edgar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (462 entries)

en: Thanks, this is perfect!
zh_CN: 谢谢 ，棒极了！

en: Do you have everything you need now?
zh_CN: 现在你有需要的任何东西吗？

en: I sure do
zh_CN: 我确定是

en: So what happens now?
zh_CN: 所以现在发生什么了？

en: We can get out of here! Where do you want to go?
zh_CN: 我们可以离开这里了！你想去哪？

en: Back to the fortress, I still need to rescue my Dad from the sorceror
zh_CN: 回到堡垒， 我仍然需要从术士那救回父亲

en: OK, remember what I told you about his disintegration spell?
zh_CN: 好的，记得我告诉你的关于他的衰变法术

en: I think so...
zh_CN: 我认为···

en: Go to the lab and combine that ring and your shield
zh_CN: 去到实验室把戒指和盾牌结合起来

en: How?
zh_CN: 怎么？

en: Throw the shield and ring into the cauldron along with some mandrake root, that should do it
zh_CN: 把盾牌戒指和曼德拉草根融合到大熔炉里

en: OK...
zh_CN: 好的

en: Nothing will go wrong this time!
zh_CN: 这次没有出错

en: ...
zh_CN: ……

en: (I have the statue that Olaf stole)
zh_CN: 我有Olaf偷的雕塑

en: (Perhaps I should return it to him, he is saving me after all)
zh_CN: 也许我该把它归还给他，毕竟他救了我

en: (Then again, he did steal it, and I nearly died trying to get it)
zh_CN: 他又偷了它，我差一点死于得到它

en: Give the statue to Olaf?
zh_CN: 把雕塑给Olaf?

en: I found this in the cave, is it the statue you took?
zh_CN: 我发现它在山洞里，你拿走的雕塑么？

en: Yes it is! Thanks for finding it!
zh_CN: 是的，谢谢你找到它

en: I should be able to sell this for a decent price at the market
zh_CN: 我应该可以以体面的价格在市场上卖掉它

en: (I think I'll keep it for myself)
zh_CN: 我认为我可以保留它

en: Ready to go?
zh_CN: 准备好出发了么

en: Return to the Fortress?
zh_CN: 回到堡垒么？

en: Not yet, there's something else I need to do
zh_CN: 还没有，有些别的事情我需要做

en: OK, let me know when you're ready
zh_CN: 好的，你们准备好的时候告诉我一声

en: Have you managed to find the horn yet?
zh_CN: 你成功找到号角了么？

en: Have you found everything yet?
zh_CN: 你找到任何东西了么？

en: Not yet, I'm still looking
zh_CN: 还没，我还在找

en: OK, I've found everything now
zh_CN: 好的，我已经找齐所有东西了

en: ARGHHHHH!!
zh_CN: 啊哈哈哈！

en: Another human, out here? How did you get out here?
zh_CN: 别的人？你是如何逃到这里的

en: I'm not sure, I think the sorceror sent me here, but he said he was going to kill me
zh_CN: 我不确定，我认为是巫师把我送到这里，但他说他要干掉我

en: Hmmm, what's that on your hand?
zh_CN: 额额，你的手上有什么?

en: This? This is just a ring I found in his fortress
zh_CN: 这？这只是一枚我在他的城堡里找到的戒指

en: It looks like a ring of protection, it must have saved you. Why were you in his fortress?
zh_CN: 它看起来像一枚有保护力的戒指，它定能救你。你为什么会在他的城堡了？

en: He's kidnapped my Dad and I was there trying to save him
zh_CN: 他绑架了我的老爸，我要去救他

en: Well, it looks like the ring's power is almost completely gone
zh_CN: 好吧，看起来戒指的魔力已经全部消失了

en: If he hits you with that spell again it will almost certainly kill you
zh_CN: 如果他用符咒攻击你那它将会把你干掉

en: Something must have protected you from the spell. Were you wearing a pendant or a ring?
zh_CN: 一些东西可以救你，你戴吊坠或戒指了么？

en: I did find a ring in the fortress but it didn't seem to have any powers
zh_CN: 我确实在城堡里找到了一枚戒指，但它看起来没有任何魔力

en: It might have been a ring of protection. I imagine that the protection would have been limited to a single use
zh_CN: 它应该是一枚有魔力的戒指，我猜它的魔力被简单的使用给限制了

en: What you could do though is combine the ring and your shield together to create a shield that will protect you from the spell
zh_CN: 为你逃离符咒的威胁，你如何做到把戒指和盾牌结合起来保护自己？

en: Do you have any experience mixing spells?
zh_CN: 你有混合符咒的经历么？

en: Kind of, but the last time I tried creating a shield the spell backfired and...
zh_CN: 有些，但是上次我试着组装一个盾牌···

en: It created an evil version of yourself?
zh_CN: 它产生了一个魔鬼版的你么？

en: Yeah, how did you know?
zh_CN: 是的，你怎么知道的？

en: Where I'm from it used to happen at least once a month
zh_CN: 我来自它时常发生至少一个月一次

en: Why are you here?
zh_CN: 你为什么会在这

en: The sorceror caught me looting his fortress and he banished me here
zh_CN: 巫师我把我带到城堡然后把我流放于此

en: What did you steal?
zh_CN: 你偷了什么

en: It was a small golden statue, probably worth a lot of money
zh_CN: 它是一个小的金色雕塑，可能会值一些钱

en: I've been here for months now, but I've almost got all the ingredients I need to teleport back home
zh_CN: 我已经来这里几个月了，但是我几乎得到了所有需要传输回家的东西

en: I just need one more thing, but it's in a cave to the west and I have no weapons to protect myself
zh_CN: 我还需要一件东西，但是它在西边的山洞里并且我没有武器来保护自己

