warzone2100 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2061 entries)

en: OBJECTIVE: Locate and recover neural synapse technology
zh_TW: 目標：搜尋並獲得神經突觸科技

en: Establish a base, then search for a Pre-Collapse structure.
zh_TW: 建立一個基地並搜尋文明的遺跡

en: This structure contains technology vital for the success of the Project.
zh_TW: 這個遺跡存在著對我們的計畫來說相當重要的科技

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Scavenger Raiders
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：拾荒者入侵！

en: Scavenger raiders are approaching our base.
zh_TW: 拾荒者正準備入侵我們的基地

en: Defend the base then destroy the Scavenger camps.
zh_TW: 防衛基地並摧毀拾荒者的營地

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Power Surge Detected
zh_TW: ALPHA 基地任務：發現能源！

en: A power surge has been detected to the south of our position.
zh_TW: 在我們所在位置的南方發現了有能源的跡象

en: Investigate and secure the area.
zh_TW: 調查此區域並確保其安全

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: The New Paradigm
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：New Paradigm

en: The New Paradigm control superior weapons technology.
zh_TW: New Paradigm掌握著優異的武器技術

en: They may have the synaptic link technology, it's vital we retrieve it.
zh_TW: 他們可能擁有研發「突觸連接科技」的技術，這技術相當的重要，我們必須要找回來

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
zh_TW: 運輸任務：找到並回收遺留科技

en: Load an attack force into the transport.
zh_TW: 命令攻擊部隊登上運輸艦

en: On landing, explore the ruins and recover any artifacts.
zh_TW: 當降落後，探索廢墟並搜尋任何遺留科技

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Investigate Research Center
zh_TW: 運輸任務：調查研究中心

en: Investigate the area and recover any artifacts present.
zh_TW: 調查此區域並搜尋任何遺留科技

en: Reinforcements are available.
zh_TW: 可要求增援！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Encoded Signals Detected
zh_TW: 運輸任務：偵測到編碼訊號

en: Take a scout force to investigate these signals.
zh_TW: 派遣一批偵查部隊調查這些訊號的來源

en: Use your trucks to build defenses at your LZ.
zh_TW: 利用你的工程車建築防禦工事保護你的降落點

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Transmissions Detected
zh_TW: 運輸任務：偵測到敵軍傳送*

en: Scout the designated area for enemy research facilities.
zh_TW: 在指定的區域內偵查敵人的研究設施

en: Proceed to LZ#2. Do not engage the enemy at this time.
zh_TW: 前往第二降落點，避免與敵軍交火！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Synaptic Link Location
zh_TW: 運輸任務：找出突觸科技的位置

en: The New Paradigm are analyzing synaptic link technology at this location.
zh_TW: New Paradigm正在此區進行突觸科技的分析

en: Assemble an attack team and recover the synaptic link technology.
zh_TW: 組織一個攻擊隊伍並找出突觸科技

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: New Objectives
zh_TW: 運輸任務：新目標

en: New Paradigm are searching for artifacts in this vicinity.
zh_TW: New Paradigm正在附近搜尋遺留科技

en: Intercept them. Do not let any enemies exit this area.
zh_TW: 阻止他們，不要讓任何敵人離開這個區域

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Base Under Construction
zh_TW: 運輸任務：正在建造的敵軍基地

en: Enemy forces are establishing a forward base at this location.
zh_TW: 敵軍正在此區域建立一個前進基地

en: Eradicate the base and secure the area.
zh_TW: 摧毀這個基地並確保與區域的安全

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Establish a Forward Base
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：建立一個前進基地

en: Establish a forward base on the plateau.
zh_TW: 在高地上建立一座前進基地

en: Build defensive structures.
zh_TW: 建造防禦工事

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Counter Attack
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：反擊！！

en: Enemy forces are approaching from the east and north.
zh_TW: 敵軍正從東邊與北邊接近

en: Hold the bases and repulse any attacks.
zh_TW: 保護基地並擊退所有的攻擊

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Incoming Transmission
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：運輸*

en: We are detecting enemy forces at these locations.
zh_TW: 我們在這個區域偵測到了敵軍

en: This is our chance to defeat the New Paradigm and destroy their base.
zh_TW: 這是我們打敗New Paradigm並摧毀他們基地的最好機會！

en: Congratulations Commander.
zh_TW: 恭喜你，指揮官！

en: We now have a further task for you.
zh_TW: 現在，我們有另外一個任務要交給你

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
zh_TW: ALPHA基地任務：找出並尋獲遺留科技

en: The first two zones are now secure.
zh_TW: 前兩個區域現在已經安全了

en: PROJECT TEAM UPDATES
zh_TW: PROJECT最新任務回報

en: TEAM BETA UPDATE
zh_TW: BETA中隊回報：

en: We have recovered some artifacts.
zh_TW: 我們找到了一些遺留科技

en: There is a better equipped force operating in this area.
zh_TW: 這裡有更好的武器裝備

en: TEAM GAMMA UPDATE
zh_TW: GAMMA中隊回報

en: Nothing to report.
zh_TW: 無報告

en: We've discovered no artifacts and encountered no hostiles.
zh_TW: 我們尚未發現任何的遺留科技及敵人

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: Enemy Attack
zh_TW: ALPHA基地情報：敵軍攻擊！

en: We are detecting an enemy attack force at this location.
zh_TW: 我們在此區域偵測到了敵軍的攻擊部隊

en: PRIMARY OBJECTIVE
zh_TW: 主要目標

en: This structure is your primary objective.
zh_TW: 這座建築物是你主要的目標

en: Search for and recover any artifacts here.
zh_TW: 找尋這裡任何的遺留科技

en: ENEMY LZ
zh_TW: 敵方降落點

en: Destroy this LZ to prevent enemy landings.
zh_TW: 摧毀這個降落點避免敵軍持續降落

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: NEXUS
zh_TW: ALPHA基地情報：NEXUS

en: New objective.
zh_TW: 新的目標

en: We have detected and isolated an intruder program.
zh_TW: 我們偵測並分析到了一個入侵計畫

en: Supplemental
zh_TW: 補充

en: The synaptic link technology was at this location but was removed.
zh_TW: 突觸連結科技原本在此，但現在被移走了

en: Establish a forward base then continue the search for the synaptic link.
zh_TW: 建立一個前進基地並繼續突觸連結科技的研究

en: INCOMING TRANSMISSION
zh_TW: 得到情報

en: Decoding in progress.....
zh_TW: 解碼中......

en: Commander.
zh_TW: 指揮官

en: We have decoded the incoming message to the New Paradigm...
zh_TW: 我們剛解碼出了傳出自New Paradigm的訊息

en: Destroy Enemy Base
zh_TW: 摧毀敵軍基地

en: Assemble an attack force and board the transport.
zh_TW: 組織並命令一隊攻擊隊伍登上運輸艦

en: Destroy the base and recover any artifacts present.
zh_TW: 摧毀這個基地並找出所有的遺留科技

en: The synaptic link technology has been recovered!
zh_TW: 尋獲突觸連結科技！

en: Initial research confirms it will be of great benefit to the Project.
zh_TW: 初步研究證實，這將對我們相當的有利

en: Base Beta is under heavy attack, they may need assistance.
zh_TW: BETA基地正遭受猛烈的攻擊，他們需要幫助

en: We will send further updates as they arrive.
zh_TW: 當他們抵達時，我們將傳送更新的訊息

en: This transmission was intercepted a few minutes ago.
zh_TW: 傳送在幾分鐘前中斷了

en: It originates from the east.
zh_TW: 它起源於東方

en: POWER MODULE ARTIFACT
zh_TW: 能源模組遺留科技

en: Research the power module artifact.
zh_TW: 研發發電模組的科技

en: Then use a truck to upgrade your power generator with the module.
zh_TW: 然後命令一輛工程車利用發電模組升級你的發電廠

en: SCAVENGER BASE DETECTED
zh_TW: 偵測到拾荒者的基地

en: Defeat the scavengers and retrieve any artifacts.
zh_TW: 打敗拾荒者並回收所有遺留科技

en: Congratulations on defeating the New Paradigm, this sector is now secure.
zh_TW: 恭喜你打敗了New Paradigm，這個地區現在安全了

en: The Nexus Intruder Program was in the New Paradigm system.
zh_TW: NEXUS 的入侵程式在New Paradigm的系統裡

en: We recorded two conversations with it, extracts follow...
zh_TW: 我們紀錄到兩則對話，以下是摘要…

en: We'll keep you informed of further developments
zh_TW: 我們會持續通知你新的發展

en: Commander you are to assist Team Beta
zh_TW: 指揮官！立刻派兵協助BETA中隊！

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Eastern Sector
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：東部地區

en: Upon arrival you are to assume command of the base.
zh_TW: 當你的部隊抵達此地，你將負擔起這個基地的指揮任務

en: You must defend it and hold it.
zh_TW: 你必須防禦所有的攻擊並保住這個基地

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Defend and Fortify
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：防禦並建造防禦工事

en: Be sure to fortify the perimeter and establish anti-aircraft defenses.
zh_TW: 防禦基地的週邊並建造防空武力系統

en: New technologies are available.
zh_TW: 可使用新的科技

en: We are currently detecting coded bitstream signals.
zh_TW: 我們正在解碼擷取到的位元流訊號

en: Decoding...
zh_TW: 解碼中......

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Transport Down
zh_TW: 運輸任務：墜落的運輸艦

en: Our transport carrying units from team Alpha Base has been shot down.
zh_TW: 搭載著ALPHA基地戰鬥部隊的運輸艦在途中被擊落了

en: It is under attack from The Collective at this location.
zh_TW: 他們正受到Collective的攻擊

en: Assemble a rescue team to recover the transport and its cargo.
zh_TW: 組織一個隊伍前往救援

en: IN-FLIGHT BRIEFING
zh_TW: 飛行途中簡報

en: Team Beta are searching for Vertical Takeoff and Landing (VTOL) technology.
zh_TW: BETA中隊正在尋找「垂直起飛及降落推進動力」的科技

en: It's believed to be at a pre-Collapse airbase in this area.
zh_TW: 據信這項科技應該在這個舊空軍基地當中

en: Team Beta under heavy attack
zh_TW: BETA中隊遭受強大的火力攻擊

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold at all costs
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：不顧一切代價保護基地

en: We are detecting coded bitstream signals from the Collective.
zh_TW: 我們解碼出了來自Collective的訊息

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold At All Costs
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：不顧一切代價保護基地

en: We are detecting ground and aerial forces from the north.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到了敵軍來自北方地面及空中的部隊

en: Hold your position and repulse these attacks, then eradicate the enemy's northern base.
zh_TW: 堅守你的崗位並擊退所有來襲的軍隊，並消滅敵方北邊的基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Intercept convoy.
zh_TW: 運輸任務：阻止護衛隊

en: Data from the Collective's base indicates the presence of the NEXUS intruder program.
zh_TW: 由Collective的基地得來的資料指出了NEXUS入侵程式的存在

en: Before NEXUS switched itself off-line we accessed the following.
zh_TW: 在NEXUS自動切換系統下線前我們取得了以下的資料

en: An enemy commander is collecting a shipment from NEXUS at this location.
zh_TW: 敵軍的指揮官正準備運送一項NEXUS的物資

en: Once at the LZ, eradicate the enemy commander and recover the shipment.
zh_TW: 抵達降落點後，解決掉敵軍指揮官並搶回那項物資

en: Then return to the LZ.
zh_TW: 回到降落點

en: Disturbing news regarding NASDA.
zh_TW: 關於NASDA令人不安的消息

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Search for and Destroy Convoy
zh_TW: 運輸任務：搜尋並摧毀護衛隊

en: The shipment you recovered was a decoy.
zh_TW: 你所發現的貨物是個誘餌

en: We have detected another convoy proceeding along the river.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到了另一件貨物正延著河岸移動

en: You are to intercept the convoy and recover its cargo.
zh_TW: 你必需要攔截護衛隊並且奪取貨物

en: Enemy VTOLs are likely to be flying close escort.
zh_TW: 敵軍的VTOL有可能會前往護送

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Rescue civilians from Containment Camp
zh_TW: 運輸任務：從集中營中將平民救出來

en: The Collective are processing and exterminating civilians at this base.
zh_TW: Collective計畫殺掉這個營區中的所有人

en: You are to rescue the civilians.
zh_TW: 你必須要拯救他們

en: Then destroy the camp.
zh_TW: 然後摧毀這個營區

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs.
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：消滅敵人的空軍基地以及研發VTOL科技

en: Analysis of flight paths indicate that The Collective's VTOLs originate from here.
zh_TW: 經過飛行路徑的分析，我們找到了Collective的VTOL來自這個地方

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：消滅敵人的空軍基地以及研發VTOL科技

en: The location of the enemy airbase is here; this is your primary objective.
zh_TW: 敵人的空軍基地就在這，這是你主要的目標

en: Eradicate all Collective forces and recover all artifacts.
zh_TW: 消滅所有Collective的軍隊以及找到所有的遺留科技

en: SECONDARY MISSION: Destroy or Drive Off Enemy Transport
zh_TW: 第二任務：消滅或擊退敵軍的行動

en: The Collective are rounding up all civilians in this area.
zh_TW: Collective正在追捕這個地區的平民

en: They are then flying them to an unknown location.
zh_TW: 他們正把平民運送到一個未知的區域

en: Destroy or drive off The Collective's transport.
zh_TW: 消滅或擊退他們的行動

en: Rescue as many civilians as possible.
zh_TW: 盡可能的拯救平民

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Reactor
zh_TW: 運輸任務：摧毀反應爐

en: The Collective are searching for knowledge of nuclear reactors.
zh_TW: Collective正在搜索核子反應爐的知識

en: They must be stopped.
zh_TW: 必須阻止他們！

en: Proceed from the LZ to the reactor and destroy it.
zh_TW: 從降落點向反應爐前進並摧毀它

en: Do not allow the Collective to bring the reactor on-line.
zh_TW: 不要讓Collective將反應爐啟動

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Capture NASDA Central
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：佔領NASDA的指揮中心

en: Capture NASDA central before NEXUS and the Collective can use it.
zh_TW: 在NEXUS及Collective開始啟用前，佔領NASDA的指揮中心

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Satellite Uplink Site
zh_TW: 運輸任務：衛星資料上傳中心

en: NEXUS is searching for still functioning memory banks.
zh_TW: NEXUS正在尋找可以作用的資料儲存中心

en: Part of its consciousness has moved to a remote NASDA control-site.
zh_TW: 他們的注意力已經移轉到了一座偏遠的NASDA控制中心上

en: We are detecting transmissions from this site that are reaching high orbit.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到了有資料從這座建築物中傳送到高空衛星上

en: NEXUS has now reconnected itself with the NASDA satellites.
zh_TW: NEXUS已經與NASDA的衛星重新取得連結了

en: Use the transport to carry a strike force to this site.
zh_TW: 利用運輸艦送一批攻擊隊伍攻擊這座中心

en: Destroy the site and return to your base.
zh_TW: 摧毀它然後安全的返回基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Enemy SAM Sites
zh_TW: 運輸任務：摧毀敵軍導彈基地

en: If you are to escape, eradicate the surface-to-air missile sites around your base.
zh_TW: 解決在你基地四周敵軍的地對空飛彈砲台

en: Fly to the LZ, then head overland to destroy the SAM sites.
zh_TW: 飛往降落點，然後經由陸路摧毀導彈基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish Safe Haven
zh_TW: 運輸任務：建立一個安全的避難所

en: We can confirm a missile is heading for Alpha Base.
zh_TW: 我們可以確認一顆飛彈正朝著ALPHA基地而去

en: You are to establish a safe haven for evacuation of Beta Base.
zh_TW: 你必須建立一個撤退安全的避難所以供撤退

en: Eradicate any enemy and secure the area.
zh_TW: 消滅任何敵人並確保此區域的安全

en: Once a safe haven is established, return to the LZ for further orders.
zh_TW: 一旦避難所建立起來，回到降落點等待進一步的命令

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Evacuate!
zh_TW: BETA基地任務：撤退！

en: Commander, we have grave news.
zh_TW: 指揮官，我們有個沈重的消息要通知你

en: Alpha base has been destroyed by nuclear missile attack.
zh_TW: ALPHA基地已經被核彈攻擊摧毀了...

en: The Collective are unaware of the nuclear attack and have air units heading for your base.
zh_TW: Collective的空軍與核彈正瞄準你的基地

en: This message was intercepted a few moments ago...
zh_TW: 這段訊息幾分鐘前被中斷了...

en: You must transport as many of your forces as possible.
zh_TW: 你必須盡可能的將你的部隊撤離

en: Good luck, Commander.
zh_TW: 祝你好運，指揮官。

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Northern Sector
zh_TW: 運輸任務：北方地區

en: Congratulations on your successful evacuation of Beta Base.
zh_TW: 恭喜你！成功的疏散了BETA基地

en: NEXUS has gained access to nuclear weapons and is determined to destroy the Project.
zh_TW: NEXUS已經成功的控制了核彈系統並決定要摧毀Project

en: Take your forces to the Northern Sector
zh_TW: 帶領你的部隊往北方前進

en: Once at the mountains secure an LZ. Then establish a forward base.
zh_TW: 在山谷中確保降落點的安全，並建立一個前進基地

en: Team Gamma will contact you there.
zh_TW: GAMMA中隊會在那裡跟你聯絡

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish A Forward Base
zh_TW: 運輸任務：建立一個前進基地

en: Commander, the success of the Project lies with you.
zh_TW: 指揮官，Project的成功要仰賴你了

en: Secure an LZ, then establish a forward base.
zh_TW: 確保降落點的安全，並建立一個前進基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Missile Launch Site Coordinates
zh_TW: 運輸任務：飛彈發射站的座標

en: We have located the site of the missile launches.
zh_TW: 我們找到了飛彈發射站的位置

en: There were one or more missiles at this NASDA site.
zh_TW: 那裡有一枚甚至更多的飛彈

en: We are transmitting coordinates of an LZ near the silos.
zh_TW: 我們正在傳送靠近飛彈發射點位置的降落點座標

en: Coordinate Download Completed.
zh_TW: 座標傳送完畢

en: Secure your LZ, then head overland to destroy the missile silo.
zh_TW: 確保你的降落點的安全，然後經由陸路摧毀飛彈發射井

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Nuclear Blast
zh_TW: 北方區域任務：核彈爆炸！

en: All units must escape the area before the warhead detonates.
zh_TW: 在核彈頭爆炸前，所有單位必須立刻逃離這個區域

en: Air-lift by transport is not possible. You'll have to head overland.
zh_TW: 用運輸艦空運是行不通的，你只能從陸路走

en: The mountain range to the east should shield you from the blast.
zh_TW: 東邊的山脈可以當作你的防護盾

en: The valley is your only chance of escape.
zh_TW: 山谷是你逃生唯一的路

en: AWAY TEAM UPDATE
zh_TW: 特遣隊更新

en: All communication with the away team was lost after the nuclear explosions.
zh_TW: 與特遣隊的所有通訊在核彈攻擊後全面中斷了

en: Their last transmission indicated they were heading back to base.
zh_TW: 他們最後的通訊指出他們正準備撤回基地

