2p — Sulla’s Ruins
zh_CN: 2p — 苏拉的遗迹

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Sullas_Ruins
en: Flooded by the seas and battered by the winter elements, only ruins, water and ice now remain in the shadow of this once mighty empire.
zh_CN: 经过洪水和严冬的洗礼，这个曾经强大的王国那长长的影子里只剩下废墟，水，还有冰。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Sulla
zh_CN: 苏拉之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Sulla the Great, also known as Sulla the Just, Sulla the Tyrant, Empress of the Sinking Tower, Lady of the Walking Glacier, Sulla the Incinerator, Sulla the Proud and Sulla the Righteous.
zh_CN: 这是苏拉大帝的石像。她也被称为公正者苏拉，暴君苏拉，沉没之塔的女皇，移动冰川之女爵，焚烧者苏拉，高傲者苏拉以及正直者苏拉。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lhun-dup
zh_CN: 夯-达之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lhun-dup, Servant of Sulla.
zh_CN: 苏拉的侍从夯-达的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ri-nzen
zh_CN: 理-曾之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ri-nzen, Servant of Sulla.
zh_CN: 苏拉的侍从理-曾的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Ten-zin
zh_CN: 坦-辛之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Ten-zin, Servant of Sulla.
zh_CN: 苏拉的侍从坦-辛的石像。

note: [side]
en: Statue of Lo-bsang
zh_CN: 罗-桑之像

note: [unit]
en: A stone-carved likeness of Lo-bsang, Servant of Sulla.
zh_CN: 苏拉的侍从罗-桑的石像。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Swamp_of_Dread
en: 2p — Swamp of Dread
zh_CN: 2p — 恐惧沼泽

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Swamp_of_Dread
en: North of the Great River lies the Swamp of Dread, a vast, inhospitable mire cursed by foul magic. There exist only a few routes that aren't nearly guaranteed entrapment and death. Nonetheless, they are highly sought after as lucrative bridges between the southern flatlands and the rugged north, and intrepid explorers traverse the perilous bogs in search of profitable places to set up trading posts. The largest of these routes, Areth's Pass, is a long-disputed and well-known crossing since the first ancient wars between elves and dwarves. Despite poor land and limited resources, its great strategic value means it is fiercely contested by all with military aims in the Great Continent's heart.
zh_CN: 恐惧沼泽位于泰河之北，是被邪恶魔法所诅咒的宽广而无法居住的泥沼。只有少数几条路径才不会通往几乎注定的陷阱或是死亡。即便如此，作为平坦的南方与崎岖的北方之间可以带来丰厚利益的通路，这些路径仍然广受欢迎。勇敢的探险家们穿越危险呃沼泽，寻找可以赚取利润的敌方建起贸易站。这些路径中最大的一条，艾雷斯之道，自上古时精灵与矮人的最初战争以来，一直是闻名遐迩的交叉口，亦是争议地区。尽管土地贫瘠，资源缺乏，但巨大的战略价值让艾雷斯之道成为了泰陆核心地区一切拥有武装力量的团体激烈争夺的所在。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: 2p — The Freelands
zh_CN: 2p — 自由之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Freelands
en: The Freelands, also known to the people of the far east as The Land of No Kings, lie in between the Wilderlands and the Kingdom of Carorath, separating a land of absolute law from a land of absolute savagery. The people of the Freelands have been battling would-be conquerors of their land for hundreds of years, repelling great beasts from their western borders, and Carorathian Imperialists from their eastern borders.
zh_CN: 自由之地，也被远东的人民称为“没有国王的土地”，位于荒蛮之地和卡罗拉斯王国之间，将完全法制与完全野蛮的土地分隔开了。自由之地上的居民和想成为他们土地的征服者的人已经斗争了几百年，不断地击退着来自西部边界的巨大野兽和来自和东部边界的卡罗拉斯帝国主义者。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: 2p — The Walls of Pyrennis
zh_CN: 2p — 菲伦尼斯之墙