en: But now you're here you can help me retrieve it
zh_CN: 但是现在你在这里可以帮我摆脱困境

en: I haven't gotten all my stuff back yet. I think everything's here though
zh_CN: 我还没得到我要的东西，尽管我认为这里都有了

en: When I've found everything I'll come back
zh_CN: 等我找到所有东西就该回去了

en: OK, good luck!
zh_CN: 好运

en: What do you need?
zh_CN: 你需要什么

en: It's the horn from a particular type of monster
zh_CN: 这是怪物身上特有的犄角

en: There should be plenty of bones littered around so you shouldn't have to find one and kill it. Just get the horn and get out
zh_CN: 有很多围绕你的“骨头”你不得不解决掉，然后得到犄角逃出去

en: That's it?
zh_CN: 就这样么？

en: Hmmm
zh_CN: 啊哈哈哈

en: Well, my stock of logs is looking quite low, maybe you could get me some more while you're out?
zh_CN: 好吧，我储存的木头看起来很少了，也许你出去的时候可以帮我搞点

en: Don't even think about it, I'm fed up of chopping down trees and collecting logs!
zh_CN: 甚至不要考虑它，我是砍树和收集木头长大的

en: OK, it was just a suggestion
zh_CN: 好的，那只是个建议

en: Oh, you'll need this too
zh_CN: 恩，你也需要这个

en: Dip your arrows into it to turn them into fire arrows, it will help you burn down the vines blocking the entrance
zh_CN: 把你的箭浸一下然后变成火箭，它会帮你烧掉锁住进口的藤

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Oh, one last thing.
zh_CN: 恩， 最后一件事

en: Don't hang around in that cave, the monsters that live in there are like nothing you'll have ever encountered before
zh_CN: 不要在洞穴附近晃荡，那里的怪兽你是不曾见过的

en: Seriously, just get the horn
zh_CN: 说真的，只是取得联系

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Sorry, did you say something?
zh_CN: 不好意思，你是指？

en: Yes, let's go
zh_CN: 是，让我们走

en: OK, here goes nothing, good luck finding your father
zh_CN: 好的，没出差错，祝你好运找到父亲

en: Thanks, Olaf
zh_CN: 谢谢，Olaf

en: This lift is not working. I won't be able to use it until I restore the power
zh_CN: 这个电梯不能用了，除非给它充电否则不能用它

en: Wow, a catapult!
zh_CN: 哇，一个弹射器！

en: The mechanism seems to be locked tight
zh_CN: 这个装置似乎锁的很紧

en: Oops...
zh_CN: 哎呀...

en: Maybe nobody heard that?
zh_CN: 也许没人听到

en: There must be a way to cool them down...
zh_CN: 一定有种方法可以把它们冷却下来

en: The shield will protect you from most enemy attacks
zh_CN: 盾可以保护你免受大多数敌人的攻击

en: Some enemy attacks cannot be blocked
zh_CN: 不过有一些敌人的攻击不能被格挡

en: Environmental hazards, such as falling rocks, cannot be blocked
zh_CN: 环境里的威胁， 例如落石， 也不能被格挡

en: You must be facing the attack to successfully block it
zh_CN: 你必须面对着攻击才能成功地格挡

en: Note that you cannot move whilst blocking, but you can face the other way. You also cannot block in the air
zh_CN: 当格挡的时候， 你不能移动， 不过可以改变朝向。 在空中的时候也不能格挡

en: Pick up the shield and continue to the right
zh_CN: 捡起盾并继续往右走

en: It's a portrait
zh_CN: 那是个半身雕塑像

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 搞定

en: Drat, the drawbridge is up. There must be another entrance...
zh_CN: 该死，吊桥收起来了。 这里肯定还有别的入口……

en: Wait, what's that?
zh_CN: 等等，那是什么？

en: Maybe I could tunnel my way in...
zh_CN: 也许我可以从这里钻进去……

en: Yuck...
zh_CN: 唉···

en: Oh, what's this?
zh_CN: 哦，这是什么？

en: I'm not exactly sure what any of that means, but it sounds interesting
zh_CN: 我不确定那意味着什么，但是听起来很棒

en: I might read that later...
zh_CN: 我可能一会再读···

en: So, you escaped
zh_CN: 这样你就逃脱了

en: Yes I did, and my father wasn't there
zh_CN: 我成功了，但是我父亲没在那里

en: Maybe you just didn't look hard enough
zh_CN: 也许你看起来没那么硬朗

en: Have another look
zh_CN: 再看一遍

en: Maybe you should work on your spells
zh_CN: 也许你可以用你的符咒

en: NOW TELL ME WHERE MY FATHER IS!
zh_CN: 现在立刻告诉我父亲在哪！

en: What?!
zh_CN: 什么？！

en: I'll show you!
zh_CN: 我来给你演示

en: That, was a mistake
zh_CN: 那是一个错误

en: Where did he go?
zh_CN: 他去哪了？

en: Great, a spare shield!
zh_CN: 好极了，一个有用的盾牌

en: I have everything I need now
zh_CN: 现在我有我需要的一切了

en: This shield doesn't even look any better than my current one.
zh_CN: 这个盾牌还没我现在的这个看起来好

en: That's not a good sign...
zh_CN: 那不是个好的标志

en: There's a note here
zh_CN: 这里有一些字迹

en: There's a skull here
zh_CN: 这里有个脑壳

en: Looks like he didn't manage to get out...
zh_CN: 看起来他没有成功逃脱···

en: Leave now if you wish to live
zh_CN: 如果想活的话立刻离开这里

en: Go back now
zh_CN: 现在回来

en: Then I shall destroy you!!
zh_CN: 然后我会毁掉你！！

en: Congratulations, you found a secret!
zh_CN: 恭喜你发现了一个秘密！

en: There are many secrets in the main game so keep a look out for them
zh_CN: 在游戏中有许多隐藏的秘密， 一定要仔细观察找到它们哟！