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Assist Team Gamma
zh_TW: 北方區域任務：協助GAMMA中隊

en: You are to assist Team Gamma.
zh_TW: 請前往協助GAMMA中隊

en: On reaching Gamma Base, help secure the area from further NEXUS attacks.
zh_TW: 當抵達GAMMA中隊基地時，幫助他們抵禦NEXUS的攻擊

en: NEXUS DEFEATED
zh_TW: 打敗NEXUS

en: Commander, we have defeated NEXUS.
zh_TW: 「指揮官，我們必須打敗NEXUS」

en: Unfortunately, our systems' performance has been affected by NEXUS. We are trying to rectify this.
zh_TW: 「不幸的，我們的電腦系統被NEXUS的攻擊影響了，我們正在試著修正它。」

en: We are currently receiving this transmission.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛接收到這個訊息

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Team Alpha Detected
zh_TW: 運輸任務：偵測到ALPHA中隊

en: Take a scout force to these coordinates and evaluate the situation.
zh_TW: 率領一批偵查隊伍到這些座標位置並評估情況

en: Determine whether they are Team Alpha. If so, rescue and escort them back to the LZ.
zh_TW: 確認是否為ALPHA中隊，如果是，援救並護送他們返回降落點

en: This group are part of Team Alpha, Rescue them and escort them to the LZ.
zh_TW: 這群部隊是ALPHA中隊的一部分，幫助並護送他們回到降落點

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Team Alpha Debrief
zh_TW: 北部地區任務：ALPHA中隊詢問

en: Team Alpha power transfer in progress.
zh_TW: ALPHA中隊武力轉移中

en: Commander, after you left the Western Sector we recovered this artifact.
zh_TW: 指揮官，在你離開西部地區後，我們發現了這個遺留科技

en: The benefits from researching it could be vast.
zh_TW: 研發這項科技對我們的幫助相當大

en: Enemy forces are ....... from these coordinates.
zh_TW: 敵軍......從這個座標

en: Defend the base and ........ the .......
zh_TW: 防禦基地及......

en: Search and destroy ....
zh_TW: 搜尋以及摧毀

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Ambush NEXUS Forces
zh_TW: 運輸任務：突襲NEXUS的部隊

en: Commander, your decisive actions halted the spread of NEXUS.
zh_TW: 指揮官，你果斷的決定成功的阻止了NEXUS的拓展

en: Before NEXUS was expelled, we intercepted this message - Decoding completed.
zh_TW: 在NEXUS被驅逐前，我們擷取到了這個訊息—解碼完成

en: A NEXUS task force is heading for these coordinates.
zh_TW: 一個NEXUS的工作部隊正往這個座標前進

en: You have an opportunity to destroy NEXUS before they get there.
zh_TW: 在他們抵達前，你有個機會可以打敗他們

en: Take an attack force and ambush NEXUS task force at ....... the  .......
zh_TW: 組織一個攻擊部隊並突襲NEXUS的工作部隊在....

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Away Team
zh_TW: 運輸任務：特遣隊

en: Commander, your attack on ....
zh_TW: 指揮官，你的攻擊...

en: NEXUS exiting system.
zh_TW: NEXUS結束系統

en: Incoming transmission from away team.
zh_TW: 由特遣隊傳來了訊息

en: Commander, we are attempting to return to base.
zh_TW: 指揮官，我們正試圖著要返回基地

en: This is our current position.
zh_TW: 這是我們現在的位置

en: Take control of our forces and lead us.
zh_TW: 請帶領我們

en: Control transfer successful.
zh_TW: 控制權成功移轉

en: Entering new zone.
zh_TW: 進入一個新的地區

en: Incoming Transmission...
zh_TW: 傳來訊息...

en: Elements of Team Gamma have contacted us.
zh_TW: GAMMA中隊中的部份部隊已經與我們聯絡了

en: They claim to be free of NEXUS, and offer their base as a site of operations.
zh_TW: 他們聲稱已經逃離NEXUS的掌控並願意提供他們的基地當作前哨站

en: Base coordinates download in progress.
zh_TW: 基地座標正在下載中

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Laser Satellites
zh_TW: 北部地區任務：雷射衛星

en: We are detecting strong energy surges from orbit.
zh_TW: 在衛星軌道上我們偵測到了大量的能量波

en: The laser satellites are charged and moving towards our position.
zh_TW: 雷射衛星正在充填能量並往我們所在的位置前進

en: The 2nd Team Gamma base is at this location.
zh_TW: GAMMA中隊的第二個基地位在此處

en: We have limited time to evacuate this base and move to Gamma Base.
zh_TW: 我們必須在短時間內撤離這個基地轉進到GAMMA基地

en: The laser satellites are not functioning properly, they are misfiring.
zh_TW: 雷射衛星並沒有正確擊中目標

en: They are directing their fire towards this position.
zh_TW: 他們正集結武力往這個位置前進

en: We will need to evacuate this base shortly.
zh_TW: 我們必須儘快撤離

en: Team Gamma reports a missile silo at this location.
zh_TW: GAMMA中隊回報在這個區域有一個飛彈發射井

en: They believe that the silo contains missiles capable of reaching high orbit.
zh_TW: 他們相信這個發射井內有足以發射至衛星軌道的導彈

en: Capture this silo at all costs.
zh_TW: 不顧一切代價佔領這個發射井

en: Missile silos captured.
zh_TW: 佔領飛彈發射井

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Missile Codes
zh_TW: 北部區域任務：導彈密碼

en: Commander, there are missiles present at the silos.
zh_TW: 指揮官，我們在發射井內發現了導彈

en: Nexus is preventing us from accessing the missile control code.
zh_TW: NEXUS為了避免我們得到飛彈控制系統的密碼

en: NEXUS is present in our systems.
zh_TW: 在系統內設有防護措施

en: To defeat NEXUS we must research the Nexus Intruder Program.
zh_TW: 為了打敗NEXUS，我們必須研發NEXUS的入侵程式，來破解飛彈控制的密碼

en: Assign this task to a research facility.
zh_TW: 指派研究中心立刻進行這項工作

en: NEXUS forces detected at these locations.
zh_TW: 在這個區域偵測到了NEXUS的部隊

en: NEXUS has been eradicated from all Project systems.
zh_TW: NEXUS電腦的入侵已經從我們的系統中完全消除了

en: We are attempting to access the missile control codes.
zh_TW: 我們正試著要獲取飛彈的控制密碼

en: A research facility is required to crack the code. Allocate one immediately.
zh_TW: 要破解密碼，需要立即建立一座研發中心

en: Protect the missile silos from NEXUS attacks.
zh_TW: 保護飛彈發射井避免NEXUS的攻擊

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 1st Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_TW: 更新：第一階密碼破解！

en: Missile arming in progress.
zh_TW: 導彈已經在裝載中了

en: More research is required to proceed further.
zh_TW: 我們需要繼續破解密碼！

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 2nd Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_TW: 更新：第二階密碼破解！

en: Missile target programming in progress.
zh_TW: 導彈目標已經在鎖定中了

en: Once level 3 codes are cracked we initiate launch procedures.
zh_TW: 當第三階密碼破解完成，我們就可以初始化發射的程序了

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 3rd Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_TW: 更新：第三階密碼破解！

en: Missile launch sequence initiated.
zh_TW: 導彈發射程序準備完成！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Attack NEXUS Final Base
zh_TW: 運輸任務：攻擊NEXUS最後的基地

en: We have located NEXUS' base at this location.
zh_TW: 我們在這個位置發現了NEXUS的基地

en: This area contains numerous NEXUS structures.
zh_TW: 這個區域包涵了數座NEXUS的建築

en: We are certain that NEXUS's core systems are located here.
zh_TW: 我們確信NEXUS的核心系統一定在此

en: Establish an LZ.
zh_TW: 建立一個降落點

en: Begin your attacks on NEXUS. You must destroy his core systems.
zh_TW: 在你開始攻擊NEXUS之前，你必須摧毀他們的核心系統

en: Incoming intelligence report... Team Gamma
zh_TW: 傳入情報報告...GAMMA中隊

en: Briefing Commences:
zh_TW: 簡報開始：

en: Scavenger Outpost
zh_TW: 拾荒者前哨站

en: Power Resource
zh_TW: 能源資源

en: Unknown Artifact
zh_TW: 不知名遺留科技

en: Source of Power Surge
zh_TW: 能量波的源頭

en: Landing Zone
zh_TW: 降落點

en: Mission Target
zh_TW: 任務目標

en: Pre-Collapse Research Center
zh_TW: 崩潰前的研發中心

en: En-route To Mission Site
zh_TW: 在前往任務地點途中...

en: Mission Failed
zh_TW: 任務失敗

en: Mission Successful
zh_TW: 任務成功

en: Enemy Landing Zone
zh_TW: 敵軍降落點

en: Enemy Base
zh_TW: 敵方基地

en: Incoming transmission
zh_TW: 傳入訊息

en: Incoming intelligence report.
zh_TW: 傳入情報報告

en: Nuclear Reactor
zh_TW: 核子反應爐

en: New Design
zh_TW: 新的設計

en: Cyborg Cannon
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（加農砲）

en: Demolish
zh_TW: 破壞

en: Naval
zh_TW: 海軍

en: Repair Center
zh_TW: 修理廠

en: Tornado AA Flak Site
zh_TW: 龍捲風級高射砲

en: Dragon's Teeth
zh_TW: 龍之牙

en: Howitzer Emplacement
zh_TW: 榴彈砲砲台

en: Ground Shaker Emplacement
zh_TW: 撼地者級榴彈砲砲塔

en: Hellstorm Emplacement
zh_TW: 地獄風暴砲台

en: Mortar Emplacement
zh_TW: 迫擊砲砲台

en: Bombard Emplacement
zh_TW: 重裝迫擊砲砲台

en: Pepperpot Emplacement
zh_TW: 旋轉迫擊砲砲台

en: Tornado Flak Turret
zh_TW: 龍捲風級高射砲

en: Proximity Bomb Turret
zh_TW: 距離炸彈

en: Proximity Superbomb Turret
zh_TW: 超級距離炸彈

en: Bunker Blaster Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（碉堡終結者）

en: Jump Bunker Blaster
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（碉堡終結者）

en: Jump Heavy Gunner
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（重機槍）

en: Jump Lancer
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Jump Assault Gunner
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（突擊槍）

en: Jump Needle Gunner
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（針刺砲）

en: Jump Scourge
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（天譴飛彈）

en: Jump Flashlight Gunner
zh_TW: 跳躍生化人步兵（激光雷射砲）

en: Cyborg Jump Pack
zh_TW: 生化人步兵跳躍背包

en: Cyborg Propulsion II
zh_TW: 生化人步兵二型

en: Cyborg Propulsion III
zh_TW: 生化人步兵三型

en: NP-Hardcrete
zh_TW: NP-鈦鋼筋牆

en: Heavy Machinegun Bunker
zh_TW: 重機槍碉堡

en: Flashlight Emplacement
zh_TW: 激光雷射砲台

en: Heavy Machinegun Guard Tower
zh_TW: 重機槍防衛塔

en: Flamer Guard Tower
zh_TW: 火焰噴射防衛塔

en: Lancer Guard Tower
zh_TW: 槍騎兵火箭防衛塔

en: Flamer Hardpoint
zh_TW: 火焰噴射要塞

en: Advanced Cyborg Production
zh_TW: 高階自動化生化人生產一型

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk2
zh_TW: 高階自動化生化人生產二型

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk3
zh_TW: 高階自動化生化人生產三型

en: Advanced Factory Production
zh_TW: 高階自動化生產工廠一型

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk2
zh_TW: 高階自動化生產工廠二型

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk3
zh_TW: 高階自動化生產工廠三型

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade
zh_TW: 高階自動修理工廠

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: 高階自動修理工廠二型

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_TW: 高階自動修理工廠三型

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk4
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL補給四型

en: Cyborg Self-Repair
zh_TW: 生化人步兵自我修復

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk2
zh_TW: 自動化生化人修護二型

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk3
zh_TW: 自動化生化人修護三型

en: Defenses Self-Repair
zh_TW: 防禦工事自我修復

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk2
zh_TW: 自動化防禦工事修護二型

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk3
zh_TW: 自動化防禦工事修護三型

en: Base Structure Self-Repair
zh_TW: 基礎建築自動修護

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk2
zh_TW: 自動化基礎建築修護二型

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk3
zh_TW: 自動化基礎建築修護三型

en: Vehicle Self-Repair
zh_TW: 車輛自我修復

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk2
zh_TW: 自動化車輛修護二型

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk3
zh_TW: 自動化車輛修護三型

en: Heavy Mobile Repair Turret
zh_TW: 重型移動修理車

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade
zh_TW: 移動修理車升級

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: 移動修理車升級二型

en: CB Sensor Upgrade
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達升級

en: VTOL CB Upgrade
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade
zh_TW: VTOL攻擊升級

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: VTOL攻擊升級二型

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk3
zh_TW: VTOL攻擊升級三型

en: Improved Scrambler
zh_TW: 改善的擾頻器

en: Scrambler Turret Mk2
zh_TW: 擾頻器二型

en: Sensor Lock
zh_TW: 雷達鎖定

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk2
zh_TW: 改進雷射對焦系統二型

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk3
zh_TW: 改進雷射對焦系統三型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead
zh_TW: HEAP飛彈彈頭一型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk2
zh_TW: HEAP飛彈彈頭二型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk3
zh_TW: HEAP飛彈彈頭三型

en: Improved Missile Loading System
zh_TW: 改善飛彈裝填系統

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭一型

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭二型

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭三型

en: Scavenger Flame Tower End
zh_TW: 拾荒者火焰防衛塔

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋

en: Wrecked Tank
zh_TW: 殘破的坦克

en: Cyborg Laboratory
zh_TW: 生化人實驗室

en: Advanced Warfare Laboratory
zh_TW: 高階戰爭實驗室

en: Engineering Laboratory
zh_TW: 工程科技實驗室

en: Robotics Laboratory
zh_TW: 機器人實驗室

en: Laser Optics Laboratory
zh_TW: 雷射光學實驗室

en: Electronics Laboratory
zh_TW: 電子科技實驗室

en: Chemical Laboratory
zh_TW: 化學科技實驗室

en: Advanced Warfare
zh_TW: 高階戰爭

en: Bunker Blaster
zh_TW: 碉堡終結者

en: Cyborg Materials Improved
zh_TW: 改善生化人裝甲材料

en: Layered dense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_TW: 層狀緊密複合合金和能量吸收纖維

en: Increases Kinetic Armor and Body Points
zh_TW: 增加熱能防禦及HP

en: All Cyborgs upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有生化人步兵

en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Improved
zh_TW: 改善生化人熱能防禦能力

en: Heat resistant armored layers
zh_TW: 阻熱裝甲層

en: Thermal Armor increased
zh_TW: 增加熱能防禦能力

en: New Cyborg Available
zh_TW: 可生產新的生化人步兵

en: Armed with Bunker Buster rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有碉堡終結者之生化人步兵

en: Body Points: Medium
zh_TW: HP：中

en: Requires Cyborg factory to produce
zh_TW: 需要生化人工廠才能生產

en: Armed with Cyborg Assault Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊槍之生化人步兵

en: New Jump Cyborg Available
zh_TW: 可生產跳躍新的生化人步兵

en: Armed with Revenger Surface-to-Air missile
zh_TW: 裝備有報復者地對空飛彈之生化人步兵

en: Defenses Improved
zh_TW: 改善防禦能力

en: High-tensile concrete reinforced with boron
zh_TW: 以硼強化過的高張力混凝土牆

en: Increases Armor and Body Points
zh_TW: 增加防禦力及HP

en: All defenses and walls upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有防禦工事

en: New Defensive Structure Available
zh_TW: 可建造新的防禦工事

en: AA Site with Tornado Flak Turret
zh_TW: 裝備有龍捲風級高射砲的砲塔

en: Automatically targets VTOLs
zh_TW: 自動鎖定VTOL

en: Defensive Strength: Medium
zh_TW: 防禦力：中

en: AA Site with Cyclone Flak Turret
zh_TW: 裝備有暴風級高射砲的砲塔

en: AA Site with Hurricane Gun Turret
zh_TW: 裝備有颶風級高射砲的砲塔

en: Automatically targets VTOL
zh_TW: 自動鎖定VTOL

en: AA Site with Whirlwind Gun Turret
zh_TW: 裝備有旋風級高射砲的砲塔

en: Indirect fire rocket battery
zh_TW: 非直射型火箭炮

en: Assigned automatically to nearest sensor or CB tower
zh_TW: 自動指派給最近的雷達或反砲兵雷達

en: Armored Bombard battery pit
zh_TW: 裝備有重裝迫擊砲之砲坑

en: Armored Pepperpot mortar battery pit
zh_TW: 裝備有旋轉迫擊砲之砲坑

en: Armored howitzer emplacement
zh_TW: 裝備有榴彈砲之砲台

en: Armored Ground Shaker howitzer emplacement
zh_TW: 裝備有憾地者級榴彈砲之砲台

en: Armored Hellstorm howitzer emplacement
zh_TW: 裝備有地獄風暴級榴彈砲之砲台

en: Armored strongpoint with Tank Killer rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有火箭（坦克殺手）之據點

en: Automatically targets enemies in range
zh_TW: 自動攻擊範圍內所有敵人

en: Armored strongpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有高速加農砲之據點

en: Defensive Strength: High
zh_TW: 防禦力：高

en: Armored strongpoint with Inferno Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射（地獄火）之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Assault Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊加農砲之據點

en: Reinforced tower with Assault Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊槍的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Heavy Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有重機槍的防衛塔

en: Automatically targets enemies within sensor range
zh_TW: 自動攻擊雷達範圍內所有敵人

en: Armored guard tower with Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Lancer AT Rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有槍騎兵反坦克火箭的防衛塔

en: Armored bunker with Heavy Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有重機槍之碉堡

en: Armored hardpoint with Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊槍之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Inferno flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射（地獄火）之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Tank Killer AT missile
zh_TW: 裝備有反坦克飛彈（坦克殺手）之要塞

en: Reinforced concrete tank traps
zh_TW: 強化混凝土築成的坦克陷阱

en: Prevents enemy movement
zh_TW: 阻止敵軍的移動

en: Repair Facility Improved
zh_TW: 改善修理工廠

en: New robotic repair techniques
zh_TW: 新的機器人修理科技

en: Increases Repair Speed
zh_TW: 加快修理速度

en: All repair facilities upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有修理工廠