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Walls_of_Pyrennis
en: When the orcish hordes first began arriving in droves on the Great Continent, one intrepid ruler by the name of Iron-King Olgor set about first uniting the bickering orcish tribes. He sought to conquer the whole of the Continent under the rule of orcs, and commanded the construction of the immense fortress of Pyrennis as a monument to his power. But it was this very citadel that was his undoing — his vassals, unwilling to finish building without their destined conquest complete, turned on Olgor and slayed him, scattering the orcish hosts for centuries to come. The walls of Pyrennis have proved astoundingly indestructible both to time and war — that is, what scattered segments of it were actually completed.
zh_CN: 当兽人部落刚开始大举进入泰陆时，一位名为铁王欧尔高的勇猛统治者着手第一次将忙于内讧的兽人部落统一起来。他试图征服整片泰陆，将其置于兽人的统治之下，并下令建造了巨大的菲伦尼斯要塞，作为他的力量的纪念碑。然而，正是这座城堡成了他的败因——他的属下们不愿意在命定的征服完成之前建好要塞，于是反叛了欧尔高并杀了他，因而之后数世纪，兽人群落都四分五裂。菲伦尼斯的城墙历经时间与战争的洗礼，坚不可摧，令人震惊——那是说，它那实际完工的零星部分。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_thousand_stings_garrison
en: 2p — Thousand Stings Garrison
zh_CN: 2p — 千刺卫戍军

note: [side]
en: Statue
zh_CN: 雕像

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: 2p — Tombs of Kesorak
zh_CN: 2p — 科索拉克之墓

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Tombs_of_Kesorak
en: Hundreds of years ago, the defeated Sorcerer Kesorak was entombed here, along with a number of his followers. An unholy chill now encircles the tombs, and many believe that the voice of Kesorak can still be heard, whispering amongst the withered trees of this barren landscape. Unconcerned by their gloomy surroundings, your leaders have chosen this place to clash.
zh_CN: 数百年前，战败的巫师科索拉克与他的追随者一起埋葬于此。如今，不洁的寒冷环绕着坟墓，许多人相信还是可以听到科索拉克的说话声，他在这贫瘠的土地之上枯萎的树丛之间低语。你们的首领们对身周的黑暗不以为意，还是选定这地方作为冲突的场所。

note: [note]
en: The map contains mausoleums and campfires that shift the time of the day by one step toward night and day, respectively.
zh_CN: 此地图包含陵墓和篝火，会分别将时段往夜间和昼间移动一步。

note: [note]
en: The tile in the centre, which contains the casket of the titular necromancer, is always covered in pitch black fog.
zh_CN: 中央的地块上有标题所述的死灵法师的灵柩，此处将一直被笼罩在漆黑的雾中。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: 2p — Weldyn Channel
zh_CN: 2p — 维尔帝水道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Weldyn_Channel
en: This vital supply route has played a key role in many of Wesnoth’s greatest battles.
zh_CN: 这个极其重要的运输通道在韦诺的诸多最伟大的战斗中都起着关键作用。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: 3p — Alirok Marsh
zh_CN: 3p — 埃尔洛克沼泽