en: Here's a hint to get you started
zh_CN: 按照提示你可以开始了

en: You can pull some items around by pushing against them whilst holding down the Action button.
zh_CN: 当你按着动作键的时候， 可以拉动一些物品。

en: You can then pull it around until you let go of the Action button
zh_CN: 你可以随意拉动它们， 直到你松开动作键为止。

en: Whatever that thing was it was draining the power from that generator and using it against me.
zh_CN: 不管这个东西是什么， 不过可以看出它从发电机中吸取了能量， 并用这些能量来对付我。

en: That might explain why that lift wasn't working. Defeating the other drainers should restore the power here.
zh_CN: 这也许可以解释为什么那个升降梯不工作。 把其它的能量吸取器摧毁也许就能恢复这里的电力。

en: Defeat all Energy Drainers
zh_CN: 摧毁所有能量吸取器

en: Keep practising!
zh_CN: 保持练习！

en: Hi
zh_CN: 你好

en: Hello Edgar
zh_CN: 你好，Edgar

en: Can I borrow your shield?
zh_CN: 我可以借你的盾一用么？

en: Off to practice your fighting skills?
zh_CN: 外出练习你的战斗技能？

en: Something like that
zh_CN: 可以这么说吧

en: If you run me an errand then you can have the shield
zh_CN: 如果你能完成我给你的任务， 你就可以借走盾

en: What do I have to do?
zh_CN: 我要做什么事？

en: Go to the mine and collect me some coal
zh_CN: 去矿井里面收集一些煤给我

en: But we have plenty of coal!
zh_CN: 但是我们已经有许多煤了啊！

en: Yes, but this is not any old coal, this coal is special, it burns hotter and lasts longer
zh_CN: 没错， 不过这次我要你找的不是以前的煤， 这煤是不一般的， 能烧得更热更久

en: I only need 10 pieces of the stuff, so it shouldn't take you very long
zh_CN: 我只需要10块这样的煤， 应该不会花费你太多时间

en: Make sure you put it in a bag, touching it for too long will be bad for your health
zh_CN: 你要确保把煤放到袋子里面， 摸煤太久对你的身体可没好处

en: Do you have a bag?
zh_CN: 你有袋子么？

en: No, you can probably find one in the mine though
zh_CN: 没有， 不过你应该能在矿井里面找到一个

en: OK, I'll get the coal
zh_CN: 好的， 我会把煤带回来

en: Here, take this pickaxe. You can use it to mine the coal and hack through any weaker walls you encounter
zh_CN: 把这把鹤嘴锄拿去。 你能用这个来采煤， 还可以砸开不太坚硬的墙壁

en: You'll also need this key to get into the mine
zh_CN: 你还需要这把钥匙来打开矿井的门

en: Collect 10 pieces of Coal
zh_CN: 收集10块煤

en: Thank you, Edgar, this coal is perfect! Hope the bats didn't scare you.
zh_CN: 谢谢你， Edgar。 这些煤看起来非常棒！ 希望那些蝙蝠没有把你吓到。

en: The bats were the least of my worries...
zh_CN: 我才不担心那些蝙蝠呢……

en: Say, I heard that something happened in that mine a few years ago
zh_CN: 呃， 我听说几年之前矿井里面发生了一些事情

en: Right...
zh_CN: 哦……

en: Here, have my shield and have fun!
zh_CN: 这是我的盾。 把它拿去， 另外祝你玩得愉快！

en: Just stay away from the Forbidden Swamp
zh_CN: 只不过你要离禁忌沼泽远远的

en: Will do, can I hold on to your pickaxe for a while?
zh_CN: 我知道。 我能再多借你的鹤嘴锄一会么？

en: Sure thing, just bring it back in one piece
zh_CN: 没问题， 就算你把它搞坏了， 把它的碎片拿回来也行！

en: Thanks, Borgan!
zh_CN: 谢谢你， Borgan！

en: Have you managed to find the coal yet?
zh_CN: 现在你找到煤了么？

en: Huh, what's that?
zh_CN: 额，那是什么？

en: That smell...
zh_CN: 那闻起来···

en: It looks like...
zh_CN: 它看起来···

en: And it tastes like...
zh_CN: 它尝起来···

en: Gotcha!
zh_CN: 搞定！

en: I REALLY have to get out of here!
zh_CN: 我必须要离开这里！

en: Hi Maggie
zh_CN: 你好，Maggie

en: Oh Edgar, you're hurt! Let me heal your wounds
zh_CN: 噢， Edgar， 你受伤了！ 让我来治疗你的伤口

en: Thanks Maggie!
zh_CN: 谢谢你，Maggie

en: I don't know what you did last time, but trust me, you won't escape again!
zh_CN: 我不知道你上次做了什么，但是相信我，你不会再次逃脱的！

en: Your spell won't work against me any more
zh_CN: 你的符咒不会对我起作用了

en: I will have to beat it out of you
zh_CN: 我会从你手里得到它的

en: You will never get that chance
zh_CN: 你不会得到机会的

en: Farewell, Edgar
zh_CN: 再见，Edgar

en: Something's coming...
zh_CN: 来了···

en: This place doesn't look so bad...
zh_CN: 这地方看起来不是很糟……

en: What was that?
zh_CN: 那是什么？

en: Uh Oh...
zh_CN: 不好……

en: There are two types of door in the game. Manual doors and Automatic doors.
zh_CN: 游戏中有两种类型的门。 一种是手动的， 另一种是自动的。