en: Cyborg Production Improved
zh_TW: 改善生化人生產速度

en: Robotic Cyborg Production
zh_TW: 中階自動化生化人生產

en: Increases Cyborg factory output
zh_TW: 增加生化人工廠產能

en: All Cyborg factories upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有生化人工廠自動升級

en: Self-Replicating Cyborg Production
zh_TW: 自我複製生化人製造

en: Vehicle Production Improved
zh_TW: 改善車輛生產效能

en: New Robotic Techniques improve factory production
zh_TW: 新的機械人科技改善了工廠產能

en: Increases factory production rate
zh_TW: 工廠生產速率增加

en: All vehicle factories upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有車輛工廠

en: Self-Replicating Factory Production
zh_TW: 自我複製工廠製造

en: Increases factory output
zh_TW: 增加工廠產能

en: Research Improved
zh_TW: 改善研發科技能力

en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis
zh_TW: 專注突觸連結資料分析一型

en: Increases research speed
zh_TW: 增加研發速度

en: All research facilities upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有研發中心

en: Increases Damage Resistance
zh_TW: 增加攻擊抵抗能力

en: Hardened Base Structure Materials
zh_TW: 中階強化建材一型

en: All base structures upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有基本建築物

en: Production Improved
zh_TW: 改善生產能力

en: Robotic VTOL Production
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL生產

en: Increases VTOL factory output
zh_TW: 增加VTOL工廠產能

en: All VTOL factories upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有VTOL工廠

en: VTOL Rearming Times Reduced
zh_TW: VTOL補給時間縮短

en: Automated VTOL Rearming
zh_TW: 初階自動化VTOL補給一型

en: Reduces rearming time
zh_TW: 減少重新裝載彈藥時間

en: All rearming pads upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有VTOL補給點

en: New Systems Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的系統裝備

en: Heavy repair unit
zh_TW: 重型修理單位

en: Automatically Repairs Damaged Units
zh_TW: 自動修理受損的單位

en: Or damaged units may be selected as target
zh_TW: 受損的單位可以被指定為其目標

en: Research Breakthrough Improves Repair Speeds
zh_TW: 研發的成果讓修理速度有驚人的進步

en: Increases repair speed
zh_TW: 增加修理速度

en: All mobile repair units upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有移動修理車

en: Improved Sensor Tower Available
zh_TW: 可建築改良後的雷達塔

en: New construction techniques improve tower
zh_TW: 新的建築技術改善了現有雷達塔

en: Replaces existing sensor tower
zh_TW: 取代現有的雷達塔

en: May be assigned as spotter for indirect fire weapons
zh_TW: 可以當作非直射型武器的導引

en: VTOL CB turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達可偵測敵軍的非直射型火砲

en: Orders assigned VTOLs to attack the enemy batteries
zh_TW: 並命令指定的VTOL 攻擊敵軍砲兵

en: VTOLs attack until enemy battery is suppressed
zh_TW: 直到敵軍的砲兵部隊被壓制為止

en: VTOL CB Improved
zh_TW: 改善VTOL 反砲兵雷達

en: New fire detection systems
zh_TW: 新的火焰偵測系統

en: Extends VTOL CB Range
zh_TW: 擴展VTOL 反砲兵雷達偵測距離

en: All VTOL CB sensors upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有VTOL 反砲兵雷達自動升級

en: VTOL Strike Improved
zh_TW: 改善VTOL 攻擊雷達

en: New target recognition systems
zh_TW: 新的目標辨識系統

en: Extends VTOL Strike Range
zh_TW: 增加VTOL 的攻擊距離

en: All VTOL Strike sensors upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有VTOL 攻擊雷達自動升級

en: Scrambler Improved
zh_TW: 擾頻器升級

en: Improvement in synaptic link technology
zh_TW: 改善突觸連結科技

en: Increases scrambler rate
zh_TW: 增加擾頻器的頻率

en: All scramblers upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有擾頻器自動升級

en: Collective Light Body
zh_TW: Collective的輕量級車身

en: Superior armor and body points to Viper
zh_TW: 比響尾蛇更強的防禦力及HP

en: Slower than Viper
zh_TW: 移動速度比毒蟲慢

en: High power costs and slower to produce than Viper
zh_TW: 較高的資源需求及比響尾蛇慢的生產時間

en: Collective Medium Body
zh_TW: Collective的中量級車身

en: Superior armor and body points to Cobra
zh_TW: 比眼鏡蛇更強的防禦力及HP

en: Slower than Cobra
zh_TW: 移動速度比眼鏡蛇慢

en: High power costs and slower to produce than Cobra
zh_TW: 需要的資源及生產時間比眼鏡蛇多

en: Vehicle Engine Upgrade
zh_TW: 車輛引擎升級

en: Turbo-Charged Engine
zh_TW: 渦輪增壓引擎一型

en: Improves vehicle speed
zh_TW: 增加車輛移動速度

en: All vehicles upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有車輛自動升級

en: Vehicle Bodies Improved
zh_TW: 改善車身

en: Increases kinetic armor and body points
zh_TW: 增加物理防禦及HP

en: Vehicle Thermal Armor Improved
zh_TW: 改善車輛熱能防禦

en: Heat-resistant armored layers
zh_TW: 阻熱裝甲層

en: Increases Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 熱能防禦能力增加

en: Vehicle Propulsion Improved
zh_TW: 改善車輛推進動力

en: New armored construction
zh_TW: 新的武裝建築物

en: Increases Body Points
zh_TW: 增加HP

en: All half-tracks upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有半履帶式坦克

en: All hovers upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有氣墊船

en: All tracks upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有履帶式坦克

en: All wheels upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有輪式坦克

en: New AA Turret Available
zh_TW: 可裝備新的防空武器

en: Twin 80mm flak weapon
zh_TW: 雙管、口徑80釐米、防空火砲武器

en: Aerial targets only
zh_TW: 僅限空中目標

en: Quad 80mm flak weapon
zh_TW: 四管、口徑80釐米、防空火砲武器

en: 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
zh_TW: 口徑30釐米、防空機槍

en: Quad 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
zh_TW: 四管、口徑30釐米、防空機槍

en: AA Upgrade
zh_TW: 防空武器升級

en: Detects and locks-on to VTOL engine emissions
zh_TW: 偵測與鎖定VTOL引擎熱源

en: Increases AA accuracy
zh_TW: 增加防空武器準確率

en: All AA weapons upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有防空武器

en: AA Flak Upgrade
zh_TW: 防空高射砲升級

en: High Explosive Flak shards
zh_TW: 高爆性防空砲彈殼

en: Increases AA Flak damage
zh_TW: 增加防空高射砲攻擊力

en: All AA flak weapons upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有防空武器

en: Recoil loaded AA ammunition hopper
zh_TW: 回彈加載式防空火砲彈藥送料斗

en: Increases AA ROF
zh_TW: 增加防空武器射速

en: New Proximity Bomb Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的距離炸彈

en: Bomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
zh_TW: 當敵軍接近時炸彈自動爆炸

en: Best Targets: Base Structures and Defenses
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物與防禦工事

en: Superbomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
zh_TW: 當敵軍接近時超級炸彈自動爆炸

en: New Bomb Bay Available
zh_TW: 可使用新的炸彈艙

en: Drops High Explosive Cluster bombs
zh_TW: 投擲高爆性集束炸彈

en: Best Targets: Base Structures
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物

en: Body Points: Low
zh_TW: HP：低

en: Drops High Explosive Armor Piercing bombs
zh_TW: 投擲高爆性穿甲炸彈

en: Best Targets: Defenses
zh_TW: 最佳目標：防禦工事

en: Bombsight Upgrade
zh_TW: 投彈瞄準器升級

en: Locks on to thermal emissions
zh_TW: 自動鎖定熱散射源

en: Increases Bombing accuracy
zh_TW: 增加投彈準確率

en: All bomb bays upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有炸彈艙

en: New Weapon Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的武器裝備

en: Hyper-velocity automatic-cannon firing 88mm rounds
zh_TW: 高速自動加農砲，裝載88釐米彈藥

en: Best Targets: Vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：坦克

en: Replaces Medium Cannon
zh_TW: 取代中型加農砲

en: 76mm hyper-velocity quad-barrel automatic-cannon
zh_TW: 高速四管自動加農砲，口徑76釐米

en: Body Points: High
zh_TW: HP：高

en: Heavy Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
zh_TW: 可以發射環氧丙烷凝膠的高溫火焰塔

en: Best Targets: Bunkers, wheeled and hover vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：碉堡、輪式坦克以及氣墊船

en: Flamer Upgrade
zh_TW: 火焰噴射升級

en: Propylene Oxide treated to burn at superhot temperatures
zh_TW: 環氧丙烷凝膠可在超高的溫度下燃燒

en: Increases Flamer damage
zh_TW: 增加火焰噴射傷害

en: All flamers upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有火焰噴射系武器

en: New Indirect Fire Weapon Available
zh_TW: 可使用新的非直射型武器

en: 105mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 口徑105釐米榴彈砲，可指派給雷達導引

en: Best Targets: Base Structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：碉堡與要塞

en: 155mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 口徑155釐米榴彈砲，可指派給雷達導引

en: 105m Howitzer firing incendiaries, may be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 口徑105釐米燃燒榴彈砲，可指派給雷達導引

en: Best Targets: Base Structures, bunkers
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物與碉堡

en: Howitzer Upgrade
zh_TW: 榴彈砲升級

en: Self-guided rocket powered shells
zh_TW: 利用自動導向火箭所推動的彈殼

en: Increases Howitzer accuracy
zh_TW: 增加榴彈砲系武器準確率

en: All howitzers upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有榴彈砲系武器

en: High Explosive shells
zh_TW: 高爆性彈殼

en: Increases Howitzer damage
zh_TW: 增加榴彈砲攻擊力

en: Automatic loading mechanism replaces manual loader
zh_TW: 自動化裝載機構取代人工裝載彈藥

en: Increases Howitzer ROF
zh_TW: 增加榴彈砲系武器攻速

en: Machinegun Upgrade
zh_TW: 機槍系武器升級

en: Tungsten-tipped armor-piercing bullets
zh_TW: 尖端鎢化穿甲子彈

en: Increases Machinegun damage
zh_TW: 增加機槍系武器攻擊力

en: All machineguns upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有機槍系武器

en: Improved chaingun mechanism
zh_TW: 改善鍊槍機構

en: Increases Machinegun ROF
zh_TW: 增加機槍系武器射速

en: May be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 可指派給雷達導引

en: Best Targets: Base structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物、步兵及輪式坦克

en: Body Points: Very Low
zh_TW: HP：非常低

en: Mortar Upgrade
zh_TW: 迫擊砲升級

en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing Shells
zh_TW: 高爆性穿甲彈殼（HEAP Shells）

en: Increases Mortar damage
zh_TW: 增加迫擊砲攻擊力

en: All mortars upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有迫擊砲系武器

en: Mini-Rocket Upgrade
zh_TW: 迷你火箭升級

en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing warheads
zh_TW: 高爆性穿甲彈頭（HEAP warheads）

en: Increases Mini-Rocket damage
zh_TW: 增加迷你火箭攻擊力

en: All mini-rockets upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有迷你火箭系武器

en: Robotic reload system
zh_TW: 自動裝填系統

en: Increases Mini-Rocket ROF
zh_TW: 增加迷你火箭射速

en: Rocket Upgrade
zh_TW: 火箭系武器升級

en: High Explosive Squash Head warhead
zh_TW: 高爆性壓縮彈頭（HESH）

en: Increases Rocket damage
zh_TW: 增加火箭系武器攻擊力

en: All rockets upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有火箭系武器

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Manufacture (F1)
zh_TW: 生產新的單位 （F1）

en: Research (F2)
zh_TW: 研發新科技（F2）

en: Build (F3)
zh_TW: 建造新的建築物 （F3）

en: Design (F4)
zh_TW: 設計新的單位（F4）

en: Intelligence Display (F5)
zh_TW: 顯示任務及情報（F5）

en: Commanders (F6)
zh_TW: 指揮命令 （F6）

en: In this training session you'll learn how to build an effective base
zh_TW: 在訓練任務中你將學習到如何建立起一座基地

en: Oil resources are key to your success
zh_TW: 石油能源是你成功的關鍵

en: To build an oil derrick, select one of your trucks
zh_TW: 開始建造鑽油井，首先選擇一輛你的工程車

en: Left click the oil pool indicated by the radar pulse to order your truck to build
zh_TW: 點擊雷達上顯示的油田，這樣可以命令你的工程車開始建造鑽油井

en: The oil derrick is currently dormant. Build a power generator to convert the oil into power
zh_TW: 要讓鑽油井開始運作，必須先建造一座發電廠，將石油轉換成能源

en: Now left click the power generator in the build menu on the left
zh_TW: 點選在建造選單左方的「發電廠」

en: Position the square at your base and left click to start the build process
zh_TW: 移動至你的主基地旁，開始建造發電廠

en: To increase your build rate, select your second truck
zh_TW: 選擇你的第二輛工程車，點選建造中的發電廠可以加快建築速度

en: Now left click the power generator site
zh_TW: 點選發電廠（可顯示共有幾座油田已連接）

en: The other truck will now help to build the power generator
zh_TW: 另外一輛工程車將會幫助你建造發電廠

en: During missions you need to locate and recover technologies from before the Collapse
zh_TW: 在任務中你必須找出並研發崩潰後所遺留下來的科技

en: Use a truck to search for the artifact indicated by the radar pulse
zh_TW: 利用工程車搜尋雷達上顯示的遺留科技

en: Move the pointer over the artifact and left click to recover it
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠游標到遺留科技上並點選它即可發現遺留科技

en: A research facility is required to research artifacts
zh_TW: 要研發找到的遺留科技，需要先建造研發中心

en: Left click the flashing BUILD icon
zh_TW: 點選正在閃動中的「建造」圖示

en: Now left click the research facility and position it at your base
zh_TW: 點選研發中心，並選擇一個位置

en: Use your other truck to help build the research facility
zh_TW: 利用你其他的工程車幫助建造研發中心

en: To research the artifact, left click on the flashing RESEARCH icon
zh_TW: 要研發找到的遺留科技，點選閃動中的「研發」圖示

en: Now left click the machinegun artifact
zh_TW: 點選「機槍」科技

en: The artifact is now being researched by the facility
zh_TW: 研發中心已經開始研究遺留科技了

en: The researched machinegun can now be used to design a new vehicle
zh_TW: 研究完成的機槍科技現在可以使用在新的設計上

en: Left click the flashing DESIGN icon
zh_TW: 點選閃動中的「設計」圖示

en: To start your design, left click the NEW DESIGN icon
zh_TW: 點選「新設計」按鈕可以開始你的設計

en: Now left click the Vehicle Body icon
zh_TW: 首先點選「車身」圖示

en: Then left click the Viper body
zh_TW: 然後選擇「響尾蛇」

en: Left click the Wheels icon
zh_TW: 點選「輪系」圖示

en: Then left click the machinegun to complete your design
zh_TW: 點選「機槍」就可以完成設計了

en: To finalize your design, left click the CLOSE icon
zh_TW: 點選「關閉」圖示關閉設計選單

en: A factory is now required to manufacture your new vehicle
zh_TW: 要生產剛剛設計好的車輛，你需要一座工廠

en: Now left click the factory icon and position it at your base
zh_TW: 點選「工廠」圖示並在地圖上選擇一個位置

en: Select a location for your factory
zh_TW: 選擇工廠要建造的位置

en: The delivery point is indicated by the number 1
zh_TW: 數字1表示工廠單位產出點

en: All new units will drive to this location once built
zh_TW: ，所有工廠生產的單位會自動移動至此

en: You can move the delivery point at any time by left clicking it
zh_TW: 點擊工廠單位產出點可隨時移動它

en: Now click where you want to position the delivery point
zh_TW: 點選你想要放置工廠產出點的位置

en: The factory can now be ordered to build a new unit
zh_TW: 現在你可以命令工廠開始生產新單位了

en: Left click the flashing MANUFACTURE icon
zh_TW: 點選閃動中的「生產」圖示

en: Now left click the units you want to build from the menu at the left
zh_TW: 從選單中點選你想要製造的單位

en: Please wait whilst the factory manufactures the new unit(s)
zh_TW: 請稍待片刻

en: Congratulations commander - you are ready for your first mission
zh_TW: 恭喜你指揮官！！你已經完成了你的第一個任務！

en: Attack!
zh_TW: 攻擊！

en: Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（機槍）

en: Sensor Tower
zh_TW: 雷達塔

en: Tornado AA Site
zh_TW: 龍捲風級高射砲

en: Machinegun
zh_TW: 機槍

en: Collective Wall
zh_TW: Collective鈦鋼筋牆

en: Collective Corner Wall
zh_TW: Collective鈦鋼筋角牆

en: Nexus Wall
zh_TW: NEXUS鈦鋼筋牆

en: Nexus Corner Wall
zh_TW: NEXUS鈦鋼筋角牆

en: CAM1 RESEARCH
zh_TW: 戰役一：研發

en: ADVANCED RESEARCH
zh_TW: 高階研發

en: CAM1 VEHICLES
zh_TW: 戰役一：車輛

en: CAM1 WEAPONS
zh_TW: 戰役一：武器

en: CAM1 SYSTEMS
zh_TW: 戰役一：系統

en: CAM1 DEFENSES
zh_TW: 戰役一：防禦

en: CAM1 STRUCTURES
zh_TW: 戰役一：建築

en: CAM2 RESEARCH
zh_TW: 戰役二：研發

en: CAM2 VEHICLES
zh_TW: 戰役二：車輛

en: CAM2 CYBORGS
zh_TW: 戰役二：生化人

en: CAM2 WEAPONS
zh_TW: 戰役二：武器

en: CAM2 SYSTEMS
zh_TW: 戰役二：系統

en: CAM2 DEFENSES
zh_TW: 戰役二：防禦

en: CAM2 STRUCTURES
zh_TW: 戰役二：建築

en: CAM3 RESEARCH
zh_TW: 戰役三：研發

en: Missile Targeting Codes
zh_TW: 第一階導彈密碼

en: Second Level Missile Targeting Codes
zh_TW: 第二階導彈密碼

en: Third Level Missile Firing Codes
zh_TW: 第三階導彈密碼

en: Heavy Gunner Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（重機槍）

en: Flamer Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（火焰噴射）

en: Machinegunner Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（機槍）

en: Cyborg Propulsion
zh_TW: 生化人步兵

en: Heavy Machinegun Tower
zh_TW: 重機槍防衛塔

en: Flamer Tower
zh_TW: 火焰噴射防衛塔

en: Lancer Tower
zh_TW: 槍騎兵火箭防衛塔

en: Heavy Repair Turret
zh_TW: 重型修理車

en: Nexus Intruder Program
zh_TW: NEXUS入侵程式

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits
zh_TW: NEXUS 電腦入侵防禦系統一型

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk2
zh_TW: NEXUS 電腦入侵防禦系統二型

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk3
zh_TW: NEXUS 電腦入侵防禦系統三型

en: Hover Propulsion II
zh_TW: 推進動力：氣墊船二型

en: Half-tracked Propulsion II
zh_TW: 推進動力：半履帶二型

en: Tracked Propulsion II
zh_TW: 推進動力：履帶二型

en: VTOL Propulsion II
zh_TW: 推進動力：VTOL二型

en: Wheeled Propulsion II
zh_TW: 推進動力：輪二型

en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets Mk2
zh_TW: 貧化鈾彈二型

en: Machinegun Artifact
zh_TW: 機槍科技

en: New Paradigm Command Center
zh_TW: New Paradigm指揮中心

en: Collective Command Center
zh_TW: Collective指揮中心

en: Missile Silo
zh_TW: 飛彈發射井

en: Super Heavy-Gunner
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（中型加農砲）