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash [multiplayer]: id=multiplay
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village.
zh_CN:  建议设置每座村庄供给2枚金币。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Alirok_Marsh
en: Three players come head to head on this water-cut battlefield.
zh_CN: 三位玩家在这个被水面割裂的战场上对峙。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: 3p — Island of the Horatii
zh_CN: 3p — 霍拉蒂之岛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Island_of_the_Horatii
en: Controlling the central island is often the key to victory in this 3 player free for all map.
zh_CN: 在这幅3人自由对战地图上，掌控中央的岛屿往往是获得胜利的关键。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: 3p — Morituri
zh_CN: 3p — 濒临死亡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_3p_Morituri
en: Only one faction will emerge victorious from this tightly bordered three-player map.
zh_CN: 只有一个派系能够在这幅紧凑的三人地图上获胜。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Bath_of_Glory
en: 4p — Bath of Glory
zh_CN: 4p — 荣耀洗礼地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Bath_of_Glory
en: The distant, legendary city of Malisat is famed for many great works — among its most prized being the enormous complex known as the Bath of Glory. Made to be a relaxing paradise to weary soldiers returning home, the Bath is a stunning oasis built where once was nothing but sand. In time, it has become a city unto its own, with arts and music flourishing about the wild culture centered on the baths. The complex's vastness means flared tempers between wealthy nobles can turn into veritable battlegrounds — but even this has become a form of entertainment woven into the allure of the Bath.
zh_CN: 遥远的传奇都市玛利萨特因诸多伟大的工程而闻名——其中最受重视的工程之一，是名为“荣耀洗礼地”的巨大建物群。浴场是为返家的疲惫将士们建设的休憩的天堂，是只用砂砾建立起来的惊人的绿洲。一段时间之后，它自身成为了一座城市，围绕着洗礼地那狂野的文化，艺术与音乐兴盛起来。这建筑群十分广阔，也就意味着富有的贵族们之间的怒火，会让此地成为真正的战场——但就算是战斗，也成为了一种娱乐形式，成为了洗礼地的诱人之处之一。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: 4p — Blue Water Province
zh_CN: 4p — 蓝水省

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Blue_Water_Province
en: Historians write that Bluewater Province has been destroyed and rebuilt some twenty times. Now, as armies once again converge on the rocky streams and snowcapped mountains of this small province, its villagers hardly seem to take notice.
zh_CN: 根据史家记载，蓝水省曾被摧毁并重建了大约二十多次。现在，军队再一次集结在这个有着岩石突兀的河流和白雪皑皑的山脉的小小省份里，而村民们看上去似乎已经完全不在意了。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 1
zh_CN: 团队1

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 2
zh_CN: 团队2

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: 4p — Castle Hopping Isle
zh_CN: 4p — 跳堡岛

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Castle_Hopping_Isle
en: Hop from castle to castle while fighting over a central isle.
zh_CN: 从一座城堡跳往另一座城堡，为中央的岛屿而战。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: 4p — Clash
zh_CN: 4p — 冲突

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Clash
en: Small map for 2 vs. 2.
zh_CN: 适合于2v2对战的小型地图。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: 4p — Geothermal
zh_CN: 4p — 地热

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Geothermal
en: The western reaches of the Heart Mountains make a land of striking contrasts — boiling volcanic cauldrons weaving deep blue rivers between stark, snowy mountains, dotted with fields of verdant green. This land, though sometimes perilous and unstable, is nonetheless rich thanks to numerous foundries using the heat of volcanoes and hot springs to fuel their forges.
zh_CN: 心之山脉的西沿是一片反差强烈的土地——沸腾的火山口让深蓝色的河水蜿蜒曲绕，穿行在尖耸的覆雪山脉之中，被翠绿的平原所点缀。这片土地虽然有时危险而不稳定，但仍然富庶，这都多亏了那许许多多依靠火山和温泉来为锻炉提供热能的铸造厂。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: 4p — Hamlets
zh_CN: 4p — 小村

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Hamlets
en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield.
zh_CN: 战争把普通的农场和宁静的村庄化为精密分割的战场。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: 4p — Isar’s Cross
zh_CN: 4p — 伊萨尔交叉口

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Isars_Cross
en: A very small 2 vs. 2 map. Close quarters fighting means the successful rotation of units and planning of moves is important. Teams set for players 1+4 vs. 2+3 (northeast vs. southwest). Designed for 75 starting gold, 20 villages.
zh_CN: 一幅非常小的2v2地图。近距离对战意味着成功地轮换单位并计划好行动将非常重要。团队设定为玩家1+4对阵玩家2+3（东北对阵西南）。为75枚金币的起始资金而设计，图上有20个村庄。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northeast
zh_CN: 东北

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill
en: 4p — King of the Hill
zh_CN: 4p — 山丘之王