en: Manual doors require keys to open them, Automatic doors require switches.
zh_CN: 手动的门需要用钥匙来打开， 自动的门则需要开关。

en: To open a locked door that you have the key for, simply walk into it. There is no need to have the key selected in your inventory.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个门所对应的钥匙， 只要走过去就行了。 不需要在道具栏里面选择相应的钥匙。

en: Open the door and continue to the right
zh_CN: 把门打开， 继续往右走

en: Urgh, what happened?
zh_CN: 呃， 发生了什么事？

en: Where am I?
zh_CN: 我在哪里？

en: Now try out your shield
zh_CN: 现在试试你的盾

en: Block the pellets spat out by the plant and jump up to the next ledge
zh_CN: 挡住植物射出的弹丸， 然后跳到下一个平台上

en: I can't believe he's gone
zh_CN: 我不相信他走了

en: I tried so hard to find him
zh_CN: 我费尽千辛万苦去找他

en: And I failed
zh_CN: 然而我失败了

en: What am I going to do now?
zh_CN: 我现在要做什么？

en: That voice...
zh_CN: 那个声音···

en: It can't be...
zh_CN: 它不能够···

en: Daddy!
zh_CN: 老爸！

en: Jacob, I found him!
zh_CN: Jacob,我找到他了！

en: What are you doing here, son? It's dangerous, we have to leave
zh_CN: 儿子，你在这里干什么？太危险了，我们必须离开这

en: I came to rescue you!
zh_CN: 我来营救你！

en: I'll try again
zh_CN: 我会再试一遍

en: Give up?
zh_CN: 放弃？

en: I'll figure this out another time
zh_CN: 下次我会解决的

en: I'll keep trying
zh_CN: 我会继续尝试的

en: Gazer
zh_CN: 凝视者

en: Gazers are flying cycloptic creatures found in various places
zh_CN: 凝视者是一种飞行的独眼生物， 可以在不同的地方找到

en: Their single eye is usually closed and they rely on sonar for movement
zh_CN: 它们的独眼一般是闭上的， 在飞行中主要依靠声呐

en: They use their strong sense of smell to look out for predator and prey alike
zh_CN: 它们用超常的嗅觉来躲避捕食者， 寻找猎物

en: Gazers attack (and defend themselves) by opening their eye which will dazzle anything looking at it
zh_CN: 凝视者用它们的眼睛来攻击（以及保护自己）。 当眼睛睁开的时候会使所有看着它的生物晕眩

en: This attack is only effective however if the victim is facing the Gazer
zh_CN: 这攻击仅当受害者面对凝视者的时候才有效

en: A Gazer's eyeball contains magical properties and is a common ingredient in spell preparation
zh_CN: 凝视着的眼球包含着魔法力量， 是魔法准备中常用的原料

en: I need to find 3 Gazer Eyes, 1 Red Sludge Tentacle and an extra shield to create a Shield of Fire Resistance
zh_CN: 我需要3个凝视者的眼球， 一个红色污泥怪触须， 还要再找一个盾来制作火焰防护盾

en: Once I've found all these items I'll have to find a place to create the shield
zh_CN: 一旦我找到这些东西之后， 我还要找一个地方来制作盾

en: Hmmm...
zh_CN: 嗯……

en: Maybe I can create a shield...
zh_CN: 也许我可以做一个盾……

en: Swords... Armour... Wands...
zh_CN: 剑…… 护甲…… 法杖……

en: Stupid book. It's not in order and there's no index
zh_CN: 这书写得真烂。 里面的内容没有按顺序， 也没有索引

en: Here we go: Shields
zh_CN: 啊， 找到了： 盾

en: Shield of Fire Resistance
zh_CN: 火焰防护之盾

en: Ingredients
zh_CN: 原料

en: One must gather the following
zh_CN: 必须收集到下面的东西：

en: The root of a Mandrake
zh_CN: 曼德拉草的根

en: Powered Condor bones
zh_CN: 秃鹫骨头粉末

en: 3 eyes of the Gazer
zh_CN: 3个凝视者的眼球

en: The freshly cut tentacle from a female Red Sludge
zh_CN: 从雌性红色污泥怪上切下来的新鲜的触须

en: The shield to apply the enchantment
zh_CN: 需要附魔的盾

en: Blend the Gazer eyes and Sludge tentacle into a smooth liquid
zh_CN: 把凝视者的眼球和污泥怪触须搅拌好

en: Add the root, fat and bones into the cauldron and mix together with the blended Gazer eyes and Sludge tentacle
zh_CN: 把草根、 脂肪， 还有骨头放入坩埚中， 放入搅拌好的凝视者的眼球和污泥怪触须

en: When the mixture turns bright blue, add the shield
zh_CN: 当混合液变成亮蓝色的时候， 放入盾

en: There might be potions room or lab where I can find the roots, fat and bones so I don't need to worry about those
zh_CN: 这里应该有药剂室或者实验室， 里面能找到草根、 脂肪， 还有骨头， 这些东西应该不用担心

en: And the Gazers hang around in the basement so that's not a problem
zh_CN: 凝视者在地下室中四处游荡， 所以凝视者的眼球也不是问题

en: What I do need to find is a Red Sludge, but I have no idea where to find one
zh_CN: 现在的问题是要找红色污泥怪， 不过我不知道在什么地方可以找到

en: I can't use my current shield in the experiment in case it backfires so I'll have to find another one
zh_CN: 我不能用我现在的盾来做实验， 免得出现什么问题， 因此我还要找另外的盾

en: I've been trapped down here for what seems like an eternity
zh_CN: 我被困在这里了，而且似乎没有办法出去

en: To get out of this place I need 3 Access Keys to work the lifts
zh_CN: 要离开这个鬼地方， 我要收集3把通道钥匙来开启这个升降梯