en: Super Auto-Cannon Cyborg
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（高速加農砲Auto-Cannon）

en: Super HPV Cyborg
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（高速加農砲HPV）

en: Super Tank-Killer Cyborg
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（坦克殺手火箭）

en: Satellite Uplink Center
zh_TW: 衛星資料上傳中心

en: Super Pulse Laser Cyborg
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（脈衝雷射）

en: Super Rail-Gunner
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（軌道砲）

en: Super Scourge Cyborg
zh_TW: 超級生化人步兵（天譴飛彈）

en: System locale
zh_TW: 系統語系

en: Tab Scroll left
zh_TW: 頁簽向左捲動

en: Tab Scroll right
zh_TW: 頁簽向右捲動

en: 105mm multi-barrel Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 口徑105釐米、多管榴彈砲、可指派給雷達導引

en: .50-calibre heavy machinegun
zh_TW: 口徑50釐米、重型機槍

en: 7.62mm machinegun
zh_TW: 口徑 7.62釐米 機槍

en: 76mm twin-barrel automatic-cannon
zh_TW: 口徑76釐米、雙管自動加農砲

en: AA Ammunition Hopper
zh_TW: 防空火砲彈藥送料斗一型

en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk2
zh_TW: 防空火砲彈藥送料斗二型

en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk3
zh_TW: 防空火砲彈藥送料斗三型

en: AA Chainfeed Loader
zh_TW: 防空火砲連鎖裝彈系統一型

en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk2
zh_TW: 防空火砲連鎖裝彈系統二型

en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk3
zh_TW: 防空火砲連鎖裝彈系統三型

en: AA HEAP Flak
zh_TW: HEAP防空砲彈一型

en: AA HEAP Flak Mk2
zh_TW: HEAP防空砲彈二型

en: AA HEAP Flak Mk3
zh_TW: HEAP防空砲彈三型

en: AA HE Flak
zh_TW: HE防空砲彈一型

en: AA HE Flak Mk2
zh_TW: HE防空砲彈二型

en: AA HE Flak Mk3
zh_TW: HE防空砲彈三型

en: AA Target Acquisition Shells
zh_TW: 防空武器目標追蹤彈殼

en: AA Target Prediction Computer
zh_TW: 防空武器目標預測雷達

en: AA Thermal Imaging Sensor
zh_TW: 防空武器熱相感應雷達

en: Advanced Base Structure Materials
zh_TW: 高階強化建材一型

en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_TW: 高階強化建材二型

en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_TW: 高階強化建材二型

en: Advanced Engineering
zh_TW: 高階工程科技

en: Advanced Engineering Techniques
zh_TW: 高階工程技術

en: Advanced fire detection systems
zh_TW: 高階火焰偵測系統

en: Advanced Missile Allocation System
zh_TW: 高階飛彈分配系統一型

en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk2
zh_TW: 高階飛彈分配系統二型

en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk3
zh_TW: 高階飛彈分配系統三型

en: Advanced Missile Warhead
zh_TW: 高階飛彈彈頭一型

en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk2
zh_TW: 高階飛彈彈頭二型

en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk3
zh_TW: 高階飛彈彈頭三型

en: Advanced repair techniques
zh_TW: 高階修理科技

en: Advanced target recognition systems
zh_TW: 高階目標確認系統

en: Advanced VTOL Production
zh_TW: 高階自動化VTOL 生產

en: Advanced VTOL Production Mk2
zh_TW: 高階自動化VTOL生產二型

en: Advanced VTOL Production Mk3
zh_TW: 高階自動化VTOL生產三型

en: All cannons upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有加農砲系武器

en: All CB sensors upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有反砲兵雷達自動升級

en: All lasers upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有雷射系武器

en: All missiles upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有飛彈系武器

en: All power generators upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有的發電廠

en: All rail guns upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有軌道砲系武器

en: All sensors upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 所有雷達自動升級

en: All trucks upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有工程車

en: All VTOLs upgraded automatically
zh_TW: 自動升級所有VTOL

en: Amphibious hover propulsion
zh_TW: 水陸兩用氣墊推進動力

en: Angel Missile
zh_TW: 天使飛彈

en: Angel Missile Battery
zh_TW: 天使飛彈砲台

en: Angel Missile Emplacement
zh_TW: 天使飛彈砲台

en: Anti-tank missile
zh_TW: 反坦克飛彈

en: Anti-tank rocket
zh_TW: 反坦克火箭

en: APDSB MG Bullets
zh_TW: 穿甲脫殼彈一型

en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk2
zh_TW: 穿甲脫殼彈二型

en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk3
zh_TW: 穿甲脫殼彈三型

en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds
zh_TW: APFSDS加農砲彈一型

en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
zh_TW: APFSDS加農砲彈二型

en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
zh_TW: APFSDS加農砲彈三型

en: Archangel Missile
zh_TW: 大天使飛彈

en: Archangel Missile Battery
zh_TW: 大天使飛彈砲台

en: Archangel Missile Emplacement
zh_TW: 大天使飛彈砲台

en: Armed with Cyborg assault gun
zh_TW: 裝備有突擊槍之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有加農砲之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有機槍之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Pulse Laser
zh_TW: 裝備有脈衝雷射之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Rail Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有軌道砲之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Scourge Missile Launcher
zh_TW: 裝備有天譴飛彈發射器之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Cyborg Thermite Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有鋁熱火焰噴射的生化人步兵

en: Armed with flashlight laser
zh_TW: 裝備有激光雷射之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Flashlight Laser
zh_TW: 裝備有激光雷射之生化人步兵

en: Armed with grenades
zh_TW: 裝備手榴彈

en: Armed with hyper velocity cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有高速加農砲的生化人步兵

en: Armed with Lance Anti-Tank rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有槍騎兵火箭之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Lancer anti-tank missile
zh_TW: 裝備有槍騎兵反坦克飛彈之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備機槍

en: Armed with medium cannon
zh_TW: 裝備中型加農砲

en: Armed with Needle Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有針刺砲之生化人步兵

en: Armed with Scourge anti-tank missile
zh_TW: 裝備有天譴飛彈之生化人步兵

en: Armed with tank killer rockets
zh_TW: 裝備有火箭（坦克殺手）的生化人步兵

en: Armored bunker with Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有火焰噴射之碉堡

en: Armored bunker with Lancer AT rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有反坦克火箭（槍騎兵）之碉堡

en: Armored bunker with Light Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有輕型加農砲之碉堡

en: Armored bunker with Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有機槍之碉堡

en: Armored EMP Mortar battery pit
zh_TW: 裝備電磁脈衝迫擊砲砲坑

en: Armored guard tower with EMP Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有電磁脈衝加農砲的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Mini-Pod Rocket
zh_TW: 裝備有迷你火箭的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Needle Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有針刺砲的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Nexus Link
zh_TW: 裝備有NEXUS Link的防衛塔

en: Armored guard tower with Scourge Missile
zh_TW: 裝備有天譴飛彈的防衛塔

en: Armored Half-tracks
zh_TW: 裝備半履帶推進系統

en: Armored hardpoint with Flashlight laser
zh_TW: 裝備有激光雷射之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Gauss Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有高斯加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有重型加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有重機槍之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有高速加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Lancer AT missile
zh_TW: 裝備有槍騎兵火箭之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Light Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有輕型加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Medium Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有中型加農砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Rail Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有軌道砲之要塞

en: Armored hardpoint with Scourge AT Missile
zh_TW: 裝備有天譴飛彈之要塞

en: Armored Incendiary Mortar battery pit
zh_TW: 裝備燃燒迫擊砲砲坑

en: Armored Mortar battery pit
zh_TW: 裝備有迫擊砲之砲坑

en: Armored strongpoint with Flashlight laser
zh_TW: 裝備有激光雷射之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Gauss Cannon
zh_TW: 裝備有高斯加農砲之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Heavy Laser
zh_TW: 裝備有高能雷射之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Plasmite Flamer
zh_TW: 裝備有等離子火焰噴射之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Pulse Laser
zh_TW: 裝備有脈衝雷射之據點

en: Armored strongpoint with Rail Gun
zh_TW: 裝備有軌道砲之據點

en: Armored Tracks
zh_TW: 裝備履帶推進系統

en: Armor-Piercing Discard Sabot Bullets
zh_TW: 穿甲脫殼彈（APDSB）

en: Armor-Piercing Fin-Stabilized Discarding Sabot
zh_TW: 尾翼穩定脫殼穿甲彈(APFDS)

en: Artifact
zh_TW: 遺留科技

en: Artillery battery firing Firestorm Missiles
zh_TW: 發射火焰風暴飛彈

en: Artillery battery firing Novastorm Missiles
zh_TW: 可發射新星風暴（Novastorm）飛彈

en: Assault Cannon
zh_TW: 突擊加農砲

en: Assault Cannon Emplacement
zh_TW: 突擊加農砲砲台

en: Assault Cannon Guard Tower
zh_TW: 突擊加農砲防衛塔

en: Assault Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 突擊加農砲要塞

en: Assault Gun
zh_TW: 突擊槍

en: Assault Gun Emplacement
zh_TW: 突擊槍砲台

en: Assault Gun Guard Tower
zh_TW: 突擊槍防衛塔

en: Assault Gun Hardpoint
zh_TW: 突擊槍要塞

en: Assault Gunner
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（突擊槍）

en: Assault Gunner Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（突擊槍）

en: Assault Gun Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（突擊槍）

en: Assault Gun Tower
zh_TW: 突擊槍防衛塔

en: Assign a VTOL by selecting the rearming pad as its target
zh_TW: 指派一個補給點當作VTOL的目標

en: Assigned VTOLs attack the designated targets
zh_TW: 被指定的VTOL 會主動攻擊鎖定的目標

en: Assigned VTOLs attack the enemy units
zh_TW: 被指定的VTOL 會自動升空攻擊敵軍

en: Autoloader increases reload rate
zh_TW: 自動裝載系統增加武器重新裝載彈藥的速率

en: Automated Cyborg Production
zh_TW: 初階自動化生化人生產

en: Automated Cyborg Production Mk2
zh_TW: 初階自動化生化人生產二型

en: Automated Cyborg Production Mk3
zh_TW: 初階自動化生化人生產三型

en: Automated Factory Production
zh_TW: 初階自動化生產工廠

en: Automated Factory Production Mk2
zh_TW: 初階自動化生產工廠二型

en: Automated Factory Production Mk3
zh_TW: 初階自動化生產工廠三型

en: Automated reload system
zh_TW: 彈藥自動裝填系統

en: Automated Repair Facility
zh_TW: 初階自動修理工廠

en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: 初階自動修理工廠二型

en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_TW: 初階自動修理工廠三型

en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk2
zh_TW: 初階自動化VTOL補給二型

en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk3
zh_TW: 初階自動化VTOL補給三型

en: Automatic loader replaces manual feed
zh_TW: 自動化裝載機構取代人工裝載彈藥

en: Auto-Repair
zh_TW: 自動修理技術

en: Avenger Hardpoint
zh_TW: 復仇者者級地對空飛彈要塞

en: Avenger SAM
zh_TW: 復仇者級地對空飛彈

en: Avenger SAM Site
zh_TW: 復仇者級地對空飛彈砲台

en: Average power costs and production times
zh_TW: 平均的製造需求能源及時間

en: BaBaLegs
zh_TW: 野蠻人步兵

en: BaBaProp
zh_TW: 野蠻人推進動力

en: Battlefield repair unit
zh_TW: 戰場修理單位

en: Best Targets: Aerial targets only
zh_TW: 最佳目標：僅限於空中部隊

en: Best Targets: Base structures
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物

en: Best Targets: Base structures and cyborgs
zh_TW: 最佳目標：基本建築物與生化人步兵

en: Best Targets: Bunkers and hardpoints
zh_TW: 最佳目標：碉堡與要塞

en: Best Targets: Bunkers and Hardpoints
zh_TW: 最佳目標：碉堡與要塞

en: Best Targets: Cyborgs
zh_TW: 最佳目標：生化人步兵

en: Best Targets: Heavy cyborgs
zh_TW: 最佳目標：重裝生化人步兵

en: Best Targets: Infantry, base structures, wheeled vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：步兵、基本建築物與輪式坦克

en: Best Targets : Vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：坦克

en: Best Targets: Vehicles and Emplacements
zh_TW: 最佳目標：坦克與砲台

en: Best Targets: Wheeled and hover vehicles
zh_TW: 最佳目標：輪式坦克與氣墊船

en: Body Points and Speed Increased
zh_TW: HP及移動速度增加

en: Body Points: Very low
zh_TW: HP：非常低

en: Bombard
zh_TW: 重裝迫擊砲

en: Bombard Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（重裝迫擊砲）

en: Bombard Pit
zh_TW: 重裝迫擊砲坑

en: Bombs lock on and guide themselves to the target
zh_TW: 炸彈會自動導引並鎖定目標

en: Bonded metallic laminates formed into walls and defenses
zh_TW: 在防禦工事建築材料內加入層狀金屬

en: Bug
zh_TW: 毒蟲

en: Buggy
zh_TW: 四輪馬車

en: Built-in diagnostic and repair systems
zh_TW: 內建診斷及修理系統

en: Bunker Buster
zh_TW: 碉堡終結者

en: Bunker Buster Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇氣墊船（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker Buster Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker Buster Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker buster missile
zh_TW: 碉堡終結者

en: Bunker Buster Rocket
zh_TW: 火箭（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker Buster Rockets Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker Buster Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式毒蠍坦克（碉堡終結者）

en: Bunker Buster Scorpion VTOL
zh_TW: 毒蠍VTOL（碉堡終結者）

en: Burns oil more efficiently
zh_TW: 更有效率的燃燒石油

en: Cannon Autoloader
zh_TW: 加農砲自動裝填系統一型

en: Cannon Autoloader Mk2
zh_TW: 加農砲自動裝填系統二型

en: Cannon Autoloader Mk3
zh_TW: 加農砲自動裝填系統三型

en: Cannon Fortress
zh_TW: 加農砲堡壘

en: Cannon Laser Designator
zh_TW: 加農砲雷射指向器

en: Cannon Laser Rangefinder
zh_TW: 加農砲雷射測距儀

en: Cannon Rapid Loader
zh_TW: 加農砲高速裝填系統一型

en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk2
zh_TW: 加農砲高速裝填系統二型

en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk3
zh_TW: 加農砲高速裝填系統三型

en: Cannon Tower
zh_TW: 加農砲防衛塔

en: Cannon Upgrade
zh_TW: 加農砲武器升級

en: CB Radar Turret
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達

en: CB Sensor Improved
zh_TW: 改善反砲兵雷達

en: CB Tower
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達

en: CB Turret
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達

en: Chainfeed loader eradicates jams and improves performance
zh_TW: 連鎖裝彈系統避免卡彈的發生並改善裝載彈藥之效能

en: Chaingun mechanism replaces belt-feed
zh_TW: 鍊槍機構取代舊有的傳送

en: Chaingun Upgrade
zh_TW: 初階高速型鍊槍升級

en: Civilian
zh_TW: 平民

en: Cluster Bombs Bay
zh_TW: 集束炸彈艙

en: Cobra
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇

en: Cobra Flamer Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（火焰噴射）

en: Cobra Medium Cannon Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（中型加農砲）

en: Cobra Truck
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇工程車

en: Collapsing Plutonium kinetic energy bullets
zh_TW: 裂解鈽動力子彈

en: Collective CWall
zh_TW: Collective鈦鋼筋角牆

en: Collective Heavy Body
zh_TW: Collective的重量級車身

en: Combat Engineer
zh_TW: 工程生化人步兵

en: Combat engineer with construction ability
zh_TW: 工程生化人步兵擁有建築的能力

en: Combines standard, counter battery and VTOL sensors
zh_TW: 包涵了標準雷達、反砲兵雷達及VTOL偵測雷達的功能

en: Command Center
zh_TW: 指揮中心

en: Commander leads groups acts as factory delivery point
zh_TW: 指揮官車可以統領部隊攻擊目標，回到修理工廠修理完成會自動歸隊

en: Command Relay Center
zh_TW: 命令傳遞中心

en: Command Relay Post
zh_TW: 命令傳遞基地

en: Command Turret
zh_TW: 指揮官

en: Command Turret Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（指揮官）

en: Command Turret Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇指揮車

en: Command Turret Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 螳螂指揮車

en: Command Turret Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（指揮官）

en: Command Turret Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 毒蠍指揮車

en: Command Turret Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 響尾蛇指揮車

en: Complete battlefield visibility
zh_TW: 可觀測到整個戰場

en: Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 複合合金一型

en: Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 複合合金二型

en: Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 複合合金三型

en: Computer guided shells
zh_TW: 電腦自動導引砲彈

en: Computer plots and guides shell to target's position
zh_TW: 電腦自動找出並導引彈殼至目標的位置

en: Computer predicts and compensates for target's movement
zh_TW: 電腦自動預測並計算補償目標位置的移動

en: Computer Research Completed
zh_TW: 電腦科技研發完成

en: Computer systems can now be 'ring-fenced' from NEXUS
zh_TW: 電腦系統已建立起防火牆抵抗來自NEXUS的入侵

en: Computer Technology Breakthrough
zh_TW: 電腦系統科技上有所突破

en: Construction Unit
zh_TW: 建築單位

en: Controls up to five commanders
zh_TW: 最多可控制五輛指揮官車

en: Counter-battery fire continues until enemy battery is suppressed
zh_TW: 直到敵軍的砲火被壓制住為止

en: Counter-battery tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達可以偵測到敵軍的非直射型砲兵攻擊

en: Counter-battery turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_TW: 反砲兵雷達可以偵測到敵軍的非直射型砲兵攻擊