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village and 150 starting gold.
zh_CN:  建议设置每座村庄供给2枚金币，并有150枚金币的起始资金。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_King_of_the_Hill
en: Controlling the area around the central keep is very lucrative in this 4 player FFA map. Works fine 2 vs. 2 as well. There are 36 villages.
zh_CN: 在这幅4人自由对战地图上，控制中央城堡附近的地域有很大好处。此地图也很适合2v2对战。图上有36座村庄。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Southeast
zh_CN: 东南

note: [side]
en: teamname^Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 4p — Loris River
zh_CN: 4p — 洛里斯河

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Loris_River
en: 2 vs. 2 map centered around a river with keeps in opposite corners. Designed for players 1+4 vs. 2+3. There are 28 villages.
zh_CN: 2v2地图，以河流为中心，双方的城堡处于相对的角落。为玩家1和4对阵玩家2和3而设计。图上有28座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: 4p — Morituri
zh_CN: 4p — 濒临死亡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Morituri
en: Who will emerge from the confines of this perilous battlefield?
zh_CN: 谁能在这片危机四伏的战场上获胜呢？

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: 4p — Paths of Daggers
zh_CN: 4p — 匕首小道

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village, 28 villages.
zh_CN:  建议设置每座村庄供给2枚金币，图上有28座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Paths_of_Daggers
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with 5 separate paths of engagement. Balanced to be played east vs. west (1+4 vs. 2+3), but works well with any teams or FFA.
zh_CN: 一幅2v2地图，有5条独立的交战路线。从平衡考虑建议玩家最好组队为东部对阵西部（即玩家1和4对阵玩家2和3），但是其他组队方式或自由对战（FFA）也没有问题。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: 4p — Ruins of Terra-Dwelve
zh_CN: 4p — 泰拉-德维尔夫遗迹

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Ruins_of_Terra-Dwelve
en: Battle over the legendary treasures of the ancient ruins of Terra-Dwelve. Large multi-fronted 2 vs. 2 set in a vast underground complex.
zh_CN: 为争夺泰拉-德维尔夫远古遗迹中传奇的宝藏而战。这是设定在广阔而复杂的地下建筑群中的大型多战线2v2地图。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: 4p — Siege Castles
zh_CN: 4p — 城堡围攻

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Siege_Castles
en: A 4 player map where 4 mighty castles face off at the convergence of two rivers. Works well as 2 vs. 2 or FFA. There are approximately 45 villages.
zh_CN: 一幅4人地图，四座伟岸的城堡对立于两条河流交汇之处。适合2v2或自由对战。图上大约有45座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: 4p — Underworld
zh_CN: 4p — 地下世界

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_4p_Underworld
en: A fast-paced 2 vs. 2 map set deep below the surface.
zh_CN: 一幅快速2v2地图，设定在地下深处。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: 4p — Xanthe Chaos
zh_CN: 4p — 桑希之混沌

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Xanthe_Chaos
en: A 2 vs. 2 map with auxiliary keeps, and a large messy battle in the center common.
zh_CN: 一幅2v2地图，地图上有辅助城堡主楼，地图中心将有大型而混乱的战斗。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 5p — Auction-X
zh_CN: 5p — 竞价-X

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Auction-X
en: 4 players surround a central keep, play vs. the AI survival style, or as a FFA or 4 vs. 1. The center player will need more gold in a 4 vs. 1 or FFA, and the best way to determine how much is an auction, LOWEST bid wins. It is a very small map so 75 gold is recommended for the other players.
zh_CN: 4个玩家包围着一座中心城堡，可以和AI玩生存风格的游戏，也可以自由对战或者以4v1模式进行游戏。在自由对战模式或者4v1模式中，中央的玩家需要更多的金币。决定额外金币枚数的最好方法是竞价，最<b>低</b>出价者获胜。一幅非常小的地图，所以其他4个玩家的推荐初始资金为75枚金币。

note: [side]
en: teamname^Center
zh_CN: 中军

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: 5p — Forest of Fear
zh_CN: 5p — 恐惧森林