en: So far I have only found 1
zh_CN: 到目前为止我只找到1把

en: To make matters worse, I can only reach some switches with a carefully placed arrow
zh_CN: 更糟糕的是， 有些开关只能从巧妙的位置射箭达到

en: But spares aren't common and I have run out
zh_CN: 但是箭很难找到，我已经用完了

en: If I don't find a way out of here soon, I fear I may starve
zh_CN: 如果我不能尽快想办法出去的话，恐怕会被饿死在这里

en: If I don't get out of here I'll suffer the same fate...
zh_CN: 如果我不尽快出去的话， 我也会落得这个下场……

en: Collect 3 Access Keys
zh_CN: 收集3把通道钥匙

en: This is a weak wall, it can be smashed down using the pickaxe
zh_CN: 这是不太坚硬的墙， 可以用鹤嘴锄来砸开它

en: Destroy the wall using the pickaxe and continue
zh_CN: 砸开墙壁， 继续往右走

en: It looks like it's tightly wedged in there. I can probably loosen it with the pickaxe...
zh_CN: 看起来它被紧紧地嵌在这里了。 我可以用鹤嘴锄来弄松它……

en: It looks like a blender. I could use this to liquidise something
zh_CN: 这机器看起来像台搅拌机。 我可以用它来搅碎什么东西

en: I still need an Empty Bottle to put the potion in
zh_CN: 还需要一个空瓶来装药剂

en: OK, here goes!
zh_CN: 现在出发！

en: Some items in the game can be pushed and pulled
zh_CN: 游戏中的一些物品可以被推拉

en: To push an item, simply walk into it
zh_CN: 要推动一件物品， 只需要走过去

en: To pull an item, walk into while holding down Action
zh_CN: 要拉动一件物品， 再走过去的时候按住动作键

en: You can then pull the item around until you let go of Action
zh_CN: 你可以随意拉动物品， 直到你松开动作键为止

en: Pull the box over the other side and use it to reach the ledge
zh_CN: 把箱子拉动到另一边， 利用箱子跳上平台

en: Wow, a laboratory!
zh_CN: 哇，一个实验室！

en: I love watching Maggie make spells and potions, maybe I can make some of my own here!
zh_CN: 我喜欢看Maggie制作魔法和药水， 也许我在这里也能做一些！

en: This is the tutorial for The Legend of Edgar. This tutorial will explain how to play the game.
zh_CN: 这是Edgar传奇的游戏教程。 该教程将会教给你如何玩这个游戏。

en: To exit this tutorial, press Escape and use the Up and Down arrow keys to choose an option. Press Return to select it.
zh_CN: 要退出教程， 按Esc键并用方向键选择一个选项。 按回车键选择。

en: This is the last part of the tutorial and will teach you to block and attack enemies
zh_CN: 这是教程的最后一部分， 将教给你如何格挡和攻击敌人

en: First, you should equip the sword since it has more range and does more damage than the pickaxe
zh_CN: 首先你应该把剑给装备上， 因为它的攻击范围和杀伤力都比鹤嘴锄要大

en: Occasionally, slain enemies will drop health which will vanish after a few seconds, so pick it up quickly!
zh_CN: 有时击败敌人之后会掉落一些物品， 但是物品在几秒内就会消失， 因此要迅速过去捡！

en: If a bat is getting too close to you, hold block and it will harmlessly bounce off you
zh_CN: 如果蝙蝠离你太近， 按下格挡键， 它就会被弹开

en: Now kill all of the bats in the area!
zh_CN: 现在把这片区域内的蝙蝠都杀光！

en: Aw, not again!
zh_CN: 啊，不会要再来一次吧！

en: Collect 6 Chopped Logs
zh_CN: 收集6根原木

en: I need 6 Chopped Logs to build a raft
zh_CN: 我需要6根原木来建造木筏

en: This had better be the last time I have to do this...
zh_CN: 这最好是最后一次我不得不干这事情……

en: This must be the coal Borgan wants me to mine for him
zh_CN: 这一定就是Borgan想让我带给他的煤

en: The pickaxe is one of many weapons you will encounter in the game
zh_CN: 鹤嘴锄是你能在游戏里面见到的武器之一

en: You can use it as both a weapon and a tool
zh_CN: 你可以把它当成一个武器， 也可以是一个工具

en: Pick up the pickaxe and continue to the next Action Point
zh_CN: 捡起鹤嘴锄， 然后走到下一个事件点

en: Phew, I'm glad to be out of there
zh_CN: 呼，总算出来了

en: Now to get through this swamp
zh_CN: 现在要穿过这片沼泽

en: Strange creature...
zh_CN: 奇怪的生物……

en: There must be something around here...
zh_CN: 这附近肯定有什么东西……

en: You must have the instruction card you wish to use highlighted in your inventory box
zh_CN: 请在道具栏中选择你想使用的指令卡

en: Congratulations! Now you know the basics of playing you should try the main game
zh_CN: 恭喜你完成教程！ 现在你已经知道了游戏的基本玩法， 可以试一下主游戏了

en: If you want to replay this tutorial, press Escape and select Tutorial from the menu
zh_CN: 如果你想再次进行教程， 按Esc键， 在主菜单里面选择“教程”

en: To play the main game, press Escape and select New Game from the menu
zh_CN: 要玩主游戏， 按Esc键， 在主菜单里面选择“新游戏”

en: That was easy! And I can always get back later!
zh_CN: 这很容易！而且我以后总是可以再回来的！

en: Oh....
zh_CN: 啊……

en: Guess I have no choice now.
zh_CN: 似乎现在我别无选择了。

en: Hang on Dad, I'm coming...
zh_CN: 父亲，坚持住，我就来……

en: Have fun!
zh_CN: 玩得愉快！

en: Thanks Edgar! My chickens are back and these logs will do me fine
zh_CN: 谢谢你， Edgar！ 我的鸡已经抓回来了， 这些原木也很有用