en: Cyborg Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 生化人複合合金一型

en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 生化人複合合金二型

en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 生化人複合合金三型

en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 生化人緊密合金一型

en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 生化人緊密合金二型

en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 生化人緊密合金三型

en: Cyborg Factory
zh_TW: 生化人步兵工廠

en: Cyborg Flamer
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（火焰噴射）

en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 生化人高強度熱能裝甲一型

en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 生化人高強度熱能裝甲二型

en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 生化人高強度熱能裝甲三型

en: Cyborg Mechanic
zh_TW: 維修生化人步兵

en: Cyborg Propulsion Improved
zh_TW: 改善生化人推進動力

en: Cyborgs can now be researched
zh_TW: 可研發生化人步兵

en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 生化人高密合金一型

en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 生化人高密合金二型

en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 生化人高密合金三型

en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 超緊密生化人熱能裝甲一型

en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 超緊密生化人熱能裝甲二型

en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 超緊密生化人熱能裝甲三型

en: Cyborg Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 生化人熱能裝甲一型

en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 生化人熱能裝甲二型

en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 生化人熱能裝甲三型

en: Cyborg Transport
zh_TW: 生化人運輸艦

en: Cyborg Transport Available
zh_TW: 可使用生化人步兵運輸艦

en: Cyclone AA Flak Site
zh_TW: 暴風級高射砲

en: Cyclone AA Python Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式蟒蛇坦克（暴風式空對空飛彈）

en: Cyclone Flak Turret
zh_TW: 暴風級高射砲

en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
zh_TW: 專注突觸連結資料分析二型

en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
zh_TW: 專注突觸連結資料分析三型

en: Defensive Strength : High
zh_TW: 防禦力：高

en: Defensive Strength: Low
zh_TW: 防禦力：低

en: Demolish Structure
zh_TW: 破壞建築物

en: Dense Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 緊密合金一型

en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 緊密合金二型

en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 緊密合金三型

en: Depleted uranium kinetic energy bullets
zh_TW: 以貧化鈾當作推進動力的子彈

en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets
zh_TW: 貧化鈾彈一型

en: Determines range to target
zh_TW: 偵測至目標的射程

en: Directs and collates information for command turrets
zh_TW: 指揮統整指揮官車

en: Downed Transport
zh_TW: 卸載運輸艦

en: Dragon
zh_TW: 龍

en: Drops high intensity Plasmite bombs
zh_TW: 投擲高強度等離子炸彈

en: Drops high intensity thermite bombs
zh_TW: 投擲高強度鋁熱反應炸彈

en: Drops incendiary bombs
zh_TW: 投擲燃燒炸彈

en: Electronically attacks and disrupts enemy structures
zh_TW: 對敵方建築進行電子攻擊及干擾

en: EMP Cannon
zh_TW: 電磁脈衝加農砲

en: EMP Cannon Tower
zh_TW: 電磁脈衝加農砲防衛塔

en: EMP Missile Launcher
zh_TW: 電磁脈衝飛彈

en: EMP Mortar
zh_TW: 電磁脈衝迫擊砲砲台

en: EMP Mortar Pit
zh_TW: 電磁脈衝迫擊砲砲坑

en: Enables command turret research
zh_TW: 可開始研發指揮官系統

en: Enables Hardcrete walls
zh_TW: 允許建造鈦鋼筋牆

en: Enables resistance to Nexus Link technology
zh_TW: 可以阻擋NEXUS Link科技

en: Enables self-repair
zh_TW: 可使單位進行自行修理

en: Enables self-repair in all base structures
zh_TW: 給予所有基礎建築物自我修復能力

en: Enables self-repair in all Cyborgs
zh_TW: 給予所有生化人步兵自我修復能力

en: Enables self-repair in all defenses
zh_TW: 給予所有防禦工事自我修復能力

en: Enables self-repair in all vehicles
zh_TW: 給予所有車輛自我修復能力

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 初階工程科技

en: Expensive and slow to produce
zh_TW: 昂貴且生產時間慢

en: Expensive to produce
zh_TW: 生產需耗費較多資源

en: Extended sensor range
zh_TW: 延伸雷達偵測距離

en: Extends CB Range
zh_TW: 延伸反砲兵雷達測距離

en: Extends Sensor Range
zh_TW: 擴展雷達偵測距離

en: Factory
zh_TW: 工廠

en: Factory Module
zh_TW: 工廠模組

en: Factory module enables medium and large bodies
zh_TW: 工廠模組讓工廠得以生產中量級及更大的車身

en: Faster than Cobra
zh_TW: 移動速度比眼鏡蛇快

en: Faster than Python
zh_TW: 移動速度比蟒蛇快

en: Faster than Viper
zh_TW: 移動速度比響尾蛇快

en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭一型

en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭二型

en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_TW: 快速射擊迷你火箭三型

en: Fast firing light anti-vehicle rockets
zh_TW: 能夠快速射擊的輕型反車輛火箭

en: Fast Loader
zh_TW: 榴彈砲快速裝填

en: Fin-stabilization improves flight trajectory
zh_TW: 尾翼穩定裝置改善了飛行的軌跡

en: Fires Electronic Magnetic Pulse Missiles
zh_TW: 發射電磁脈衝飛彈

en: Fires heavy pulses of laser light
zh_TW: 發射高能脈衝雷射光

en: Fires pulses of laser light
zh_TW: 發射脈衝雷射光

en: Fires salvoes of mini-rockets
zh_TW: 發射多管齊射式的迷你火箭

en: Fire Truck
zh_TW: 消防車

en: Flamer
zh_TW: 火焰噴射

en: Flamer Autoloader
zh_TW: 自動裝填噴射一型

en: Flamer Autoloader Mk2
zh_TW: 自動裝填噴射二型

en: Flamer Autoloader Mk3
zh_TW: 自動裝填噴射三型

en: Flamer Bunker
zh_TW: 火焰噴射碉堡

en: Flamer Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（火焰噴射）

en: Flamer Viper Half-Tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇坦克（火焰噴射）

en: Flamer Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（火焰噴射）

en: Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
zh_TW: 可以發射環氧丙烷凝膠的火焰塔

en: Flashlight
zh_TW: 激光雷射

en: Flashlight Gunner
zh_TW: 激光雷射

en: Flashlight Gunner Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（激光雷射）

en: Flashlight Hardpoint
zh_TW: 激光雷射要塞

en: Fuel Injection Engine
zh_TW: 燃油噴射引擎一型

en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk2
zh_TW: 燃油噴射引擎二型

en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk3
zh_TW: 燃油噴射引擎三型

en: Gas turbine boosts power output
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪增進能量的輸出

en: Gas Turbine Engine
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪增壓引擎一型

en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk2
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪增壓引擎二型

en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk3
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪增壓引擎三型

en: Gas Turbine Generator
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪發電機一型

en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk2
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪發電機二型

en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk3
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪發電機三型

en: Gauss Cannon
zh_TW: 高斯加農砲

en: Gauss Cannon Emplacement
zh_TW: 高斯加農砲砲台

en: Gauss Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 高斯加農砲要塞

en: Gauss Cannon Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（高速加農砲）

en: Gauss Cannon Wyvern Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式雙足飛龍坦克（高斯加農砲）

en: Generates and concentrates bursts of laser energy
zh_TW: 產生並集中雷射的能量

en: Gives Cyborg limited flight abilities
zh_TW: 給予生化人步兵有限的飛行能力

en: Good main battle tank and heavy artillery platform
zh_TW: 是主要且好用的重型武力搭載平台

en: Good medium tank and support vehicle
zh_TW: 良好的中量級坦克車身

en: Good scout vehicle
zh_TW: 優秀的偵查車輛

en: Grenadier
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（手榴彈）

en: Ground Shaker
zh_TW: 撼地者級榴彈砲

en: Half-tracked Propulsion
zh_TW: 推進動力：半履帶

en: Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式

en: Half-tracks II
zh_TW: 半履帶式二型

en: Half-tracks III
zh_TW: 半履帶式三型

en: Hardcrete
zh_TW: 鈦鋼筋牆

en: Hardcrete Corner Wall
zh_TW: 鈦鋼筋角牆

en: Hardcrete Wall
zh_TW: 鈦鋼筋牆

en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_TW: 中階強化建材二型

en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_TW: 中階強化建材三型

en: Hardened case machinegun bullets
zh_TW: 強化外殼的機槍子彈

en: Hardened MG Bullets
zh_TW: 強化子彈

en: Hardened Rail Dart
zh_TW: 強化軌道砲

en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk2
zh_TW: 強化軌道砲 二型

en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk3
zh_TW: 強化軌道砲 三型

en: Hardened Sensor Tower
zh_TW: 強化雷達塔

en: Hardpoint Avenger SAM Site Available
zh_TW: 可建造裝備有復仇者級地對空飛彈之要塞

en: Hardpoint Cyclone AA Gun Available
zh_TW: 可建造裝備有暴風級高射砲之要塞

en: Hardpoint Twin Assault Gun Available
zh_TW: 可建造裝備有雙管突擊槍之要塞

en: Hardpoint Vindicator SAM Site Available
zh_TW: 可建造裝備有擁護者級地對空飛彈之要塞

en: Hardpoint Whirlwind AA Gun Available
zh_TW: 可建造裝備有旋風級高射砲之要塞

en: HEAP Bomb Bay
zh_TW: 高爆性穿甲炸彈艙

en: HEAP Howitzer Shells
zh_TW: HEAP榴彈砲一型

en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk2
zh_TW: HEAP榴彈砲二型

en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk3
zh_TW: HEAP榴彈砲三型

en: HEAP Mini-Rockets
zh_TW: HEAP迷你火箭一型

en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_TW: HEAP迷你火箭二型

en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_TW: HEAP迷你火箭三型

en: HEAP Mortar Shells
zh_TW: HEAP迫擊砲彈一型

en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk2
zh_TW: HEAP迫擊砲彈二型

en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk3
zh_TW: HEAP迫擊砲彈三型

en: HEAT Cannon Shells
zh_TW: HEAT加農砲彈一型

en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk2
zh_TW: HEAT加農砲彈二型

en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk3
zh_TW: HEAT加農砲彈三型

en: HEAT Rocket Warhead
zh_TW: HEAT火箭彈頭一型

en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk2
zh_TW: HEAT火箭彈頭二型

en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk3
zh_TW: HEAT火箭彈頭三型

en: Heavy anti-tank rocket
zh_TW: 重型反坦克火箭

en: Heavy body increases armor and body points
zh_TW: 重量級的車身增加了防禦能力及HP

en: Heavy Body - Mantis
zh_TW: 重量級車身：螳螂

en: Heavy Body - Python
zh_TW: 重量級車身：蟒蛇

en: Heavy Body - Tiger
zh_TW: 重量級車身：虎式

en: Heavy Body - Vengeance
zh_TW: 重量級車身：復仇者

en: Heavy Cannon
zh_TW: 重型加農砲

en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇氣墊船（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon firing 120 mm rounds
zh_TW: 重型加農砲，裝載120釐米彈藥

en: Heavy Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 重型加農砲要塞

en: Heavy Cannon Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon Python Hover
zh_TW: 蟒蛇氣墊船（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（高速加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式毒蠍坦克（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Cannon Tiger Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式虎式坦克（重型加農砲）

en: Heavy Flamer - Inferno
zh_TW: 重型火焰噴射 - 地獄火

en: Heavy Gunner
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（重機槍）

en: Heavy Howitzer - Ground Shaker
zh_TW: 重型榴彈砲-憾地者

en: Heavy Laser
zh_TW: 高能雷射

en: Heavy Laser Emplacement
zh_TW: 高能雷射砲台

en: Heavy Laser Tiger Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式虎式坦克（高能雷射）

en: Heavy Laser Wyvern Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式雙足飛龍坦克（高能雷射）

en: Heavy Machinegun
zh_TW: 重機槍

en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇氣墊船（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式響尾蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式眼鏡蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Hardpoint
zh_TW: 重機槍要塞

en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式響尾蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（重機槍）

en: Heavy Mortar - Bombard
zh_TW: 重裝迫擊砲

en: Heavy rail gun firing large kinetic energy darts
zh_TW: 可發射具高動能砲彈的重型軌道砲

en: Heavy Repair Scorpion Hover
zh_TW: 毒蠍重型修理氣墊船

en: Heavy Repair Turret Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇重型修理氣墊船

en: Heavy Rocket Bastion
zh_TW: 重型火箭堡壘

en: Heavy surface-to-air missile
zh_TW: 重型地對空飛彈

en: HE Howitzer Shells
zh_TW: HE榴彈砲一型

en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk2
zh_TW: HE榴彈砲二型

en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk3
zh_TW: HE榴彈砲三型

en: Hellstorm
zh_TW: 地獄風暴

en: HE Mini-Rockets
zh_TW: HE迷你火箭一型（

en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_TW: HE迷你火箭二型

en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_TW: HE迷你火箭三型

en: HE Mortar Shells
zh_TW: HE迫擊砲彈一型

en: HE Mortar Shells Mk2
zh_TW: HE迫擊砲彈二型

en: HE Mortar Shells Mk3
zh_TW: HE迫擊砲彈三型

en: HESH Rocket Warhead
zh_TW: HESH火箭彈頭一型

en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk2
zh_TW: HESH火箭彈頭二型

en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk3
zh_TW: HESH火箭彈頭三型

en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter
zh_TW: 高能雷射發射極一型

en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk2
zh_TW: 高能雷射發射極二型

en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk3
zh_TW: 高能雷射發射極三型

en: High Density Base Structure Materials
zh_TW: 高密度基礎建築材料

en: High Explosive Anti-Tank Cannon Shells
zh_TW: 高爆性反坦克加農砲彈（HEAT）

en: High Explosive Anti-Tank warhead
zh_TW: 高爆性反坦克彈頭

en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Flak
zh_TW: 高爆性穿甲防空砲彈（HEAP Flak）

en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Shells
zh_TW: 高爆性穿甲彈殼（HEAP Shells）

en: High explosive artillery missile
zh_TW: 高爆性的砲兵飛彈

en: High explosive heavy artillery missile
zh_TW: 高爆性的重型砲兵飛彈

en: High explosive shaped charge missile
zh_TW: 高爆性錐形裝填飛彈

en: High Intensity Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 高強度熱能裝甲一型

en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 高強度熱能裝甲二型

en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 高強度熱能裝甲三型

en: High power costs and slow to produce
zh_TW: 需要較多的製造資源及緩慢的生產時間

en: High Temperature Flamer Gel
zh_TW: 高溫火焰凝膠一型

en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk2
zh_TW: 高溫火焰凝膠二型

en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk3
zh_TW: 高溫火焰凝膠三型

en: High tensile concrete-plastic composite
zh_TW: 高張力混凝土與黏土複合牆

en: High-Velocity Armor-Piercing Fin-Stabilised Discarding Sabot
zh_TW: 高速尾翼穩定脫殼穿甲彈(HVAPFSDS)

en: Hover
zh_TW: 氣墊船

en: Hover II
zh_TW: 氣墊船二型

en: Hover III
zh_TW: 氣墊船三型

en: Hover Propulsion
zh_TW: 推進動力：氣墊船

en: Howitzer
zh_TW: 榴彈砲

en: Howitzer Autoloader
zh_TW: 榴彈砲自動裝填器一型

en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk2
zh_TW: 榴彈砲自動裝填器二型

en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk3
zh_TW: 榴彈砲自動裝填器三型

en: Howitzer Fast Loader
zh_TW: 迫擊砲快速裝載系統

en: HPV Cannon Emplacement
zh_TW: 高速加農砲砲台

en: HPV Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 高速加農砲要塞

en: HPV Cannon Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（高速加農砲）

en: Hurricane AA Site
zh_TW: 颶風級高射砲

en: Hurricane AA Turret
zh_TW: 颶風級高射砲

en: Hut
zh_TW: 茅屋

en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds
zh_TW: HVAPFSDS加農砲一型

en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
zh_TW: HVAPFSDS加農砲二型

en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
zh_TW: HVAPFSDS加農砲三型

en: Hyper Fire Chaingun Upgrade
zh_TW: 高階高速型鍊槍升級

en: Hyper Velocity Cannon
zh_TW: 高速加農砲

en: Immense damage infliction capability
zh_TW: 攻擊威力強大

en: Improved armor-piercing dart
zh_TW: 改進的穿甲彈頭

en: Improved Energizer reduces laser recharge time
zh_TW: 改善雷射系統的能量系統減少重新充填的時間

en: Improved Engineering
zh_TW: 中階工程科技

en: Improved Engineering Techniques
zh_TW: 改善工程科技

en: Improved fire detection systems
zh_TW: 改善的火焰偵測系統

en: Improved Hardcrete
zh_TW: 改良鈦鋼筋牆一型

en: Improved Hardcrete Mk2
zh_TW: 改良鈦鋼筋牆二型

en: Improved Hardcrete Mk3
zh_TW: 改良鈦鋼筋牆三型

en: Improved high explosive shells
zh_TW: 改善高爆性彈頭

en: Improved Laser Focusing
zh_TW: 改進雷射對焦系統一型

en: Improved NEXUS resistance circuitry
zh_TW: 改善防禦NEXUS 入侵我方系統的能力

en: Improved Power Generator Performance
zh_TW: 改善發電廠效能

en: Improved Rocket Wire Guidance
zh_TW: 纜線火箭導引系統

en: Improved sensor range
zh_TW: 改善雷達偵測距離

en: Improved shaped charge warhead
zh_TW: 改善彈頭外型及裝填效能

en: Improved target recognition systems
zh_TW: 改善的目標辨識系統

en: Improved Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh_TW: 改良後的鈦鋼筋強化混凝土牆

en: Improvement in laser emission density
zh_TW: 改善雷射系統的發射極之密度

en: Improvement in laser optics reduces light dispersal
zh_TW: 改善雷射系統的光學結構使之不易發散

en: Incendiary howitzer emplacement
zh_TW: 燃燒榴彈砲砲台

en: Incendiary Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 燃燒榴彈砲可以指派給一座雷達

en: Increased gauss output speeds up reload time
zh_TW: 增加軌道砲輸出能量並加快充填時間

en: Increases Armour and Body Points
zh_TW: 增加物理防禦及HP

en: Increases Cannon accuracy
zh_TW: 增加加農砲系武器準確率

en: Increases Cannon damage
zh_TW: 增加加農砲系武器傷害

en: Increases Cannon ROF
zh_TW: 增加加農砲系武器攻速

en: Increases construction speed
zh_TW: 增加建築速度

en: Increases Flamer ROF
zh_TW: 增加火焰噴射射速

en: Increases Laser accuracy
zh_TW: 增加雷射系武器準確率

en: Increases Laser damage
zh_TW: 增加雷射攻擊力

en: Increases Laser ROF
zh_TW: 增加雷射系武器射速

en: Increases Mini-Rocket accuracy
zh_TW: 增加迷你火箭準確率

en: Increases Mini-Rockets ROF
zh_TW: 增加迷你火箭射速

en: Increases Missile accuracy
zh_TW: 增加飛彈準確率

en: Increases Missile damage
zh_TW: 增加飛彈攻擊力

en: Increases Missile ROF
zh_TW: 增加飛彈射速

en: Increases Mortar accuracy
zh_TW: 增加迫擊砲準確率

en: Increases Mortar ROF
zh_TW: 增加迫擊砲射速

en: Increases Rail Gun accuracy
zh_TW: 增加軌道砲系武器準確率

en: Increases Rail Gun damage
zh_TW: 增加軌道砲系武器攻擊力

en: Increases Rail Gun ROF
zh_TW: 增加軌道砲系武器射速

en: Increases Rocket accuracy
zh_TW: 增加火箭系武器準確率

en: Increases Rocket ROF
zh_TW: 增加火箭系武器射速

en: Inferior armor and body points to Cobra
zh_TW: 比眼鏡蛇較差的防禦力及HP

en: Inferior armor and body points to Viper
zh_TW: 防禦能力及HP較響尾蛇差

en: Inferno
zh_TW: 地獄火

en: Inferno Cobra Half-Tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（地獄火）