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Forest_of_Fear
en: In this mixed landscape, five armies battle for supremacy.
zh_CN: 在这混合了多种地形的地方，五支部队为争夺霸权而战斗着。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: 5p — The Wilderlands
zh_CN: 5p — 蛮荒之地

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en:  Recommended setting of 1 gold per village.
zh_CN:  推荐设置每座村庄供给1枚金币。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Wilderlands
en: A vast region of wild, untamed wilderness, its terrain dotted with forests, caves, rivers, and the ruins of ancient fortresses.
zh_CN: 这是一大片充斥着野蛮和无法驾驭的荒凉的区域。森林、洞穴、河流以及古代要塞的遗迹星罗棋布。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: 6p — Crusaders’ Field
zh_CN: 6p — 十字军战场

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Crusaders_Field
en: The rallying cries of battle can once again be heard on this time-worn field of war, where the ghosts of thousands of brave warriors float invisibly through the mountains, trees and rivers.
zh_CN: 在这片饱经风霜的战场上，战斗的呐喊声再次响起。数以千计的勇士们的阴魂飘荡于山岭、树林与河流之间。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 6p — Hexcake
zh_CN: 6p — 六角蛋糕

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Hexcake
en: 2 vs. 2 or 3 vs. 3 team game.
zh_CN: 2v2或3v3组队游戏。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: 6p — Team Survival
zh_CN: 6p — 组队生存

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_6p_Team_Survival
en: Scenario where the objective is to survive for as long as possible.
zh_CN: 本场景的目标是存活越长越好。

note: [side]
en: Attacker
zh_CN: 进攻方

note: [side]
en: Defender
zh_CN: 防御方

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive all enemy attacks
zh_CN: 撑过敌军的所有攻击

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of your team leaders
zh_CN: 你队首领全部死亡

note: [note]
en: Hint: Learning the enemy spawn points and types helps a lot.
zh_CN: 提示：获知敌人刷新点的位置和敌人的种类会大有帮助。

note: [label]
en: Turn 2: Loyalists
zh_CN: 回合2：保王党人

note: [label]
en: Turn 5: Knalgans
zh_CN: 回合5：纳尔迦联盟

note: [label]
en: Turn 8: Rebels
zh_CN: 回合8：反抗势力

note: [label]
en: Turn 11: Northerners
zh_CN: 回合11：北陆之民

note: [label]
en: Turn 14: Drakes
zh_CN: 回合14：龙人氏族

note: [label]
en: Turn 17: Undead
zh_CN: 回合17：不死军团

note: [label]
en: Tower of Doom
zh_CN: 末日之塔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Faery
zh_CN: 仙境

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Congratulations for surviving the map that so many people claim is impossible!
zh_CN: 祝贺你！你成功地在这地图上存活下来了，而很多人声称这是不可能的！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Death
zh_CN: 死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have lost this game, but fear not. You can always try again. And again. And again. *Muahahaha*
zh_CN: 你失败了，不过别气馁。你总是可以再试一次，再一次，再一次，再一次…… *嘛哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈*

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: 6p — The Manzivan Traps
zh_CN: 6p — 曼西凡陷阱

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_The_Manzivan_Traps
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. The Manzivan Traps are widely known as a difficult and confusing area of terrain where it is easy to end up out of position or over extended. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (east vs. west). Designed for 100 starting gold, has 33 villages.
zh_CN: 一幅3v3地图。曼西凡陷阱因让人迷惑的困难地形而著称，在这种地形上很容易因走错位置或过分扩张而失败。团队设定为玩家1、4、5组队对阵玩家2、3、6（东部对阵西部）。为100枚金币的起始资金而设计，图上有33座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: 6p — Volcano
zh_CN: 6p — 火山