en: Take this sword, may it serve you well!
zh_CN: 把这剑拿去， 希望你用得顺手！

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks for the logs, have you had any luck with the chickens?
zh_CN: 谢谢你给我带回这些原木， 你在抓鸡的事情上有什么进展么？

en: I'll give you a sword if you get me 2 chopped logs from the forest and rescue at least 3 of my chickens
zh_CN: 如果你能给我从森林里带回2根原木， 再帮我抓回至少3只鸡， 我就把剑给你

en: Hello Edgar, what can I do for you today?
zh_CN: 你好， Edgar， 今天我可以为你做什么事情吗？

en: Do you have a sword I can borrow?
zh_CN: 我想借一把剑， 不知道你有没有？

en: I do have a sword and you can have it if you do something for me first
zh_CN: 我确实有一把剑， 而且你可以拿去， 不过你要先帮我做一些事情

en: OK... what do I have to do?
zh_CN: 好吧……我要做什么事情呢？

en: Some of my chickens have escaped from their pen and I would be very grateful if you can get them back for me
zh_CN: 我的一些鸡从鸡笼里面跑掉了， 如果你能帮我把鸡抓回来的话， 我会很感激的

en: I have set up some traps near their pen, you can lure them to the traps using this chicken feed. I don't need them all, but at least 3 would be very helpful. I can get the rest myself.
zh_CN: 我在鸡笼旁边放置了一些陷阱， 你可以用这些鸡食把它们引过来。 我不需要你把它们全抓住， 至少3只就很有帮助了。 剩下的我可以自己抓。

en: Not quite. Can you also get me some wood from the forest? 2 logs should be sufficient
zh_CN: 还没完呢。 你能帮我从森林里面带回一些木头么？ 2根原木应该就够了

en: Do you have an axe?
zh_CN: 你有斧头么？

en: Erm... I left my axe in the forest somewhere. It should still be there
zh_CN: 嗯……我把我的斧头落在森林的什么地方了。 不过应该还在森林里……

en: Isn't that forest dangerous?
zh_CN: 森林不是很危险么？

en: Not really, if anything gets in your way, just hit it with a weapon
zh_CN: 不是啊。 如果什么东西胆敢靠近你的话， 用武器来揍它就成了

en: Such as an axe?
zh_CN: 比如说用斧头？

en: Yes, that would do the trick
zh_CN: 是的，这就够了

en: But seriously, there's nothing in there that can really harm you. That problem was dealt with a long time ago...
zh_CN: 不过确切地说， 森林里并没有什么能真正地伤害你。 问题在很久以前就已经解决了……

en: Good luck!
zh_CN: 祝你好运！

en: Collect 2 Chopped Logs
zh_CN: 收集2根原木

en: Rescue 3 Chickens
zh_CN: 抓到3只鸡

en: Oh, thanks Edgar, I only needed 3, but thanks for the additional help!
zh_CN: 噢， 谢谢你， Edgar， 我只需要3只鸡， 不过还是谢谢你的额外帮助！

en: Here, Maggie made me this health potion but I don't need it so why don't you have it?
zh_CN: Maggie给我做了一瓶生命药剂， 不过我并不需要这东西。 你拿上它用处会大一些

en: Thanks Jacob
zh_CN: 谢谢你，Jacob

en: Wow, you caught them all, thanks alot!
zh_CN: 哇， 你把所有的鸡都抓住了， 太感谢你了！

en: Here, I have these for you
zh_CN: 我有一些东西要给你

en: Maggie made me this health potion but you can have it
zh_CN: Maggie给我做了一瓶生命药剂， 不过你可以拿走它

en: And this is something very special
zh_CN: 这里还有一个非常特殊的东西

en: May this help you on your way to becoming a strong warrior
zh_CN: 希望这可以帮助你在成为一名勇猛战士的路上前进

en: You saved me a lot of time. Maggie made me something else but since you have been so helpful, you can have it.
zh_CN: 你帮我省下了大量时间。 Maggie给我做了别的东西， 既然你这么助人为乐， 你可以把它拿去。

en: These machines aren't working.
zh_CN: 这些机器不工作了。

en: It looks like a gem should fit in this hole, maybe I can find some replacements.
zh_CN: 看起来这个洞正好能放下一颗宝石， 也许我能找到替代品。

en: Find 4 Gems
zh_CN: 找到4颗宝石

en: Repair Generators
zh_CN: 修好发电机

en: Kill all Bats!
zh_CN: 杀光所有蝙蝠！

en: This rock looks too strong for my pickaxe. I'll have to use something else to get through...
zh_CN: 看起来这石头太硬， 鹤嘴锄砸不动。 我必须用什么别的东西来搞定它……

en: Looks like this wasn't such a good idea after all
zh_CN: 看起来这不是一个很好的主意

en: There must be way out of here...
zh_CN: 这里肯定有别的路出去……

en: I don't think my shield will protect me from those fireballs. I'll have to find a stronger one...
zh_CN: 我认为我的盾并不能阻挡住这些火球。 我必须找到更好的盾……

en: Wow, I've never seen so many books in one place!
zh_CN: 哇， 我从没见过这么多的书同时放在一个地方！

en: There must be information about every subject here, this could be useful...
zh_CN: 这里肯定有各种方面的信息， 估计能从中找到有用的……

en: Hmmm, the air feels charged, it reminds me of Maggie's house when she was making spells. I should be careful.
zh_CN: 嗯……这里的空气中似乎充斥着魔法， 就像Maggie在制作魔咒时候一样。 我应当小心一点。