en: Inferno Emplacement
zh_TW: 地獄火砲台

en: Inferno Hardpoint
zh_TW: 地獄火要塞

en: Intruder parasite isolated
zh_TW: 隔絕入侵的寄生系統

en: Ionizing Turbine Engine
zh_TW: 離子化渦輪引擎

en: Jeep
zh_TW: 吉普車

en: Jump Cyborgs can now be researched
zh_TW: 可研發跳躍生化人步兵

en: Keeps map areas under constant surveillance
zh_TW: 不斷監控地圖上的區域

en: Laminated alloys bonded with energy-deflecting optic bundles
zh_TW: 結合層狀合金與能量反射光纖

en: Lancer
zh_TW: 槍騎兵火箭

en: Lancer AT Rocket
zh_TW: 火箭（槍騎兵）

en: Lancer Bunker
zh_TW: 槍騎兵火箭碉堡

en: Lancer Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Hardpoint
zh_TW: 槍騎兵火箭要塞

en: Lancer Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式毒蠍坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Scorpion VTOL
zh_TW: 毒蠍VTOL（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式響尾蛇坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Lancer Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（槍騎兵火箭）

en: Large Super Heavy Body
zh_TW: 大型超重量級車身

en: Laser AA Gun Available
zh_TW: 可使用防空雷射武器

en: Laser designator paints and guides bombs to the target
zh_TW: 雷射指向器提供武器導引指向目標功能

en: Laser designator paints and guides rounds to the target
zh_TW: 雷射指向器提供武器導引指向目標功能

en: Laser - Flashlight
zh_TW: 雷射-激光雷射

en: Laser Guided Bombsight
zh_TW: 雷射導引投彈瞄準器

en: Laser Satellite Command Post
zh_TW: 激光衛星指揮中心

en: Laser Upgrade
zh_TW: 雷射升級

en: LasSat
zh_TW: 雷射衛星

en: Layered composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_TW: 層狀複合合金和能量吸收纖維

en: Leopard
zh_TW: 美洲豹

en: Less armor and body points than Python
zh_TW: 防禦力及HP比蟒蛇低

en: Light Body - Bug
zh_TW: 輕量級車身：毒蟲

en: Light Body - Leopard
zh_TW: 輕量級車身：美洲豹

en: Light Body - Retaliation
zh_TW: 輕量級車身：報復者

en: Light Body - Viper
zh_TW: 輕量級車身：響尾蛇

en: Light body vulnerable to heavy weapons
zh_TW: 輕量型車身，容易遭受重型武器攻擊

en: Light Cannon
zh_TW: 輕型加農砲

en: Light Cannon Bunker
zh_TW: 輕型加農砲碉堡

en: Light Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（輕型加農砲）

en: Light Cannon firing 40mm rounds
zh_TW: 輕型加農砲，裝載40釐米彈藥

en: Light Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 輕型加農砲要塞

en: Light Cannon Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（輕型加農砲）

en: Light Cannon Viper Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇坦克（輕型加農砲）

en: Light Cannon Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式響尾蛇坦克（輕型加農砲）

en: Light Cannon Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（輕型加農砲）

en: Look-Out Tower
zh_TW: 瞭望臺

en: Low power cost and low production times
zh_TW: 較低的資源需求及較短的生產時間

en: Low yield thermonuclear warhead
zh_TW: 低效益之熱核反應彈頭

en: Machinegun Bunker
zh_TW: 機槍碉堡

en: Machinegunner
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（機槍）

en: Machinegun Viper Half-Tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇坦克（機槍）

en: Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（機槍）

en: Makes excellent scout vehicle
zh_TW: 可以生產傑出的偵查車輛

en: Mantis
zh_TW: 螳螂

en: Mass Driver
zh_TW: 質量投射器

en: Mass Driver Fortress
zh_TW: 質量投射器堡壘

en: Maximum armor and body points
zh_TW: 擁有最強大的防禦能力及HP

en: May be targeted directly or assigned to a sensor turret or tower
zh_TW: 可直接攻擊目標或指派給雷達鎖定目標

en: May be upgraded using factory modules
zh_TW: 工廠模組可以使之升級

en: Mechanic with repair ability
zh_TW: 維修生化人步兵擁有修理受損單位的能力

en: Medium Body - Cobra
zh_TW: 中量級車身：眼鏡蛇

en: Medium body increases armor and body points
zh_TW: 中量級的車身增加了防禦能力及HP

en: Medium Body - Panther
zh_TW: 中量級車身：黑豹

en: Medium Body - Retribution
zh_TW: 中量級車身：懲罰者

en: Medium Body - Scorpion
zh_TW: 中量級車身：毒蠍

en: Medium Cannon
zh_TW: 中型加農砲

en: Medium Cannon Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇氣墊船（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon firing 76mm rounds
zh_TW: 中型加農砲，裝載76釐米彈藥

en: Medium Cannon Hardpoint
zh_TW: 中型加農砲要塞

en: Medium Cannon Python Hover
zh_TW: 蟒蛇氣墊船（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Hover
zh_TW: 毒蠍氣墊船（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式毒蠍坦克（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Cannon Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式響尾蛇坦克（中型加農砲）

en: Medium Super Heavy Body
zh_TW: 中型超重量級車身

en: Mini-rocket armored strongpoint
zh_TW: 裝備有迷你火箭砲之據點

en: Mini-Rocket Artillery
zh_TW: 迷你火箭炮

en: Mini-Rocket Battery
zh_TW: 迷你火箭炮

en: Missile actively seeks and homes on targets
zh_TW: 飛彈主動搜索並導向目標

en: Missile Fortress
zh_TW: 飛彈堡壘

en: Missiles detect and lock-on to targets while loading
zh_TW: 當裝載飛彈時即自動偵測並鎖定目標

en: Missile Upgrade
zh_TW: 飛彈升級

en: Mobile Repair Turret
zh_TW: 移動修理車

en: More armor and body points than Python
zh_TW: 比蟒蛇強的防禦力及HP

en: Mortar
zh_TW: 迫擊砲

en: Mortar Autoloader
zh_TW: 迫擊砲自動裝載系統一型

en: Mortar Autoloader Mk2
zh_TW: 迫擊砲自動裝載系統二型

en: Mortar Autoloader Mk3
zh_TW: 迫擊砲自動裝載系統三型

en: Mortar Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇坦克（迫擊砲）

en: Mortar Fast Loader
zh_TW: 迫擊砲快速裝載系統

en: Mortar Pit
zh_TW: 迫擊砲砲坑

en: Mortar Targeting Computer
zh_TW: 迫擊砲目標鎖定電腦

en: MRL Emplacement
zh_TW: 迷你火箭砲台

en: Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
zh_TW: 多管高速發射的機槍

en: Needle Gun
zh_TW: 針刺砲

en: Needle Gunner
zh_TW: 針刺飛彈

en: Needle Gunner Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（針刺砲）

en: Needle Gun Retribution Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式懲罰者坦克（針刺砲）

en: Needle Gun Tiger Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式虎式坦克（針刺砲）

en: Needle Gun Tower
zh_TW: 針刺砲防衛塔

en: Needle Gun Vengeance Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式復仇者坦克（針刺砲）

en: Neural Synapse Research Brain
zh_TW: 神經突觸智慧研究一型

en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk2
zh_TW: 神經突觸智慧研究二型

en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk3
zh_TW: 神經突觸智慧研究三型

en: New Advanced Weapon Available
zh_TW: 可使用新的高階武器

en: New Artillery Missile Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的砲兵導彈武器系統

en: New automated repair techniques
zh_TW: 新的自動化維修技術

en: New Base Structure Available
zh_TW: 可建造新的基本建築

en: New battlefield computer system
zh_TW: 新的戰場電腦系統

en: New Construction Options Available
zh_TW: 可使用新建築項目

en: New Cyborg Research Available
zh_TW: 可研發新的生化人科技

en: New Electronic Technology Discovered
zh_TW: 發現新的電子科技

en: New Laser Weapon Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的雷射武器

en: New Missile Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的飛彈武器系統

en: New Paradigm Heavy Body
zh_TW: New Paradigm的重量級車身

en: New Paradigm Light Body
zh_TW: New Paradigm的輕量級車身

en: New Paradigm Medium body
zh_TW: New Paradigm的中量級車身

en: New power efficient propulsion
zh_TW: 新的高效能推進動力

en: New Power Generation Technology
zh_TW: 新的發電科技

en: New Propulsion Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的推進動力

en: New Propulsion Available for Design
zh_TW: 可在設計選單中選用新的推進動力

en: New Rail Gun Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的武器系統：軌道砲

en: New Repair Facility Repairs Damaged Units
zh_TW: 修理在戰鬥中受損的單位

en: New Repair Technology Discovered
zh_TW: 發現新的修理技術

en: New research options available
zh_TW: 可研發新的科技

en: New Rocket Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的火箭系武器

en: New SAM Turret Available
zh_TW: 可搭載新的武器裝備：地對空飛彈

en: New System Available
zh_TW: 可使用新系統

en: New Systems Structure Available
zh_TW: 可建築新的系統建築

en: New Systems Tower Available
zh_TW: 可建造新的系統防禦工事

en: New Systems Turret Available for Design
zh_TW: 可搭載新的系統裝備

en: New Systems Turret Available For Design
zh_TW: 可在設計選單中使用新的系統裝備

en: New Thermal Emissions detection
zh_TW: 可偵測熱能放射

en: New VTOL Missile Launcher
zh_TW: 可搭載新的VTOL飛彈

en: NEXUS CWall
zh_TW: NEXUS鈦鋼筋角牆

en: NEXUS Heavy Body
zh_TW: NEXUS的重量級車身

en: NEXUS Intruder Program
zh_TW: NEXUS入侵程式

en: NEXUS Intruder Program analyzed
zh_TW: NEXUS 入侵程式分析完畢

en: NEXUS Light Body
zh_TW: NEXUS的輕量級車身

en: Nexus Link
zh_TW: Nexus Link（可搭載新的武器）

en: Nexus Link Tower
zh_TW: Nexus Link防衛塔

en: Nexus Link Turret
zh_TW: Nexus Link（可搭載新的武器）

en: NEXUS Medium Body
zh_TW: NEXUS的中量級車身

en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits
zh_TW: NEXUS阻抗迴路

en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk2
zh_TW: NEXUS阻抗迴路二型

en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk3
zh_TW: NEXUS阻抗迴路三型

en: NEXUS Wall
zh_TW: NEXUS鈦鋼筋牆

[ctx: rank]
en: Green
zh_TW: 青澀

en: Oil Derrick
zh_TW: 鑽油井

en: Oil Drum
zh_TW: 鑽油井

en: Oil Resource
zh_TW: 油田

en: On-board computer predicts target movement
zh_TW: 搭載可預測目標移動路徑之電腦系統

en: On-board diagnostic and repair systems
zh_TW: 裝載診斷及修理系統

en: On-board resistance circuit systems
zh_TW: 搭載阻抗線圈系統

en: Orders assigned indirect fire units to fire at the enemy batteries
zh_TW: 命令指定的非直射武裝部隊攻擊敵軍的砲兵部隊

en: Or select the Repair Facility as a unit's target
zh_TW: 或是選擇修理廠當作單位的目標

en: Panther
zh_TW: 黑豹

en: Pepperpot
zh_TW: 旋轉迫擊砲

en: Pepperpot Pit
zh_TW: 旋轉迫擊砲砲坑

en: Phosphor Bomb Bay
zh_TW: 燐光炸彈艙

en: Pick-Up Truck
zh_TW: 輕型小貨車

en: Plascrete
zh_TW: 超合金鋼筋牆一型

en: Plascrete Mk2
zh_TW: 超合金鋼筋牆二型

en: Plascrete Mk3
zh_TW: 超合金鋼筋牆三型

en: Plasma Cannon
zh_TW: 離子加農砲

en: Plasma Cannon Emplacement
zh_TW: 離子加農砲砲台

en: Plasma Cannon firing plasma
zh_TW: 發射離子砲

en: Plasmite Bomb
zh_TW: 等離子炸彈艙

en: Plasmite Flamer
zh_TW: 等離子火焰噴射

en: Plasmite Flamer Bunker
zh_TW: 等離子火焰噴射碉堡

en: Plasmite Flame-thrower
zh_TW: 噴射出等離子火焰

en: Plasteel
zh_TW: 超塑鋼筋牆一型

en: Plasteel Mk2
zh_TW: 超塑鋼筋牆二型

en: Plasteel Mk3
zh_TW: 超塑鋼筋牆一型

en: Power cost and production time similar to Cobra
zh_TW: 需要的資源及生產時間相當於眼鏡蛇

en: Power cost and production time similar to Viper
zh_TW: 所需能源及生產時間接近於響尾蛇

en: Power cost and production time the same as Python
zh_TW: 製造成本及所需時間與蟒蛇相同

en: Powerful Electronic magnetic pulse weapon
zh_TW: 強力的電磁脈衝武器

en: Power Generator
zh_TW: 發電廠

en: Power Module
zh_TW: 發電模組

en: Power Module Available
zh_TW: 可使用能源模組

en: Power Research Completed
zh_TW: 能源科技研發完成

en: Produces Cyborgs
zh_TW: 生產生化人步兵

en: Project Medium Body
zh_TW: Project的中量級車身

en: Propylene Oxide gel treated to burn at higher temperatures
zh_TW: 環氧丙烷凝膠可在更高的溫度下燃燒

en: Pulse Laser
zh_TW: 脈衝雷射

en: Pulse Laser Emplacement
zh_TW: 脈衝雷射砲台

en: Pulse Laser Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（脈衝雷射）

en: Pulse Laser Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（脈衝雷射）

en: Pulse Laser Tiger Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式虎式坦克（脈衝雷射）

en: Pulse Laser Wyvern Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式雙足飛龍坦克（脈衝雷射）

en: Python
zh_TW: 蟒蛇

en: Python Heavy Cannon Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（重型加農砲）

en: Quad 80mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
zh_TW: 四管、口徑80釐米、防空機槍

en: Racked missile dispensers allow for fast reloading
zh_TW: 飛彈自動分配器提供了高速的彈藥重裝載

en: Rail Gun
zh_TW: 軌道砲

en: Railgun Emplacement
zh_TW: 軌道砲砲台

en: Rail Gun Emplacement
zh_TW: 軌道砲砲台

en: Rail gun firing armor-piercing darts
zh_TW: 可發射穿甲型砲彈的軌道砲

en: Rail Gun Hardpoint
zh_TW: 軌道砲要塞

en: Rail Gun Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（軌道砲）

en: Rail Gun ROF
zh_TW: 軌道砲射速一型

en: Rail Gun ROF Mk2
zh_TW: 軌道砲射速二型

en: Rail Gun ROF Mk3
zh_TW: 軌道砲射速三型

en: Rail Gun Upgrade
zh_TW: 軌道砲系武器升級

en: Rail Target Prediction Computer
zh_TW: 軌道目標預測電腦

en: Rapid Fire Chaingun
zh_TW: 中階高速型鍊槍升級

en: Rapid Fire Chaingun Upgrade
zh_TW: 中階高速型鍊槍升級

en: Rapid fire rail gun firing needle darts
zh_TW: 快速擊發的軌道砲

en: Reduced chance of NEXUS take-over
zh_TW: 降低自身單位被NEXUS 奪取的機會

en: Refuels, rearms and repairs VTOLs
zh_TW: 重新加油、補充彈藥及修理VTOL

en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials
zh_TW: 初階強化建材一型

en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_TW: 初階強化建材二型

en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_TW: 初階強化建材三型

en: Repair Cobra Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式眼鏡蛇修理車

en: Repair Facility
zh_TW: 修理工廠

en: Repair Scorpion Tracks
zh_TW: 毒蠍修理車

en: Repair Turret
zh_TW: 修理車

en: Repair Turret Viper Half-track
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇修理車

en: Repair Turret Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇修理車

en: Replaces all machineguns
zh_TW: 取代所有機槍武器

en: Requires cyborg factory to produce
zh_TW: 需要生化人步兵工廠來生產

en: Requires heavy VTOL factory to produce
zh_TW: 需要重型VTOL工廠才可以製造

en: Research Breakthrough Improves Construction Rates
zh_TW: 研究的突破改善了建築的速度

en: Research Facility
zh_TW: 研發中心

en: Research makes additional Cyborgs available
zh_TW: 持續研發科技可以生產更多種類的生化人步兵

en: Research Module
zh_TW: 研發模組

en: Research Module Available
zh_TW: 可使用研發模組

en: Research module expands research facilities
zh_TW: 研發模組用以擴展研發中心

en: Retaliation
zh_TW: 報復者

en: Retribution
zh_TW: 懲罰者

en: Ripple Rocket Battery
zh_TW: 多管火箭砲台

en: Ripple Rockets
zh_TW: 多管火箭

en: Robotic advances make new chaingun upgrade available
zh_TW: 自動化系統讓鍊槍升級至新的階段

en: Robotic Cyborg Production Mk2
zh_TW: 中階自動化生化人生產二型

en: Robotic Cyborg Production Mk3
zh_TW: 中階自動化生化人生產三型

en: Robotic Factory Production
zh_TW: 中階自動化生產工廠一型

en: Robotic Factory Production Mk2
zh_TW: 中階自動化生產工廠二型

en: Robotic Factory Production Mk3
zh_TW: 中階自動化生產工廠三型

en: Robotic loading system feeds rounds into breech
zh_TW: 自動裝載彈藥系統將彈藥自動上膛

en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade
zh_TW: 中階自動修理工廠

en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: 中階自動修理工廠二型

en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_TW: 中階自動修理工廠三型

en: Robotic VTOL Production Mk2
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL生產二型

en: Robotic VTOL Production Mk3
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL生產三型

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL補給一型

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk2
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL補給二型