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Volcano
en: A 3 vs. 3 battle to control the ashes of a kingdom long ago collapsed from a volcanic eruption. It has 36 villages.
zh_CN: 为争夺很久以前被火山喷发所毁灭的王国废墟的控制权，一场3v3大战展开了。地图上有36座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: 6p — Waterloo Sunset
zh_CN: 6p — 滑铁卢日落

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Waterloo_Sunset
en: A 3 vs. 3 map. Flexible coordination of your alliance is required to avoid being outnumbered. Teams set for players 145 vs. 236 (north vs. south), but having players 146 or 136 as a team is also interesting. Designed for 150 starting gold, has 44 villages.
zh_CN: 一幅3v3地图。灵活地协调你的联盟是必须的，否则就有被敌方淹没的危险。团队设定为玩家1、4、5对阵玩家2、3、6（北部对阵南部），但是由玩家1、4、6或1、3、6组队也很有意思。为150枚金币的起始资金而设计，图上有44座村庄。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: 8p — Mokena Prairie
zh_CN: 8p — 摩科纳大草原

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Mokena_Prairie
en: Inspired from Morituri, this 8 player map creates an epic battle scene that requires two teams to coordinate on both offense and defense.
zh_CN: 根据从“濒临死亡”中得到的灵感，这幅8人地图为一场史诗般的战斗创造了舞台，这需要两支团队在进攻和防守上都进行协调。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: 8p — Morituri
zh_CN: 8p — 濒临死亡

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_8p_Morituri
en: Teamwork and tactics are key to victory in this unusual battlefield, where eight armies fight to the finish.
zh_CN: 在这片非同一般的战场上，八支军队将对抗到底，团队合作与战术才是制胜关键。

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: 9p — Merkwuerdigliebe
zh_CN: 9p — 非常之恋

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Merkwuerdigliebe
en: A very small 3 vs. 3 vs. 3 map. A 60sec timer is recommended due to the large number of players. The teams are players 159 vs. 267 vs. 348 (north vs. southeast vs. southwest). There are very few villages per player, so 3 gold per villages is recommended.
zh_CN: 一幅非常小的3v3v3地图。因为玩家数量多，建议设置60秒的时限。玩家1、5、9一队，2、6、7一队，3、4、8一队（北部对东南对西南）。每个玩家平均拥有的村庄数很少，所以建议设定每座村庄提供3枚金币。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Random map
zh_CN: 随机地图

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map
en: Randomly generated map. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_CN: 一幅随机生成的地图。注意：随机地图往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足够的时间，可以不断地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地图。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: Random map (Desert)
zh_CN: 随机地图（沙漠）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Desert
en: A random map with sand as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_CN: 一幅以沙地为主要地形的随机地图。注意：随机地图往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足够的时间，可以不断地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地图。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: Random map (Marsh)
zh_CN: 随机地图（沼泽）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Marsh
en: A random map with swamp as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_CN: 一幅以沼泽为主要地形的随机地图。注意：随机地图往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足够的时间，可以不断地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地图。

note: [scenario]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: Random map (Winter)
zh_CN: 随机地图（冬天）

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_Random_Map_Winter
en: A random map set in the break between spring and winter, mainly with snowy terrains. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
zh_CN: 一幅设定在冬去春来的时节，以雪地为主要地形的随机地图。注意：随机地图往往不太平衡，但是如果你有足够的时间，可以不断地重新生成，直到得到一幅平衡的地图。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_ai
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: AI
zh_CN: 韦诺基准测试图：人工智能

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_ai
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end.
zh_CN: 一幅韦诺基准测试图，命令行参数为：--nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_scroll
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Scrolling
zh_CN: 韦诺基准测试图：屏幕滚动

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_scroll
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end.
zh_CN: 一幅韦诺基准测试图，命令行参数为：--no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end。

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_shroud_walk
en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Walking through Shroud
zh_CN: 韦诺基准测试图：走过黑幕

note: [multiplayer]: id=wesbench_shroud_walk
en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end.
zh_CN: 一幅韦诺基准测试图，命令行参数为：--no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end。