en: Wait, what was that?
zh_CN: 等等， 那是什么？

en: You again?!
zh_CN: 又是你？！

en: To pick up an item, simply walk into it. Any collectable items will be added to your inventory.
zh_CN: 要捡起一个物品， 只要走过去就行了。 任何可以拾取的物品都会自动添加到道具栏。

en: Whilst in the inventory, use the arrow keys to view the items.
zh_CN: 在道具栏中， 使用方向键来查看物品。

en: Walk over the key to pick it up
zh_CN: 走到钥匙上面以捡起它

en: So this is the Fortress.
zh_CN: 这里就是城堡了。

en: It looks like a lot of doors lead off to other areas, I should have a proper look around before I go anywhere else...
zh_CN: 看起来有许多门通向不同的区域， 我需要仔细观察一下再决定去什么地方……

en: You can change all of the controls in the game by pressing Escape and selecting Options in the menu
zh_CN: 要修改按键设置， 按Esc键， 在主菜单里面选择“选项”

en: Select Configure Controls using the arrow keys and press Return
zh_CN: 选择“设置按键”， 然后按回车键

en: Use the arrow keys to select the control you want to change and press Return.
zh_CN: 用方向键选择你想要修改的按键， 然后按回车键。

en: Next, press the key that you want to use instead.
zh_CN: 按下你想设置成的新的按键。

en: Regardless of what keys you choose, you can always navigate the menus using the arrow keys and Return
zh_CN: 不论你设置的按键是什么， 在菜单里面总是可以用方向键和回车键

en: When you have finished configuring the keys, go right to the next Action Point
zh_CN: 当你设置好按键之后， 继续走到右边的事件点

en: There's a note here too
zh_CN: 这里还有一个说明

en: The potion is perfect! Quaffing it will turn a human into a creature for a small amount of time
zh_CN: 这个药剂非常棒！ 喝下它能在短时间内把一个人变形成一种生物

en: So far I can only transmogrify myself into one creature but with a bit more time anything should be possible
zh_CN: 到目前为止我只能把自己变成一种生物， 但是如果再给一些时间的话任何东西都是有可能的

en: There's a tiny bit left, it should be safe to drink
zh_CN: 这里还留下了一点， 喝下去应该是安全的

en: OK, here goes nothing...
zh_CN: 哈哈，似乎没有什么事情发生……

en: Urgh!! This is horrible!
zh_CN: 啊！！这太可怕了！

en: Borgan told me that Slimes can swim in water though, so maybe this will be useful...
zh_CN: 不过Borgan告诉我史莱姆可以在水里游泳， 这个东西看来还是有用的……

en: When transformed into a Slime, you can move around as normal. You can also swim in the water and use up and down to move around
zh_CN: 当变形为史莱姆的时候， 你可以像平常一样移动。 你还可以在水里游泳， 按上和下控制方向

en: Pushing up or jump will make you jump out of the water if you're near the surface
zh_CN: 在靠近水面的地方， 按上或者跳跃键可以跳跃出水面

en: Keep an eye on the timer at the bottom of the screen. When it reaches 0 you will automatically become human again
zh_CN: 注意屏幕下方的时间显示。 当时间变成0的时候你将会重新变回来

en: To get to the Forbidden Swamp I'll need to build a raft.
zh_CN: 为了去禁忌沼泽，我要造一个木筏。

en: I can build the raft if I chop down enough trees from the forest
zh_CN: 如果我从森林里面砍足够的树， 我就能造一艘木筏

en: I'm not going to the swamp without a sword and shield
zh_CN: 没有剑和盾，去沼泽简直是开玩笑

en: Hey, what's this?
zh_CN: 嘿，这是什么？

en: Looks pretty harmless, I'll try stepping on it
zh_CN: 看起来无害，我站上去试试

en: Wow! That was cool! This must be a mechanical teleporter.
zh_CN: 哇！这太棒了！这肯定是一个传送门。

en: I wonder if it works both ways...
zh_CN: 我觉得它是双向的……

en: Not only is this going to save me a lot of walking, it's also loads of fun!
zh_CN: 这不仅节省了我大量走路的时间，还十分有趣！

en: Quickly turn left and right to shake off the slimes!
zh_CN: 快速左右摇动以甩开史莱姆！

en: Bow
zh_CN: 弓

en: Press Action to interact
zh_CN: 按动作键交谈

en: %s is required
zh_CN: 需要 %s

en: Bomb
zh_CN: 炸弹

en: Small Rock
zh_CN: 小石块

en: Press Action to retrieve the Purple Gem
zh_CN: 按动作键以获取紫色宝石

en: Tesla Pack
zh_CN: 特斯拉电池组

en: Press Action to retrieve Tesla Pack
zh_CN: 按动作键取回特斯拉电池组

en: Press Action to replace Tesla Pack
zh_CN: 按动作键把特斯拉电池组放回充电插座

en: Obtained %s
zh_CN: 获得 %s

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: %d more to go...
zh_CN: 还需要 %d 个……

en: Used %s
zh_CN: %s 已使用

en: Cannot equip items whilst transmogrified
zh_CN: 变形的时候不能装备物品

en: Equipped %s
zh_CN: %s 已装备

en: Maximum health has increased!
zh_CN: 最大生命值已增加！

en: Bow will now fire %s
zh_CN: 弓现在将发射 %s

en: A bow is required to use this item
zh_CN: 需要弓来使用这件物品

en: Cannot transmogrify here...
zh_CN: 不能在这里变形……

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Start a new game?
zh_CN: 要开始新游戏吗？