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk3
zh_TW: 中階自動化VTOL補給三型

en: Rocket artillery; can be assigned to a sensor
zh_TW: 火箭炮部隊，可指派給雷達導引

en: Rocket Autoloader
zh_TW: 火箭自動裝載系統一型

en: Rocket Autoloader Mk2
zh_TW: 火箭自動裝載系統二型

en: Rocket Autoloader Mk3
zh_TW: 火箭自動裝載系統三型

en: Rocket Buggy
zh_TW: 火箭四輪馬車

en: Rocket detects and locks on to engine emissions
zh_TW: 火箭會自動偵測與鎖定引擎發出的熱源

en: Rocket Jeep
zh_TW: 火箭吉普車

en: Rocket Laser Designator
zh_TW: 雷射火箭導引系統

en: Rocket tracks the laser designator to the target
zh_TW: 火箭會跟隨雷射指向器的軌跡攻擊目標

en: Rotary Howitzer - Hellstorm
zh_TW: 旋轉榴彈砲-地獄風暴

en: Rotary MG Bunker
zh_TW: 旋轉機槍碉堡

en: Rotary Mortar - Pepperpot
zh_TW: 旋轉迫擊砲-Pepperpot（胡椒瓶）

en: Ruined Factory
zh_TW: 荒廢的工廠

en: SAM site with Avenger missiles
zh_TW: 裝備有復仇者級地對空飛彈之砲台

en: SAM site with Vindicator missiles
zh_TW: 裝備有擁護者級地對空飛彈之砲台

en: Scavenger
zh_TW: 拾荒者

en: Scavenger AT-Rocket Pit
zh_TW: 拾荒者反坦克火箭砲坑

en: Scavenger Bunker
zh_TW: 拾荒者碉堡

en: Scavenger CornerWall
zh_TW: 拾荒者角牆

en: Scavenger Factory
zh_TW: 拾荒者工廠

en: Scavenger Flame Tower
zh_TW: 拾荒者火焰塔

en: Scavenger Gun Tower
zh_TW: 拾荒者槍塔

en: Scavenger Horizontal Wall
zh_TW: 拾荒者矮牆

en: Scavenger Power Generator
zh_TW: 拾荒者發電廠

en: Scavenger Rocket Pit
zh_TW: 拾荒者火箭坑

en: School Bus
zh_TW: 學校巴士

en: Scorpion
zh_TW: 毒蠍

en: Scourge
zh_TW: 天譴飛彈

en: Scourge Cyborg
zh_TW: 生化人步兵（天譴飛彈）

en: Scourge Mantis Hover
zh_TW: 螳螂氣墊船（天譴飛彈）

en: Scourge Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（天譴飛彈）

en: Scourge Missile
zh_TW: 天譴飛彈

en: Scourge Missile Hardpoint
zh_TW: 天譴飛彈要塞

en: Scourge Missile Tower
zh_TW: 天譴飛彈防衛塔

en: Scourge Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（天譴飛彈）

en: Scrambler Turret
zh_TW: 擾頻器

en: Search & Destroy Missiles
zh_TW: 巡弋飛彈

en: Select new targets to continue the VTOL strikes
zh_TW: 當攻擊結束，選擇另一個目標讓VTOL 持續攻擊

en: Self-guided rocket-powered shells
zh_TW: 利用自動導向火箭所推動的彈殼

en: Sensors Improved
zh_TW: 改善雷達

en: Sensor Turret
zh_TW: 雷達

en: Sensor Turret Cobra Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式眼鏡蛇雷達車

en: Sensor Turret Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇雷達車

en: Sensor Upgrade
zh_TW: 雷達升級一型

en: Sensor Upgrade Mk2
zh_TW: 雷達升級二型

en: Sensor Upgrade Mk3
zh_TW: 雷達升級三型

en: Shells detect and home to thermal heat signatures
zh_TW: 砲彈會偵測並自動導向散發熱源的目標

en: Slower than Python
zh_TW: 移動速度比蟒蛇慢

en: Slow moving Body
zh_TW: 移動速度緩慢

en: Speed: Fast
zh_TW: 移動速度：快

en: Speed: Medium
zh_TW: 移動速度：中

en: Speed: Slow
zh_TW: 移動速度：慢

en: Speed: VTOL
zh_TW: 移動速度：飛行（VTOL）

en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets
zh_TW: 安定迷你火箭一型

en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_TW: 安定迷你火箭二型

en: Steals technology from enemies
zh_TW: 從敵軍處竊取科技

en: Steals technology from structures and takes control of weapons
zh_TW: 由建築物偷取對方的科技，並可控制對方武器

en: Steel tower with machinegun
zh_TW: 裝備有機槍的鋼塔

en: Stormbringer AA Laser
zh_TW: 興風者級防空雷射

en: Stormbringer Emplacement
zh_TW: 興風者級高射砲台

en: Strike mission continues until enemy destroyed or they retreat
zh_TW: 攻擊任務會持續至敵軍被消滅或撤退為止

en: Stronger Commander Turret Available for Design
zh_TW: 更強力的指揮官車可供使用

en: Structure Research Completed
zh_TW: 建築科技研發完成

en: Supercrete
zh_TW: 硼合金鋼筋牆一型

en: Supercrete Mk2
zh_TW: 硼合金鋼筋牆二型

en: Supercrete Mk3
zh_TW: 硼合金鋼筋牆三型

en: Superdense Composite Alloys
zh_TW: 高密合金一型

en: Superdense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_TW: 超緊密複合合金和能量吸收纖維

en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_TW: 高密合金二型

en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_TW: 高密合金三型

en: Superhot Flamer Gel
zh_TW: 超熱火焰凝膠一型

en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk2
zh_TW: 超熱火焰凝膠二型

en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk3
zh_TW: 超熱火焰凝膠三型

en: Superhot Plasmite gel
zh_TW: 超熱等離子凝膠一型

en: Superhot Plasmite gel Mk2
zh_TW: 超熱等離子凝膠二型

en: Superhot Plasmite gel Mk3
zh_TW: 超熱等離子凝膠三型

en: Surface-to-air missile
zh_TW: 地對空飛彈（Surface-to-air missile）

en: Synaptic Link
zh_TW: 突觸連結

en: Synaptic Link allows humans to interface directly with computers
zh_TW: 突觸科技讓人類可以與電腦接觸，進而控制

en: Synaptic link data analysis
zh_TW: 突觸連結資料分析

en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis
zh_TW: 突觸連結資料分析一型

en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
zh_TW: 突觸連結資料分析二型

en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
zh_TW: 突觸連結資料分析三型

en: Synaptic Link Scrambler technology
zh_TW: 突觸連結擾頻科技

en: Synaptic Link technology breakthrough
zh_TW: 突觸連結科技的突破

en: Systems Research Completed
zh_TW: 系統科技研發完成

en: Tank Killer
zh_TW: 坦克殺手

en: Tank Killer Emplacement
zh_TW: 坦克殺手砲台

en: Tank Killer Hardpoint
zh_TW: 坦克殺手要塞

en: Tank Killer Mantis Hover
zh_TW: 螳螂氣墊船（坦克殺手）

en: Tank Killer Mantis Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式螳螂坦克（坦克殺手）

en: Tank Killer Python Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式蟒蛇坦克（坦克殺手）

en: Tank Killer Rocket
zh_TW: 火箭（坦克殺手）

en: Tank Killer Vengeance Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式復仇者坦克（坦克殺手）

en: Tank Traps
zh_TW: 坦克陷阱

en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells
zh_TW: 目標追蹤砲彈一型

en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells Mk2
zh_TW: 目標追蹤砲彈二型

en: Target Acquisition Bombsight
zh_TW: 目標追蹤投彈瞄準器

en: Target Acquisition Mortar Shells
zh_TW: 目標追蹤迫擊砲彈

en: Targeting systems compensate for distance and weather conditions
zh_TW: 目標鎖定系統會自動運算目標的距離並補償天氣所造成的誤差

en: Target Prediction Artillery Shells
zh_TW: 目標預測砲彈

en: Target Prediction Computer
zh_TW: 目標預測電腦

en: Target Prediction Missiles
zh_TW: 目標預測飛彈

en: Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 熱能裝甲一型

en: Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 熱能裝甲二型

en: Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 熱能裝甲三型

en: Thermal Imaging Bombsight
zh_TW: 熱相感應投彈瞄準器

en: Thermal Imaging Mortar Shells
zh_TW: 熱影像感應迫擊砲彈

en: Thermal Imaging Rockets
zh_TW: 熱感火箭導引系統

en: Thermite Bomb Bay
zh_TW: 鋁熱反應炸彈艙

en: Thermite Flamer
zh_TW: 鋁熱反應火焰噴射步兵

en: Thermopole Energizer
zh_TW: 熱極加速器一型

en: Thermopole Energizer Mk2
zh_TW: 熱極加速器二型

en: Thermopole Energizer Mk3
zh_TW: 熱極加速器三型

en: The VTOL returns to the selected pad for rearming
zh_TW: VTOL會回到指定的補給點進行補給及維修

en: Tiger
zh_TW: 虎式

en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh_TW: 鈦鋼筋強化混凝土打造

en: Tracked Propulsion
zh_TW: 推進動力：履帶

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 履帶式

en: Tracks and directs in-flight rocket to target
zh_TW: 導引飛行中的火箭指向目標

en: Tracks II
zh_TW: 履帶式二型

en: Tracks III
zh_TW: 履帶式三型

en: Transport
zh_TW: 運輸艦

en: Transport Body
zh_TW: 運輸車身

en: Trike
zh_TW: 三輪腳踏車

en: Truck
zh_TW: 工程車

en: Truck Cobra Hover
zh_TW: 眼鏡蛇工程氣墊船

en: Truck Mantis Hover
zh_TW: 螳螂工程氣墊船

en: Truck Scorpion Hover
zh_TW: 毒蠍工程氣墊船

en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets
zh_TW: 尖端鎢化彈一型

en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk2
zh_TW: 尖端鎢化彈二型

en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk3
zh_TW: 尖端鎢化彈三型

en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk2
zh_TW: 渦輪增壓引擎二型

en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk3
zh_TW: 渦輪增壓引擎三型

en: Twin 7.62mm machineguns
zh_TW: 口徑 7.62釐米 雙管機槍

en: Twin Assault Cannon
zh_TW: 雙管突擊加農砲

en: Twin Assault Cannon Bunker
zh_TW: 雙管突擊加農砲碉堡

en: Twin Assault Gun
zh_TW: 雙管突擊槍

en: Twin Assault Gun Hardpoint
zh_TW: 雙管突擊槍要塞

en: Twin Machinegun
zh_TW: 雙管機槍

en: Twin Machinegun Bunker
zh_TW: 雙管機槍碉堡

en: Twin Machinegun Guard Tower
zh_TW: 雙管機槍防衛塔

en: Twin Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
zh_TW: 半履帶式響尾蛇坦克（雙管機槍）

en: Twin Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（雙管機槍）

en: Twin Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式響尾蛇坦克（雙管機槍）

en: Twin Medium Anti-Aircraft Laser
zh_TW: 雙管中級的防空雷射砲（取代旋風級防空砲）

en: Twin Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
zh_TW: 雙管多膛快速擊發的機槍

en: Unit Research Completed
zh_TW: 單位科技研發完成

en: Upgraded battlefield computer system
zh_TW: 戰場電腦系統升級

en: Uplink Sensor
zh_TW: 上傳中心

en: Use a truck to add modules to a factory
zh_TW: 利用工程車將此模組加裝在工廠中

en: Use a truck to add the module to a power generator
zh_TW: 利用工程車將此模組加裝在發電廠中

en: Use a truck to add the module to a research facility
zh_TW: 利用工程車將此模組加裝在工廠中

en: Uses advanced cannon technology
zh_TW: 使用高階的加農砲科技

en: Uses advanced mass driver railgun technology
zh_TW: 使用高階的質量投射軌道砲科技

en: Uses advanced missile gun technology
zh_TW: 使用高階的飛彈科技

en: Uses advanced rocket gun technology
zh_TW: 使用高階的火箭砲科技

en: Use the Command Console to send units back for repair
zh_TW: 利用戰鬥單位的控制介面命令受損的單位前往修理廠進行維修

en: Vapor Turbine boosts power output
zh_TW: 蒸氣渦輪增加能源輸出效率

en: Vapor Turbine Generator
zh_TW: 蒸氣渦輪發電機一型

en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk2
zh_TW: 蒸氣渦輪發電機二型

en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk3
zh_TW: 蒸氣渦輪發電機三型

en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor
zh_TW: 超緊密熱能裝甲一型

en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_TW: 超緊密熱能裝甲二型

en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_TW: 超緊密熱能裝甲三型

en: Vengeance
zh_TW: 復仇者

en: Vengeance Tracks Rail Gun
zh_TW: 履帶式復仇者坦克（軌道砲）

en: Vertical Take Off and Landing Propulsion
zh_TW: 垂直起飛及降落推進動力

en: Very expensive to produce
zh_TW: 非常貴...

en: Very high power costs and very slow to produce
zh_TW: 需要非常高的資源，生產速度非常緩慢

en: Very slow moving Body
zh_TW: 移動非常緩慢

en: Very slow recharge time
zh_TW: 需要非常長的充填時間

en: Vindicator Hardpoint
zh_TW: 擁護者級地對空飛彈要塞

en: Vindicator SAM
zh_TW: 擁護者級地對空飛彈

en: Vindicator SAM Site
zh_TW: 擁護者級地對空飛彈砲台

en: Viper
zh_TW: 響尾蛇

en: VTOL Assault Cannon
zh_TW: VTOL（突擊加農砲）

en: VTOL Assault Gun
zh_TW: VTOL（突擊槍）

en: VTOL Bunker Buster
zh_TW: VTOL（碉堡終結者）

en: VTOL Cannon
zh_TW: VTOL（輕型加農砲）

en: VTOL CB Radar Tower
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達塔

en: VTOL CB Radar Turret
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達

en: VTOL CB Tower
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達

en: VTOL CB Tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_TW: VTOL 反砲兵雷達可偵測敵軍的非直射型火砲

en: VTOL CB Turret
zh_TW: VTOL反砲兵雷達

en: VTOL Cluster Bombs Bay
zh_TW: VTOL（集束炸彈艙）

en: VTOL EMP Missile Launcher
zh_TW: VTOL電磁脈衝飛彈發射器

en: VTOL Factory
zh_TW: VTOL工廠

en: VTOL factory enables VTOL production
zh_TW: VTOL工廠提供VTOL的生產

en: VTOL Flashlight
zh_TW: VTOL激光雷射

en: VTOL Heap Bomb Bay
zh_TW: VTOL（高爆性穿甲炸彈艙）

en: VTOL Heavy Laser
zh_TW: VTOL（高能雷射）

en: VTOL Heavy Machinegun
zh_TW: VTOL（重機槍）

en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon
zh_TW: VTOL（高速加農砲）

en: VTOL II
zh_TW: VTOL二型

en: VTOL III
zh_TW: VTOL三型

en: VTOL Lancer
zh_TW: VTOL（槍騎兵）

en: VTOL Lancer Bug VTOL
zh_TW: 毒蟲VTOL（槍騎兵火箭）

en: VTOL Lancer Mantis VTOL
zh_TW: 螳螂VTOL（槍騎兵火箭）

en: VTOL Lancer Scorpion VTOL
zh_TW: 毒蠍VTOL（槍騎兵火箭）

en: VTOL Machinegun
zh_TW: VTOL（機槍）

en: VTOL Needle Gun
zh_TW: VTOL（針刺砲）

en: VTOL Phosphor Bomb Bay
zh_TW: VTOL（燐光炸彈艙）

en: VTOL Plasmite Bomb Bay
zh_TW: VTOL等離子炸彈艙

en: VTOL Propulsion
zh_TW: 推進動力：垂直起降飛行器（VTOL）

en: VTOL Pulse Laser
zh_TW: VTOL（脈衝雷射）

en: VTOL Radar Tower
zh_TW: VTOL雷達

en: VTOL Rail Gun
zh_TW: VTOL（軌道砲）

en: VTOL Rearming Pad
zh_TW: VTOL補給點

en: VTOL rearming pads required to keep VTOLs flying
zh_TW: 要使VTOL擁有持續攻擊的能力，需建造VTOL補給點

en: VTOL Scourge Missile
zh_TW: VTOL（天譴飛彈）

en: VTOL Strike Tower
zh_TW: VTOL攻擊雷達

en: VTOL Strike Tower detects approaching enemies
zh_TW: VTOL 攻擊雷達可偵測接近的敵軍

en: VTOL Strike Turret
zh_TW: VTOL攻擊雷達

en: VTOL Strike turret used to spot targets
zh_TW: VTOL 攻擊雷達用以偵查目標位置

en: VTOL Tank Killer
zh_TW: VTOL（坦克殺手）

en: VTOL Thermite Bomb Bay
zh_TW: VTOL（鋁熱反應炸彈艙）

en: VTOL Twin Machinegun
zh_TW: VTOL（雙管機槍）

en: Warehouse
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: Weapon Research Completed
zh_TW: 武器科技研發完成

en: Wheeled Propulsion
zh_TW: 推進動力：輪

en: Wheels
zh_TW: 輪式

en: Wheels II
zh_TW: 輪式二型

en: Wheels III
zh_TW: 輪式三型

en: Whirlwind AA Site
zh_TW: 旋風級高射砲

en: Whirlwind AA Turret
zh_TW: 旋風級高射砲

en: Whirlwind Hardpoint
zh_TW: 旋風級高射砲要塞

en: Wide Spectrum Sensor
zh_TW: 廣域雷達

en: Wide Spectrum Sensor Tower
zh_TW: 廣域雷達

en: Wreck
zh_TW: 殘骸

en: Wrecked Bridge
zh_TW: 殘破的橋

en: Wrecked Tanker
zh_TW: 殘破的油罐車

en: Wrecked Van
zh_TW: 殘破的卡車

en: Wrecked Vehicle
zh_TW: 殘破的車身

en: Wyvern
zh_TW: 雙足飛龍

en: Set configuration directory
zh_TW: 設定設定資料夾

en: configuration directory
zh_TW: 設定資料夾

en: data directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Log debug output to file
zh_TW: 將除錯訊息輸出至檔案

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Play in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式運行

en: Enable a global mod
zh_TW: 開啟global mod

en: Enable a campaign only mod
zh_TW: 開啟戰役模式

en: Enable a multiplay only mod
zh_TW: 開啟多人模式

en: Disable asserts
zh_TW: 停用宣告

en: savegame
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Play in windowed mode
zh_TW: 以視窗模式運行

en: Show version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊及離開

en: Set the resolution to use
zh_TW: 設定解析度

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh_TW: 寬 x 高

en: Enable shadows
zh_TW: 開啟影子

en: Disable shadows
zh_TW: 關閉影子

en: Enable sound
zh_TW: 開啟聲音

en: Disable sound
zh_TW: 關閉聲音

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: New Vehicle
zh_TW: 新車身

en: Vehicle Body
zh_TW: 車身

en: Vehicle Propulsion
zh_TW: 車輛推進系統

en: Vehicle Turret
zh_TW: 車輛武器系統

en: Delete Design
zh_TW: 刪除設計

en: Kinetic Armour
zh_TW: 物理防禦

en: Thermal Armour
zh_TW: 熱能防禦

en: Engine Output
zh_TW: 引擎輸出

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Total Power Required
zh_TW: 全部所需能源

en: Total Body Points
zh_TW: HP

en: Power Usage
zh_TW: 需要能源

en: Sensor Range
zh_TW: 雷達可視距離

en: Build Points
zh_TW: 建築物HP（Build Points）

en: Range
zh_TW: 射程

en: Damage
zh_TW: 傷害

en: Rate-of-Fire
zh_TW: 射速

en: Air Speed
zh_TW: 空中移動速度

en: Road Speed
zh_TW: 道路移動速度

en: Off-Road Speed
zh_TW: 越野移動速度

en: Water Speed
zh_TW: 水面移動速度

en: Weapons
zh_TW: 武器裝備

en: Systems
zh_TW: 系統裝備

en: Waiting for other players
zh_TW: 等待其他玩家

en: Cannot Build. Oil Resource Burning.
zh_TW: 油田燃燒中，無法建築鑽油井

en: Unit Lost!
zh_TW: 損失單位！

en: Structure Restored
zh_TW: 建築物重建

en: Group %u selected - %u Unit | Group %u selected - %u Units
zh_TW[0]: 第 %u 隊聽令 - 共 %u  單位

en: %u unit assigned to Group %u | %u units assigned to Group %u
zh_TW[0]: 共 %u 單位 被指派為 第 %u 隊

en: Centered on Group %u - %u Unit | Centered on Group %u - %u Units
zh_TW[0]: 視角移動至第 %u  隊 - 共 %u 單位

en: Aligning with Group %u - %u Unit | Aligning with Group %u - %u Units
zh_TW[0]: Aligning with Group %u - %u 單位

en: Single Player
zh_TW: 單人遊戲

en: Multi Player
zh_TW: 多人遊戲

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學模式

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: View Intro
zh_TW: 影片介紹

en: Quit Game
zh_TW: 離開遊戲

en: MAIN MENU
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Fast Play
zh_TW: 馬上玩！

en: TUTORIALS
zh_TW: 教學模式

[ctx: menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Return", in this context, means "return to previous screen/menu"
en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: New Campaign
zh_TW: 新的任務

en: Start Skirmish Game
zh_TW: 單人戰役模式

en: MULTI PLAYER
zh_TW: MULTIPLAYER

en: Host Game
zh_TW: 開啟遊戲

en: Join Game
zh_TW: 加入遊戲

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: Game Options
zh_TW: 遊戲選項

en: Graphics Options
zh_TW: 圖形選項

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Audio Options
zh_TW: 音效選項

en: Mouse Options
zh_TW: 滑鼠選項

en: Key Mappings
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Video Playback
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 影子

en: Voice Volume
zh_TW: 語音音量

en: FX Volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

en: Music Volume
zh_TW: 背景音樂音量

en: Windowed
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: * Takes effect on game restart
zh_TW: *重啟遊戲後生效

en: Graphics Mode*
zh_TW: 圖形模式*

en: Resolution*
zh_TW: 解析度*

en: Texture size
zh_TW: 貼圖精細度

en: Trap Cursor
zh_TW: 捕捉滑鼠

en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Scroll Speed
zh_TW: 捲動速度

en: GAME OPTIONS
zh_TW: 遊戲選項

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new structure: %s.
zh_TW: 玩家 %u 利用作弊（除錯）模式建立了一個新建築物: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new feature: %s.
zh_TW: 玩家 %u 利用作弊（除錯）模式建立了一個新功能: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new droid: %s.
zh_TW: 玩家 %u 利用作弊（除錯）模式建立了一個新droid: %s.

en: Power
zh_TW: 能源

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Factory Delivery Point
zh_TW: 工廠單位產出點

en: Loop Production
zh_TW: 循環生產

en: Resume Game
zh_TW: 返回遊戲

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: PAUSED
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Research Update
zh_TW: 研發升級

en: Project Goals
zh_TW: 計畫目標

en: Current Objective
zh_TW: 目前目標

en: New Intelligence Report
zh_TW: 新的智能情報

en: Retreat at Medium Damage
zh_TW: 中度損傷時撤退

en: Retreat at Heavy Damage
zh_TW: 重度損傷時撤退

en: Do or Die!
zh_TW: 奮戰到底！

en: Fire-At-Will
zh_TW: 接觸時開火

en: Return Fire
zh_TW: 遭受攻擊時還擊

en: Hold Fire
zh_TW: 停火

en: Patrol
zh_TW: 巡邏模式

en: Return For Repair
zh_TW: 返回修理

en: Return To HQ
zh_TW: 回到主基地

en: Go to Transport
zh_TW: 前往運輸艦位置

en: Return for Recycling
zh_TW: 返回回收

en: Recycle
zh_TW: 回收

en: Assign Factory Production
zh_TW: 指定工廠生產

en: Assign Cyborg Factory Production
zh_TW: 指定生化人工廠生產

en: Assign Fire Support
zh_TW: 指定火力支援

en: Assign VTOL Factory Production
zh_TW: 指定VTOL工廠生產

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓（循環）

en: Sorry, that cheat is disabled in multiplayer games.
zh_TW: 抱歉，多人遊戲中無法使用此作弊碼

en: Lets us see what you see!
zh_TW: 讓我看看你看到了什麼！

en: Fine, weapon & sensor display is off!
zh_TW: 關閉細節、武器及雷達顯示

en: Hard as nails!!!
zh_TW: 像爪子一樣硬！！

en: Takings thing easy!
zh_TW: 讓事情變簡單！

en: Power overwhelming
zh_TW: 巨大的能量

en: Back to normality!
zh_TW: 回到正常狀態

en: Getting tricky!
zh_TW: 得到技巧！

en: Twice as nice!
zh_TW: 給我兩倍的力量！！

en: FPS display is enabled.
zh_TW: FPS顯示開啟

en: FPS display is disabled.
zh_TW: FPS顯示關閉

en: Infinite power disabled
zh_TW: 無限制能源：關

en: Infinite power enabled
zh_TW: 無限制能源：開

en: All items made available
zh_TW: 可使用所有的項目

en: Fog on
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧開啟

en: Fog off
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧關閉

en: Researched EVERYTHING for you!
zh_TW: 替你研發所有科技！

en: Oh, the weather outside is frightful... SNOW
zh_TW: 喔，外面的天氣真糟...下雪

en: Singing in the rain, I'm singing in the rain... RAIN
zh_TW: 下雨啦～下雨啦～

en: Forecast : Clear skies for all areas... NO WEATHER
zh_TW: 天氣預報：一整片晴朗的天空。

en: Centered on player HQ, direction NORTH
zh_TW: 視角移至主基地，面向北方

en: Unable to locate HQ!
zh_TW: 無法定位至主基地

en: Game Speed Reset
zh_TW: 重設遊戲速度

en: Radar showing friend-foe colors
zh_TW: 雷達顯示友軍顏色

en: Radar showing player colors
zh_TW: 雷達顯示玩家顏色

en: Radar showing only objects
zh_TW: 雷達僅顯示物件

en: Radar blending terrain and height
zh_TW: 雷達描繪地形及高度

en: Radar showing terrain
zh_TW: 雷達顯示地形

en: Radar showing height
zh_TW: 雷達顯示高度

en: KEY MAPPING
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Return To Previous Screen
zh_TW: 回到前一個畫面

en: Select Default
zh_TW: 選擇預設

en: Manufacture
zh_TW: 生產新單位

en: Research
zh_TW: 研發新科技

en: Build
zh_TW: 建築新建築物

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計新單位

en: Intelligence Display
zh_TW: 檢視情報及任務目標

en: Commanders
zh_TW: 指揮官

en: Toggle Radar
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉雷達

en: Toggle Console Display
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉主控台

en: Toggle Damage Bars On/Off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉損傷顯示

en: Take Screen Shot
zh_TW: 抓取螢幕截圖

en: Toggle Formation Speed Limiting
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉成型速度限制

en: View Location of Previous Message
zh_TW: 檢視前一訊息發生位置

en: Assign Group 0
zh_TW: 指定為第0隊

en: Assign Group 1
zh_TW: 指定為第1隊

en: Assign Group 2
zh_TW: 指定為第2隊

en: Assign Group 3
zh_TW: 指定為第3隊

en: Assign Group 4
zh_TW: 指定為第4隊

en: Assign Group 5
zh_TW: 指定為第5隊

en: Assign Group 6
zh_TW: 指定為第6隊

en: Assign Group 7
zh_TW: 指定為第7隊

en: Assign Group 8
zh_TW: 指定為第8隊

en: Assign Group 9
zh_TW: 指定為第隊

en: Select Group 0
zh_TW: 選擇第0隊

en: Select Group 1
zh_TW: 選擇第1隊

en: Select Group 2
zh_TW: 選擇第2隊

en: Select Group 3
zh_TW: 選擇第3隊

en: Select Group 4
zh_TW: 選擇第4隊

en: Select Group 5
zh_TW: 選擇第5隊

en: Select Group 6
zh_TW: 選擇第6隊

en: Select Group 7
zh_TW: 選擇第7隊

en: Select Group 8
zh_TW: 選擇第8隊

en: Select Group 9
zh_TW: 選擇第9隊

en: Select Commander 0
zh_TW: 選擇命令0

en: Select Commander 1
zh_TW: 選擇命令1

en: Select Commander 2
zh_TW: 選擇命令2

en: Select Commander 3
zh_TW: 選擇命令3

en: Select Commander 4
zh_TW: 選擇命令4

en: Select Commander 5
zh_TW: 選擇命令5

en: Select Commander 6
zh_TW: 選擇命令6

en: Select Commander 7
zh_TW: 選擇命令7

en: Select Commander 8
zh_TW: 選擇命令8

en: Select Commander 9
zh_TW: 選擇命令9

en: Toggle Tracking Camera
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉追蹤視角

en: Display In-Game Options
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲中選項

en: Zoom Radar Out
zh_TW: 縮小雷達視野

en: Zoom Radar In
zh_TW: 放大雷達視野

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 視角拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 視角拉遠

en: Pitch Forward
zh_TW: 視角前進

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Reset Pitch
zh_TW: 重設視角

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Pitch Back
zh_TW: 視角後退

en: Orders Menu
zh_TW: 命令選單

en: Decrease Game Speed
zh_TW: 降低遊戲速度

en: Increase Game Speed
zh_TW: 增加遊戲速度

en: Reset Game Speed
zh_TW: 重設遊戲速度

en: View North
zh_TW: 面向北方

en: View South
zh_TW: 面向南方

en: View East
zh_TW: 面向東方

en: View West
zh_TW: 面向西方

en: View next Oil Derrick
zh_TW: 檢視下一座鑽油井

en: View next Repair Unit
zh_TW: 檢視下一座修理單位

en: View next Truck
zh_TW: 檢視下一部工程車

en: View next Sensor Unit
zh_TW: 檢視下一座雷達單位

en: View next Commander
zh_TW: 檢視下一部指揮車

en: Toggle Overlays
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉疊層顯示

en: Center View on HQ
zh_TW: 視角移至主基地

en: View Unassigned Units
zh_TW: 檢視未指定的單位

en: Fire at Will
zh_TW: 接觸時開火

en: Return to HQ
zh_TW: 回到主基地

en: Hold Position
zh_TW: 保持原位

en: Select all Combat Units
zh_TW: 選擇所有戰鬥單位

en: Select all Heavily Damaged Units
zh_TW: 選擇所有重度損傷單位

en: Select all Half-tracks
zh_TW: 選擇所有半履帶單位

en: Select all Hovers
zh_TW: 選擇所有氣墊船單位

en: Select all Units on Screen
zh_TW: 選擇所有螢幕上單位

en: Select all Tracks
zh_TW: 選擇所有履帶單位

en: Select EVERY unit
zh_TW: 選擇所有單位

en: Select all VTOLs
zh_TW: 選擇所有VTOL 單位

en: Select all Wheels
zh_TW: 選擇所有輪系單位

en: Select next Factory
zh_TW: 選擇下一個工廠

en: Select next Research Facility
zh_TW: 選擇下一個研發中心

en: Select next Power Generator
zh_TW: 選擇下一個發電廠

en: Select next Cyborg Factory
zh_TW: 選擇下一個生化人工廠

en: Load Transport
zh_TW: 送上運輸艦

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
zh_TW: 任務完成

en: OBJECTIVE FAILED
zh_TW: 任務失敗

en: Quit To Main Menu
zh_TW: 退出至主選單

en: Continue Game
zh_TW: 繼續遊戲

en: Load Saved Game
zh_TW: 載入已儲存的遊戲

en: %s Gives You A Visibility Report
zh_TW: %s 給你一個可檢視的報告

en: %s Gives you a %s
zh_TW: %s 給你一個 %s

en: Tried to give away a non-empty %s - but this is not allowed.
zh_TW: 試圖放棄一個非空的 %s，但是這是不被允許的

en: %s Gives You Technology Documents
zh_TW: %s 給你一個技術文件

en: %s Requests An Alliance With You
zh_TW: %s 要求與你同盟

en: You Invite %s To Form An Alliance
zh_TW: 你邀請 %s 加入同盟

en: %s Breaks The Alliance With %s
zh_TW: %s 取消了與 %s 的同盟協定

en: %s Forms An Alliance With %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 結盟

en: You Discover Blueprints For %s
zh_TW: 你發現一個用作於 %s 的藍圖

en: Commander
zh_TW: 指揮官

en: Accept Settings
zh_TW: 接受設定

en: IP Address or Machine Name
zh_TW: IP 位置或電腦名稱

en: CONNECTION
zh_TW: 連接

en: Lobby
zh_TW: 遊戲大廳

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: GAMES
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Refresh Games List
zh_TW: 重新整理遊戲清單

en: Select Game Name
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲名稱

en: Select Map
zh_TW: 選擇地圖

en: Select Player Name
zh_TW: 選擇玩家名稱

en: Alliances
zh_TW: 同盟

en: No Alliances
zh_TW: 不允許同盟

en: Allow Alliances
zh_TW: 允許同盟

en: Locked Teams
zh_TW: 鎖定同盟模式

en: Low Power Levels
zh_TW: 生產能源速度：慢

en: Medium Power Levels
zh_TW: 生產能源速度：中

en: High Power Levels
zh_TW: 生產能源速度：快

en: Base
zh_TW: 基地

en: Start with No Bases
zh_TW: 開始時無基地

en: Start with Bases
zh_TW: 開始時有基地

en: Start with Advanced Bases
zh_TW: 開始時具規模基地

en: Map Preview
zh_TW: 預覽地圖

en: Click to see Map
zh_TW: 按一下看地圖

en: Set Structure Limits
zh_TW: 設定建築物數量限制

en: Start Hosting Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Team
zh_TW: 隊伍

en: Click when ready
zh_TW: 按一下開始

en: PLAYERS
zh_TW: 玩家

en: CHAT
zh_TW: 聊天

en: The host has kicked %s from the game!
zh_TW: 主玩家將 %s 踢出遊戲！

en: Host is Starting Game
zh_TW: 主玩家已開始遊戲

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Players Still Joining
zh_TW: 玩家加入中

en: %s has Left the Game
zh_TW: %s 已離開遊戲

en: Technology level 1
zh_TW: 第一階科技

en: Technology level 2
zh_TW: 第二階科技

en: Technology level 3
zh_TW: 第三階科技

en: Any number of players
zh_TW: 任何數量的玩家

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Kills
zh_TW: 殺敵數

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Structs
zh_TW: 建築

en: Toggle Alliance State
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉同盟狀態

en: Give Visibility Report
zh_TW: 提供可檢視的報告

en: Leak Technology Documents
zh_TW: 洩漏科技技術文件

en: Hand Over Selected Units
zh_TW: 交出選擇的單位

en: Give Power To Player
zh_TW: 提供玩家能源

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青綠色

en: YOU ARE VICTORIOUS!
zh_TW: 你獲勝了！

en: YOU WERE DEFEATED!
zh_TW: 你被打敗了！

en: Research completed: %s
zh_TW: 已研發完成： %s

en: Research Completed
zh_TW: 已研發完成

en: Research Award
zh_TW: 研發中心獎勵

en: Own Units: %u
zh_TW: 我方單位： %u

en: Enemy Units: %u
zh_TW: 敵方單位： %u

en: Own Structures: %u
zh_TW: 我方建築物： %u

en: Enemy Structures: %u
zh_TW: 敵方建築物： %u

en: Units Manufactured: %u
zh_TW: 生產單位總數： %u

en: Total Units: %u
zh_TW: 全部單位： %u

en: Structures Built: %u
zh_TW: 建築物總數： %u

en: Total Structures: %u
zh_TW: 全部建築物： %u

en: Rookie: %u
zh_TW: 菜鳥： %u

[ctx: rank]
en: Green: %u
zh_TW: 青澀: %u

en: Trained: %u
zh_TW: 訓練有素： %u

en: Regular: %u
zh_TW: 好樣的： %u

en: Professional: %u
zh_TW: 專家: %u

en: Veteran: %u
zh_TW: 老手：%u

en: Elite: %u
zh_TW: 菁英：%u

en: Special: %u
zh_TW: 特務：%u

en: Hero: %u
zh_TW: 英雄：%u

en: Unit Losses
zh_TW: 損失單位

en: Structure Losses
zh_TW: 損失建築物

en: Force Information
zh_TW: 武力資訊

en: ARTIFACTS RECOVERED: %d
zh_TW: 尋獲遺留科技： %d

en: Mission Time - %s
zh_TW: 任務進行時間 - %s

en: Total Game Time - %s
zh_TW: 全部遊戲時間 - %s

en: Beacon received from %s!
zh_TW: 由 %s 獲得引導指標

en: Beacon %d
zh_TW: 引導指標 %d

en: Unable to locate any repair units!
zh_TW: 找不到任何修理單位！

en: Unable to locate any Trucks!
zh_TW: 找不到任何工程車單位！

en: Unable to locate any Sensor Units!
zh_TW: 找不到任何雷達單位！

en: Unable to locate any Commanders!
zh_TW: 找不到任何指揮官車！

en: %u unit selected | %u units selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %u 單位

en: %s - Electronically Damaged
zh_TW: %s -電子傷害

en: Electronic Reward - Visibility Report
zh_TW: 電子回饋—可檢視報告

en: Factory Reward - Propulsion
zh_TW: 工廠獎勵—推進動力

en: Factory Reward - Body
zh_TW: 工廠獎勵—車身

en: Factory Reward - Weapon
zh_TW: 工廠獎勵—武器

en: Factory Reward - Nothing
zh_TW: 工廠獎勵—無

en: Repair Facility Award - Repair
zh_TW: 修理中心獎勵—修理

en: Repair Facility Award - Nothing
zh_TW: 修理工廠回饋—無

en: Launch Transport
zh_TW: 發射運輸艦

en: Reinforcements landing
zh_TW: 援軍已降落