en: Play the tutorial?
zh_CN: 要开始教程吗？

en: Exit the game?
zh_CN: 是否退出游戏？

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Game Loaded
zh_CN: 进度已读取

en: Game Saved
zh_CN: 进度已保存

en: Any unsaved progress will be lost
zh_CN: 所有未保存的进度将会丢失。

en: Joy Button #%d
zh_CN: 手柄按钮 #%d

en: Press Action to talk to %s
zh_CN: 按动作键与 %s 交谈

en: New Objective: %s
zh_CN: 新的任务目标： %s

en: Objective Completed: %s
zh_CN: 任务目标已完成： %s

en: This weapon is not having any effect...
zh_CN: 在这上使用这种武器没有任何效果……

en: Press Action to attach the Tesla Pack
zh_CN: 按动作键把特斯拉电池组放上去

en: The Legend of Edgar
zh_CN: Edgar传奇

en: %s is needed to activate this switch
zh_CN: 需要 %s 来开启这个开关

en: Press Action to use this switch
zh_CN: 按动作键以打开开关

en: Press Action to save your game
zh_CN: 按动作键以保存游戏

en: %s is required to use this Pressure Plate
zh_CN: 需要 %s 来使用压力盘

en: %s is needed to open this door
zh_CN: 需要 %s 来打开这扇门

en: This door is locked
zh_CN: 门被锁上了

en: This teleporter is not active
zh_CN: 这个传送点没有激活

en: Push Up or Down to use this lift
zh_CN: 按上或者下来使用这个升降梯

en: This lift is not active
zh_CN: 升降梯没有启动

en: Cannot carry any more %s
zh_CN: 不能再拿更多的 %s 了

en: Picked up %s x %d
zh_CN: 捡到 %s x %d

en: Picked up %s
zh_CN: 捡到 %s

en: %s is required to carry this item
zh_CN: 需要 %s 用来携带这件物品

en: Storage Key
zh_CN: 储藏室钥匙

en: Coal Bag Storage Switch Key
zh_CN: 煤袋储藏室开关钥匙

en: Large Room Key
zh_CN: 大厅钥匙

en: Coal Bag
zh_CN: 煤袋

en: Forest Cell Key
zh_CN: 森林牢房钥匙

en: Wood Axe
zh_CN: 伐木斧

en: Health Potion
zh_CN: 生命药剂

en: Outflow Key
zh_CN: 外流钥匙

en: Flow Control Key
zh_CN: 流量控制钥匙

en: Waste Processing Key
zh_CN: 污水处理钥匙

en: Access Key 1
zh_CN: 通道钥匙1

en: Access Key 2
zh_CN: 通道钥匙2

en: Access Key 3
zh_CN: 通道钥匙3

en: Trap Door Switch Key
zh_CN: 陷门开关钥匙

en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

en: Chopped Log
zh_CN: 砍好的原木

en: Green Gem
zh_CN: 绿色宝石

en: Red Gem
zh_CN: 红色宝石

en: Blue Gem
zh_CN: 蓝色宝石

en: Purple Gem
zh_CN: 紫色宝石

en: Teleporter Key
zh_CN: 传送门钥匙

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 读取进度

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Configure Controls
zh_CN: 设置按键

en: Configure Sound
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

en: Show Hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: A potion which will transform you...
zh_CN: 一瓶药剂能使你变形……

en: A powerful bomb
zh_CN: 一个威力强大的炸弹

en: A potion which renders you invisible to certain enemies
zh_CN: 一瓶能使你对某些敌人隐形的药剂

en: The eyeball from a Gazer
zh_CN: 一个凝视者的眼球

en: A Tesla Pack. It has no charge.
zh_CN: 一个特斯拉电池组。它没有电了。

en: A Summoner's Staff. It cannot be used by humans.
zh_CN: 一把召唤者的法杖。它不能被人类使用。

en: A Tesla Pack. It is fully charged.
zh_CN: 一个特斯拉电池组。它已经充满电了。

en: An empty potion bottle
zh_CN: 一个空的药剂瓶

en: A bag of chicken feed
zh_CN: 一袋鸡食

en: A bag suitable for carrying coal
zh_CN: 一个适于装煤的袋子

en: Basic Sword
zh_CN: 普通剑

en: A Sword given to you by Jacob
zh_CN: Jacob给你的一把剑

en: A bow
zh_CN: 一张弓

en: Small Wooden Shield
zh_CN: 小木盾

en: A small shield that provides basic protection
zh_CN: 一个小的盾，能提供基本的防护

en: Normal Arrow
zh_CN: 普通箭

en: Normal Arrows
zh_CN: 普通箭

en: An axe suitable for chopping trees
zh_CN: 一把适于砍树的斧头

en: Pickaxe
zh_CN: 鹤嘴锄

en: A pickaxe lent to you by Borgan
zh_CN: Borgan借给你的鹤嘴锄

en: Fire Burner Key
zh_CN: 火焰灼烧器钥匙

en: Potion Room Key
zh_CN: 药剂房间钥匙

en: Demolition Storage Key
zh_CN: 炸药储藏室钥匙

en: No Objectives
zh_CN: 当前没有任务

en: Press Action to reset puzzle blocks
zh_CN: 按动作键重置谜题

en: Try hitting the skull...
zh_CN: 打骷髅试试看……

en: This machine is not active
zh_CN: 这台机器没有启动

en: Repeat the sequence
zh_CN: 重复显示的序列

en: Correct Sequence
zh_CN: 序列正确

en: Incorrect Sequence
zh_CN: 序列不正确

en: Library Key
zh_CN: 图书馆钥匙

en: Yellow Gem
zh_CN: 黄色香口胶

en: Mandrake Root
zh_CN: 曼德拉草根

en: Mantis Fat
zh_CN: 螳螂脂肪

en: Condor Bones
zh_CN: 秃鹰骨头
